another bro from SEREMBAN came to get his car with a drl done. pics up later
an old timer in LYN insight thread, but recently very quiet
he say he will post tonigh
hints : according to him, first to post mugen kit installed in lyn insight thread
°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V4 °°,, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome ! !
Dec 7 2011, 08:05 PM
104 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
another bro from SEREMBAN came to get his car with a drl done. pics up later an old timer in LYN insight thread, but recently very quiet he say he will post tonigh hints : according to him, first to post mugen kit installed in lyn insight thread |
Dec 7 2011, 08:08 PM
12 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(chris_tco @ Dec 7 2011, 07:41 PM) QUOTE(chizzu @ Dec 7 2011, 08:02 PM) i think should be fine and able to accommodate but if wanna sit comfortably then there might be a problem for someone who is 175-180cm tall since the legroom and headroom is small. Wrong...i am 180 and i need to hunch slightly..But i'm mostly the driver... Another problem will be the middle seat so you can only fit 2 tall passengers as the middle seat is bumped up abit |
Dec 7 2011, 08:41 PM
47 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Dec 7 2011, 08:08 PM) well, I'm 178cm insight driver and would say No Problem at all.Added on December 7, 2011, 8:43 pm QUOTE(ultramankaiser @ Dec 7 2011, 08:08 PM) goto the Kah Motor showroom look for my fren Gary, he will explaine A to Z to you about this car, 019-3368686.This post has been edited by chris_tco: Dec 7 2011, 08:43 PM |
Dec 7 2011, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(chris_tco @ Dec 7 2011, 08:41 PM) well, I'm 178cm insight driver and would say No Problem at all. Lol...bro... I think you quote the wrong person...i own a dyno blue insight same as bro westlife di.... 2 cm looks quite Added on December 7, 2011, 8:43 pm goto the Kah Motor showroom look for my fren Gary, he will explaine A to Z to you about this car, 019-3368686. |
Dec 7 2011, 09:39 PM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
oh i see.. i think driver seat should be ok for higher ppl.. but rear seat is kinda cramped.. will go try and see..
Dec 7 2011, 09:48 PM
219 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
anyone interested in Original module insight body kit ???
New year promotion on the way ! let me know so i pm you the offer ! Package Alpha Accentuate the aerodynamic curves of your Insight Hybrid with the full set of lower skirts: the front, side and rear lower skirts. 3 piece set (Front Under Spoiler, Rear Under Spoiler, Side Under Spoiler) Package Price: RM4,800* *Price includes Painting and Installation Honda Malaysia |
Dec 7 2011, 10:00 PM
597 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Dec 7 2011, 09:48 PM) anyone interested in Original module insight body kit ??? Pm me bro. With side skirt led as wellNew year promotion on the way ! let me know so i pm you the offer ! Package Alpha Accentuate the aerodynamic curves of your Insight Hybrid with the full set of lower skirts: the front, side and rear lower skirts. 3 piece set (Front Under Spoiler, Rear Under Spoiler, Side Under Spoiler) Package Price: RM4,800* *Price includes Painting and Installation Honda Malaysia |
Dec 7 2011, 10:12 PM
219 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
pmed
sir pls check your pm |
Dec 7 2011, 10:31 PM
241 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Johor |
i heard ppl said insight's electro magnetic field strong, true?
Dec 7 2011, 11:21 PM
4 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Dec 8 2011, 06:52 AM
Prius pinya lagi kuat...
Dec 8 2011, 07:23 AM
14,309 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(chizzu @ Dec 7 2011, 08:02 PM) i think should be fine and able to accommodate but if wanna sit comfortably then there might be a problem for someone who is 175-180cm tall since the legroom and headroom is small. seriously for me no matter the rear seats are comfortable enough for adults to sit.Another problem will be the middle seat so you can only fit 2 tall passengers as the middle seat is bumped up abit just that for rear middle may not be very comfortable for taller adults. but definitely ok for normal size gal. for me seats not a big issue, 99% of time i am driving alone.and i dun really like to fetch ppl also. therefore even crz i am fine with it. |
Dec 8 2011, 08:52 AM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
i see.. cos it might serve as a family car later on, so i think it would be better to let my family seat comfortably as well..
Dec 8 2011, 09:11 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 8 2011, 08:52 AM) i see.. cos it might serve as a family car later on, so i think it would be better to let my family seat comfortably as well.. comfortable even for long journey for 4 person. the rear middle seat is ok for short journey and normal height person. anyway, there is not much boot space for luggage for 5 person long journey trip, so i guess the 5th seat was really designed for occasional use. |
Dec 8 2011, 03:15 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Dec 8 2011, 03:46 PM
13 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Dec 8 2011, 05:51 PM
47 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Dec 8 2011, 08:23 PM
14,309 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 8 2011, 08:52 AM) i see.. cos it might serve as a family car later on, so i think it would be better to let my family seat comfortably as well.. if family car consider city, civic or accord instead.i drove my NHC for 1 yr before upgrade to insight. the seats are spacious enough for 5 persons. Added on December 8, 2011, 8:25 pm QUOTE(cbinn @ Dec 8 2011, 09:11 AM) comfortable even for long journey for 4 person. the rear middle seat is ok for short journey and normal height person. anyway, there is not much boot space for luggage for 5 person long journey trip, so i guess the 5th seat was really designed for occasional use. yeah for boot space, insight indeed much smaller. my previous NHC is indeed damn big. even 5 persons luggage also more than enough.This post has been edited by westlife: Dec 8 2011, 08:25 PM |
Dec 8 2011, 09:38 PM
2,554 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Dec 9 2011, 01:10 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(mhwee @ Dec 7 2011, 10:31 PM) If we have to worry about that, then we better worry even more about the handphone we are using everyday, that small piece of device is emitting many many times more harmful radiation than any component in the Insight, and we putting it right at our ear and adjacent to our brain sometimes for hours in a day, that could be more time than we spend in the Insight. |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:04 AM |