[V2] Battlefield 3, 29th September Open Beta

Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 12:35 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 7 2011, 12:07 AM)
aleh u see mine http://bfbc2.statsverse.com/stats/pc/AltecPaine/, assualt engineer roughly same medic recon not so far off  with each other.

so i guess its assault enginner and support < aiyo i wanna use assault weapon but dont wanna have medpacks. wanna use ammo pack but dowan lmg.  doh.gif  doh.gif
well, BF2 had seperate assault and medic class.
but lots of assault guys used medic instead...cos of medpack...but also cos of G36e biggrin.gif
sadly, that weapon not making a return in BF3.
DarkknightDK
post Sep 7 2011, 12:45 AM

123 posts

Going to focus more on assault, Supporter and Recon...Engineer for blasting annoying tanks if they keep pressuring me in the forest tongue.gif
Fatimus
post Sep 7 2011, 12:57 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Gonna start with engie as usual, just to bust open any cover, and receive the same in return by others. xo
Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 12:59 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Sep 7 2011, 12:45 AM)
Going to focus more on assault, Supporter and Recon...Engineer for blasting annoying tanks if they keep pressuring me in the forest tongue.gif
i think tanks are the least u have to worry about.
i think the tanks also will be worrying about the same thing.
A-10 carpet bombing tongue.gif
victor2212
post Sep 7 2011, 01:08 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 7 2011, 12:59 AM)
i think tanks are the least u have to worry about.
i think the tanks also will be worrying about the same thing.
A-10 carpet bombing tongue.gif
Feel the gau-8 avenger! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

downloading bf2 *jack sparrow* to play with jets

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 7 2011, 01:09 AM
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 7 2011, 02:59 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

was wondering whether bf3 would have AC-130 spectre gunship tongue.gif

sniper69
post Sep 7 2011, 07:06 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 7 2011, 12:35 AM)
well, BF2 had seperate assault and medic class.
but lots of assault guys used medic instead...cos of medpack...but also cos of G36e biggrin.gif
sadly, that weapon not making a return in BF3.
doh.gif, back in BF2 days, lot of people using this G36E, i don't though, i like the AK-101, M16A2 and L85A1 more.

as for tanks and jets. i'd like to go for on foot ph34r.gif
-ZeN-
post Sep 7 2011, 08:27 AM

353 posts

what are the system requirement? if i can play bfbc2 in lowest setting, then can i play this in lowest setting too?
GreaseMonkey90
post Sep 7 2011, 09:09 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

U guys are too obsessed with AC130. Mw2 will be suitable for u guys
sniper69
post Sep 7 2011, 10:13 AM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Sep 7 2011, 09:09 AM)
likes this thumbup.gif
victor2212
post Sep 7 2011, 10:19 AM

2,179 posts

Well it can be very effective agaisnt tank and infantry
DarkknightDK
post Sep 7 2011, 10:27 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 7 2011, 02:59 AM)
was wondering whether bf3 would have AC-130 spectre gunship tongue.gif

LOL!! I TALK BOUT THIS BE4!! WHy U KNOW SEE!!!! *Ahem...Anyway, it wont likely to happen as the battle takes places in the day and AC-130 can kena bomb by jets be4 it lands a calibre MG bullet onto the ground brows.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:28 am
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 7 2011, 07:06 AM)
doh.gif, back in BF2 days, lot of people using this G36E, i don't though, i like the AK-101, M16A2 and L85A1 more.

Good luck while venturing in conquest mode... rclxub.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:30 am
QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Sep 7 2011, 08:27 AM)
what are the system requirement? if i can play bfbc2 in lowest setting, then can i play this in lowest setting too?
What is ur rig Zen? hmm.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:32 am
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 7 2011, 10:19 AM)
Well it can be very effective agaisnt tank and infantry
So true...Spectre brings "Death from the Skies" cool2.gif

This post has been edited by DarkknightDK: Sep 7 2011, 10:32 AM
sniper69
post Sep 7 2011, 10:33 AM

7,173 posts

that's what APC comes into the game, use the APC and tanks for cover brows.gif
nipaa1412
post Sep 7 2011, 10:39 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Sep 7 2011, 10:27 AM)
LOL!! I TALK BOUT THIS BE4!! WHy U KNOW SEE!!!! *Ahem...Anyway, it wont likely to happen as the battle takes places in the day and AC-130 can kena bomb by jets be4 it lands a calibre MG bullet onto the ground brows.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:28 am

Good luck while venturing in conquest mode... rclxub.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:30 am

What is ur rig Zen?  hmm.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:32 am

So true...Spectre brings "Death from the Skies"  cool2.gif
nah ac130 in bf is overkill laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Sep 7 2011, 10:55 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Hell no, ac130 should not be in BF3.

1. Ac130 only operate at night. It shouldn't fly at day as it's freaking easy to shoot down because it's too slow. Especially with jets.
2. If there is a night map, it would be incredibly op without jets.
3. MW2 has it and I don't like it cause it's incredibly op.
4. It's overrated and exagerated in mw1.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Sep 7 2011, 10:55 AM
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 7 2011, 11:46 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

lolololol i know this type of replies would come in tongue.gif

wow theres AC-130 in mw? didnt know that...

This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Sep 7 2011, 11:47 AM
Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 02:43 PM

30,735 posts

MW2? pfft.
desert combat baby tongue.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 2:46 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 7 2011, 10:55 AM)
Hell no, ac130 should not be in BF3.

1. Ac130 only operate at night. It shouldn't fly at day as it's freaking easy to shoot down because it's too slow. Especially with jets.
2. If there is a night map, it would be incredibly op without jets.
3. MW2 has it and I don't like it cause it's incredibly op.
4. It's overrated and exagerated in mw1.
B17 flying fortress was in BF1942.
AC130 was in BF1942 mod desert combat, the same team who eventually did BF2.

Added on September 7, 2011, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 7 2011, 07:06 AM)

its ok, no G36E in BF3, but still got AN94 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 7 2011, 04:43 PM
munak991
post Sep 7 2011, 05:20 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

So far im a Jet noob, i cant fly Jet, Helos, ask bulibuli... they pwned me kao kao in BC2.
some more helos chasing me im like wtf lolx. end up im using M95 shoot shoot them lolx cant die also
Everdying
post Sep 7 2011, 05:25 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 7 2011, 05:20 PM)
So far im a Jet noob, i cant fly Jet, Helos, ask bulibuli... they pwned me kao kao in BC2.
some more helos chasing me im like wtf lolx. end up im using M95 shoot shoot them lolx cant die also
should have force field powers.
got heli chasing u, then u throw a jeep at it biggrin.gif
munak991
post Sep 7 2011, 05:33 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 7 2011, 05:25 PM)
should have force field powers.
got heli chasing u, then u throw a jeep at it biggrin.gif
tried but his Dodge is 98%
playing with bulibuli is hell lots of a stress
i saw him since BF2142 , sometimes played with him he knife me alot..... damn it...
i played lots of BF2142 highest rank de.
but not in BC2 too much time to spend de.

Ahh..

those day
http://2142-stats.com/munak_2142+stats.html

This post has been edited by munak991: Sep 7 2011, 05:37 PM

124 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:23 PM