(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

20 gb
infernoaswen
post Sep 22 2011, 12:10 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

good news indeed! rclxms.gif

Added on September 22, 2011, 12:11 amshould be around 3-4gb i think...since its only multiplayer.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by infernoaswen: Sep 22 2011, 12:11 AM
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 22 2011, 12:14 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

they said 2gb
DarkknightDK
post Sep 22 2011, 12:15 AM

123 posts

Well..As long it doesnt take long to download i have no arguments tongue.gif
Sai91
post Sep 22 2011, 12:20 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

ohh and beta is no Level Cap or Playtime Restriction O:

amduser
post Sep 22 2011, 12:26 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Sep 22 2011, 12:20 AM)
ohh and beta is no Level Cap or Playtime Restriction O:
you know the drillz brows.gif

but still, i might only be active at night tongue.gif
boblp
post Sep 22 2011, 12:32 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

Pandemic is one of the EA staff rite? i think i read it sumwhere... hmmmmmm.. well what the heck.. more important is beta is coming.. weeeeeeeeeeeeee

victor2212
post Sep 22 2011, 02:45 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(boblp @ Sep 22 2011, 12:32 AM)
Pandemic is one of the EA staff rite? i think i read it sumwhere... hmmmmmm.. well what the heck.. more important is beta is coming.. weeeeeeeeeeeeee
Pandemic - Partner / Head Administrator for fragnetics
xeqush007
post Sep 22 2011, 04:13 AM

QUOTE(Pandemic @ Sep 21 2011, 11:24 PM)
BREAKING NEWS DIRECT FROM DICE - THE OPEN BETA WILL NOW BE RELEASED IN ASIA!

Attached image(s)
mi-g
post Sep 22 2011, 06:17 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

i call this as a miracle, for us. this shows how things can be done if we are united! YAY!
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 22 2011, 06:26 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

GG...

Asians rule...
and I'm gonna kill those racist bastards on the forum.
powerangah
post Sep 22 2011, 06:52 AM

387 posts

too bad I'll be downloading on 10-100kbp's. GODDAMIT WHY MUST I LIVE ON A ROCK!?!
infernoaswen
post Sep 22 2011, 08:36 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Sep 22 2011, 06:52 AM)
too bad I'll be downloading on 10-100kbp's. GODDAMIT WHY MUST I LIVE ON A ROCK!?!
u are not the only 1... sad.gif
-r|E'|quad-
post Sep 22 2011, 08:43 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Sep 21 2011, 11:01 PM)
Heard a rumor on why Asia doesnt have beta...Fragnatics(Which is located in SG) leaked the beta date(Which is 27 September for early birds and 29 to the public) where EA found out and then banned Asian region... doh.gif
that still doesn't give them the reason to restrict Africa from joining the open beta ya know ?

i dont think that is the reason why the open beta is not available in Asia & Africa
eugoreez
post Sep 22 2011, 10:31 AM

178 posts

nice.. i was already looking at the alternative for what to do before full release =_=

so any guess/news where i can start download the demo? my internet is capped so need to go somewhere else to download
MjMax15
post Sep 22 2011, 10:52 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

lol'ed for ea trolling asian players biggrin.gif
and how come africa doesnt have servers?

btw, as long i can download constatntly 150kbps, its ok lah with 1mb home line tongue.gif
download, sleep, wakeup, pegi kerja, back home baru play cry.gif cry.gif
DarkknightDK
post Sep 22 2011, 12:10 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(-r|E'|quad- @ Sep 22 2011, 08:43 AM)
that still doesn't give them the reason to restrict Africa from joining the open beta ya know ?

i dont think that is the reason why the open beta is not available in Asia & Africa
Screw that adi....At least we can play adi rclxm9.gif (Unless EA once again ban us Asians for no reason. doh.gif )... Oh yeah, no more gaming laptop adi...Instead i opt to go for desktop now sweat.gif sweat.gif Quad Core and Nvidia GTX560 here I COME!!! thumbup.gif
Cynox
post Sep 22 2011, 12:36 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Sep 21 2011, 11:01 PM)
Heard a rumor on why Asia doesnt have beta...Fragnatics(Which is located in SG) leaked the beta date(Which is 27 September for early birds and 29 to the public) where EA found out and then banned Asian region... doh.gif
this is just a joking casual remark from some one and you take it seriously?

thank god, the issue settled now, all credit to our overlord Lennard. notworthy.gif

hellwaker
post Sep 22 2011, 01:13 PM

825 posts

How to download the demo thro origin?
-r|E'|quad-
post Sep 22 2011, 01:16 PM

155 posts

from what i read in a forum, it says we get to pre-load it first . but not sure how rclxms.gif

124 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:40 PM