[V2] Battlefield 3, 29th September Open Beta

boblp
post Aug 20 2011, 01:58 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

dun care what will be implemented (origin.. server browser... bla bla bla)

still buying BF3.. lol
boblp
post Aug 23 2011, 12:18 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

@everdying is a good pilot.. last time saw him flying in BF2.. rake up lottttttsss of kills... lol..

ps: treat me later k.. i dah puji u.. lol..
boblp
post Aug 23 2011, 05:52 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 23 2011, 01:29 AM)
eh no la, i noob pilot...
must make sure i stay far far away from that kacang limau... tongue.gif
that kacang limau on an another league.. on and off jets.. he is almost perfect.. got times when play bf2 i got so frustrated with his skills... toooooo goood.... dammmnnn!!
boblp
post Aug 25 2011, 05:43 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

en radin.. long time no see.. hibernate for BF3 ke? lol
boblp
post Aug 28 2011, 12:51 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 27 2011, 06:13 PM)
my fav is Grenade Launcher attached to Knife brows.gif
what if... knife attached to a grenade.. throw nade.. got knife kill..
boblp
post Sep 5 2011, 12:40 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

zzzzzz where beta.. fast la.. want to test my rig.. damn uuuuuuuuuuuuu
boblp
post Sep 21 2011, 05:36 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 21 2011, 05:33 PM)
i somehow cant play games at low settings lor dunno why but my reaction will go like this :

So hensem la ur face if like dat.. Like johnny depp
boblp
post Sep 22 2011, 12:32 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

Pandemic is one of the EA staff rite? i think i read it sumwhere... hmmmmmm.. well what the heck.. more important is beta is coming.. weeeeeeeeeeeeee

boblp
post Sep 28 2011, 09:26 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

JelLy jelly jelly jelly jelly jelly jelly jelly
boblp
post Sep 28 2011, 04:03 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

why maybank block the access.. cant download the beta files... 20mbps gone to waste lor.. sob sob sob...

0.0677sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:11 AM