124 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

[V2] Battlefield 3, 29th September Open Beta

DarkknightDK
post Sep 20 2011, 11:59 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Sep 20 2011, 10:52 PM)
Lulz , you should be slapped with a Tuna  doh.gif

http://www.battlefield.com/battlefield3/1/beta
I got slapped doh.gif doh.gif Sry ><

Added on September 21, 2011, 12:00 am
QUOTE(f0ul99 @ Sep 20 2011, 11:06 PM)
I am double-pissed. First about the beta. 2nd: I shud be playing BFBC2 all day today since I just get the game today but end up not playing now because after patched 795745, cannot play online laugh.gif felt like a being bullied on the 1st day at school. :facepalm:
LOL... cool.gif

This post has been edited by DarkknightDK: Sep 21 2011, 12:00 AM
f0ul99
post Sep 21 2011, 12:03 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Sep 20 2011, 11:59 PM)
I got slapped doh.gif  doh.gif  Sry ><

Added on September 21, 2011, 12:00 am

LOL... cool.gif
Come bro... let pawn Aussie servers. I kenot stand it anymore! I wanna play now. 300++ ping oso I dun care laugh.gif

DarkknightDK
post Sep 21 2011, 12:04 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(f0ul99 @ Sep 21 2011, 12:03 AM)
Come bro... let pawn Aussie servers. I kenot stand it anymore! I wanna play now. 300++ ping oso I dun care laugh.gif
Boleh boleh..Got new Laptop and stuff ready adi...Good to be back in Shooting mates biggrin.gif Btw..There is no beta key registration in the given link..I noob how to check? biggrin.gif
f0ul99
post Sep 21 2011, 12:08 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Sep 21 2011, 12:04 AM)
Boleh boleh..Got new Laptop and stuff ready adi...Good to be back in Shooting mates biggrin.gif Btw..There is no beta key registration in the given link..I noob how to check? biggrin.gif
haha. i forgot. Cannot get the key unless pre-order lol. so laugh.gif now i have to shoot something else
redbull_y2k
post Sep 21 2011, 12:17 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 20 2011, 11:55 PM)
be logical la.
considering a DVD file size is 4gb+, or if dual layer 8gb...
i doubt the game will come with more than 1 dvd...so how to expect a d/l to be bigger than that?
i tot the game will come in 2 dvd. unsure.gif
Sai91
post Sep 21 2011, 12:20 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

ohmy.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 21 2011, 12:22 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Sep 21 2011, 12:17 AM)
i tot the game will come in 2 dvd.  unsure.gif
only the xbox 1 2 dvd
amduser
post Sep 21 2011, 12:57 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 20 2011, 11:49 PM)
on recommended is 20GB harddrive space needed
so i guess around 12GB
so even if 10GB
1 day to download on crapped server.....with 1mbps speed
since unified still far

NO WAY~!!
i think i need 24 hours to download that even with my 1mbps full speed

me poor, no money upgrade rig and screamyx sad.gif

i only can play low settings, dont think can get decent framerate for medium cry.gif
victor2212
post Sep 21 2011, 01:15 AM

2,179 posts

http://forums.electronicarts.co.uk/battlef...n-africa-4.html

Need help, rant to those mofo ea to give us beta. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

someone started to thread abt racism to get attention.

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 20 2011, 11:20 PM)
i only open my origin one time after registering.
lazy to use it until the game is released tongue.gif

Added on September 20, 2011, 11:21 pmeveryone should post that EA are racist.
sure get feedback.
Loooks like it worked, someone did it. Is it you? laugh.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 21 2011, 01:17 AM
Methium
post Sep 21 2011, 02:06 AM

22 posts

Well i can imagine the RAAAAAAAAAGEEEE. So much hype , so much disappointment. Will give support on that thread if no action taken by EA.
Guess they pulled out a " Remember, No Asians. " on us.

This post has been edited by Methium: Sep 21 2011, 02:09 AM
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 21 2011, 02:12 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

lol chill out guys..this is just the beta...but if the final product no asian server, IMMA GONNA C4 THEIR HQ!
TSMichaelJohn
post Sep 21 2011, 06:33 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 21 2011, 01:15 AM)
http://forums.electronicarts.co.uk/battlef...n-africa-4.html

Need help, rant to those mofo ea to give us beta.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

someone started to thread abt racism to get attention.
Loooks like it worked, someone did it. Is it you?  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
UK EA Forum , won't do much , DICE only refers to Main EA Forum.
LimitEDition
post Sep 21 2011, 06:51 AM

273 posts

is origin region locked? in that case cannot download beta la? sad.gif or am i wrong...
Neo|ofGeo
post Sep 21 2011, 08:27 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 20 2011, 11:55 PM)
be logical la.
considering a DVD file size is 4gb+, or if dual layer 8gb...
i doubt the game will come with more than 1 dvd...so how to expect a d/l to be bigger than that?
hurm..that is logical explanation
but considering all the graphic and storylines
i doubt it will 4GB installation disk
even Deux Ex: Human Revolution is 6.5GB

trying to e-mail TSB if they have any information about this
sai86
post Sep 21 2011, 08:55 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

So, in the end, we(Asia) won't be getting beta.....is there by any chances, we can join other country beta?

I post on some1 comment at EA SG FB, and state "y open pre-order for us in the 1st place if we won't be getting any beta"...and the EA SG reply..

Hi guys, the pre-order incentives that we have managed to secure for you guys were the Physical Warfare Pack, steelbook (while stocks last), A2 poster (while stocks last) and a chance to win the BF3 skinned portable HDD. So there are plenty of reasons to pre-order the game!

In the end, it doesn't answer my Q and instead tell me y i should pre-order for d above reason doh.gif
eugoreez
post Sep 21 2011, 09:53 AM

178 posts

Wth... What's wrong with EA? Screwing ppl over n over...

So is it no beta at all for us asians or, we get to play on other servers?
nipaa1412
post Sep 21 2011, 10:03 AM

634 posts

lol no Asia beta fffffffff

wait for another month for the full game.....
leongkokloon
post Sep 21 2011, 10:34 AM

1,415 posts

anyone know the real cause of no beta in Asia? sad.gif sad.gif

Cynox
post Sep 21 2011, 10:38 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

i doubt Fragnetics will not have some beta servers up. hmm.gif
gbwedward
post Sep 21 2011, 10:42 AM