KU Suite, Service Apartment at Kemuning Utama

TSEthan2907
post Aug 16 2011, 12:05 PM, updated 15y ago

I heard Paramount Property Development next high rise is a Serviced Apartment opposite of Pizza Hut/KFC there. From what the SA said, wardrobe,kitchen cabinets, air conds, hood & hob, fridge and washer are provided blink.gif . It is to be launch at the end of September. Built up from 600+ sq ft to over 1000+ sq ft. Not sure how much it is priced.

Do you think its a good buy?
kh8668
post Aug 16 2011, 12:21 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

around 300k ...my guess la..lol

This post has been edited by kh8668: Aug 16 2011, 12:21 PM
airline
post Aug 16 2011, 12:47 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

How is the existing one doing?
CyrusChang
post Aug 16 2011, 07:21 PM

722 posts

See what is the offers!!!
HappyA_Q
post Aug 16 2011, 07:47 PM

869 posts

If it's around 300k, I think it's good buy! Why not?
So many appliances, wardrobes, etc. are provided.

TSEthan2907
post Aug 18 2011, 09:25 AM

I don't think it will be 300k. Judging from the price in the market now plus so many appliances given, I think it will be priced higher. Maybe the 600+ sq ft will be priced cheaper I guess
mfnmr
post Aug 18 2011, 10:25 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Ethan2907 @ Aug 16 2011, 12:05 PM)
I heard Paramount Property Development next high rise is a Serviced Apartment opposite of Pizza Hut/KFC there. From what the SA said, wardrobe,kitchen cabinets, air conds, hood & hob, fridge and washer are provided blink.gif . It is to be launch at the end of September. Built up from 600+ sq ft to over 1000+ sq ft. Not sure how much it is priced.

Do you think its a good buy?
Im not familiar with that area. Is the location opposite of Pizza/KFC nearby Tmn Sri Muda &nearby Giant??
kh8668
post Aug 18 2011, 10:29 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0214589&lo...=17&l=0&m=b&v=8

This post has been edited by kh8668: Aug 18 2011, 10:30 AM
dlyw1103
post Aug 18 2011, 11:09 AM

869 posts

if 300psf for 600sf then can seriously consider
mfnmr
post Aug 18 2011, 02:58 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 18 2011, 10:29 AM)
Thanks. That consider along Jln Bukit Kemuning rite. In term of accessibility, a few metres to LKSA Highway, bout 2 km to KESAS. Consider this will be freehold and nearby shah alam, something that i look for. Hopefully the design and price psf is affordable.

Anybody went to Sales gallery?
TSEthan2907
post Sep 12 2011, 05:30 PM

The SA said that for KU Suites, quality electric appliances are given such as electrolux washing machine and Panasonic air cond. Wonder whether does it apply for the 600+ sq ft studio type too or not. With all this given, once pay all can straight move in and stay. No need to search for electric appliance and have the hassle to move it in. rclxms.gif
Friend1
post Sep 13 2011, 01:57 PM

81 posts

how to register?
TSEthan2907
post Sep 21 2011, 07:33 PM

Through website or go to their sales office
albertwkh86
post Oct 13 2011, 10:25 AM

35 posts

Does Paramount has any experience in High rise development ??
thunderaj
post Oct 13 2011, 02:26 PM

General Manager
1,175 posts

any previous development by the developer?
TSEthan2907
post Nov 4 2011, 10:57 AM

Latest news! KU Suites will be launched approx next week. The show model is already in office ranging from Type A (1,097 sq ft) Type B (1,009 sq ft), Type C (816 sq ft) and Type D (667 sq ft). There are show rooms for viewing but it is not completed yet as what the SA told me. Wonder how does the whole building looks like as there is only individual type model and not the whole storey plan. The SA said that in order to be eligible to purchase, need to register at their sales office or through website which is www.ku.com.my.

Seems like a good buy!
jacob888
post Nov 4 2011, 11:01 AM

649 posts

starting price 300k and above, sound pricey to me

Added on November 4, 2011, 11:02 amif 667 sqf for 300k it's like 449 psf

This post has been edited by jacob888: Nov 4 2011, 11:02 AM
kh8668
post Nov 4 2011, 11:14 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

site

jacob888
post Nov 4 2011, 11:19 AM

649 posts

it's just beside shell petrol station
jacob888
post Nov 4 2011, 11:28 AM

649 posts

[attachmentid=2518515]
albertwkh86
post Nov 4 2011, 02:14 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Nov 4 2011, 11:01 AM)
starting price 300k and above, sound pricey to me

Added on November 4, 2011, 11:02 amif 667 sqf for 300k it's like 449 psf
449 psf ! Even fully furnish does not cause this much ! it is way too expensive. Because for a fully furnished property, is normally additional RM 15-20psf. If we minus off the additional furnishment, it is still above 400psf. For that figure, there is alot of landed property around that is cheaper in terms of builtup basis.
jacob888
post Nov 5 2011, 05:43 PM

649 posts

Updated !!! confirmed with SA 450 psf, so for smallest unit 667 will be 300150 + (every 1 floor higher +1k)
So biggest unit 1097 x 450 psf = 493,650 + (every 1 floor higher +1k total 18 floor) -- the most expensive will be 493,650 +17,000= 510,650 (come with 2 car park)
Maintenance fee -- 0.25 psf =274 per month

for this kind of price I think it's on the high side ...

p/s: smallest unit studio type only come with 1 car park and additional car park will be 15k each
total 18 floor
200+ unit total
freehold
commercial title
soft launch 12/11/2011 (sat)

[attachmentid=2520265][attachmentid=2520267][attachmentid=2520268][attachmentid=2520270][attachmentid=2520273][attachmentid=2520275][attachmentid=2520276][attachmentid=2520277]

mingyew
post Nov 9 2011, 05:40 PM

4,177 posts

really crazy... can par with KL condo, double storey opposite ku suite only cost 200k-250k
kh8668
post Nov 9 2011, 05:49 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

LOL
dragon_lee
post Nov 9 2011, 09:20 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

Just received their sms today.

Price is not stated.

But if really 300K for smallest unit is a bit expensive IMO
netcrawler
post Nov 10 2011, 12:16 AM

1,542 posts

This is really overpriced. Even the new phase Damai selling at 600k less than 300 psf
simplicio
post Nov 10 2011, 12:34 AM

277 posts

dont really understand...this place wanna cater what kindda of market there?
dragon_lee
post Nov 10 2011, 08:02 AM

~Think Different~
748 posts

Will visit Paramount this coming Sat and get more info.

kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 10:41 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

kelvin667
post Nov 10 2011, 10:50 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Nov 10 2011, 10:41 AM)
The sticker game...
called yesterday, booking start today and sales girl ask me to bring $5000 cheque - first come first serve basis
I feel is pricey for a condo in SA but the most closest comparison to this should be U1 Condo.
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 10:54 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Heard that the director has booked a lot of the units. We just waiting for annoucement lo if it is true. haha
albertwkh86
post Nov 10 2011, 12:00 PM

35 posts

it is just too ridiculously expensive ! Is it confirmed that it is fully furnished ?
jacob888
post Nov 10 2011, 12:03 PM

649 posts

Other exclusive features of KU Suites include:
§ 3 - tier and 24 hour security
§ Club Facilities (Multipurpose Hall, Gymnasium, Sauna, BBQ Area, Children Playground,
Wading Pool, Lap Pool, Nursery & Surau)
§ Fit outs and electrical appliances provided (Built in wardrobes to all rooms, kitchen cabinets,
breakfast counter, fridge, cooking hood & hob, washing machine, dryer, hot water system
and air conditioning units)
DJgErM
post Nov 10 2011, 12:17 PM

32 posts

in fact 450 psf is pricey...since condo these days overselling..

the highest tier 1151 sf one is selling bout 525k-536k...
post Nov 10 2011, 12:20 PM

391 posts

wow so pricey. and the place so jam during peak hour. u might have few others route but too far.
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 12:39 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

I don't know is it a good idea if turn this development into a hotel since lotsa of industrial parks/factories are located in the surrounding.
post Nov 10 2011, 12:57 PM

391 posts

And do you know during midnight that will be hazy at KU bcoz of? I suspect burning nearby the ALAM FLORA dump site. Anyone experience the same? After 11pm not everyday but will be haze.
katijar
post Nov 10 2011, 01:01 PM

2,294 posts

no matter what ... people stil bbb. If not later regret oohh
stevenycs
post Nov 10 2011, 01:45 PM

83 posts

just went to the show house. the 2 bedrooms all sapu by developer staffs. my opinion is, it's the most worth while with a pricing of 380K onward. The others are ridiculously over priced. not many buyers for the 3 bedrooms unit.
katijar
post Nov 10 2011, 01:48 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Nov 10 2011, 01:45 PM)
just went to the show house. the 2 bedrooms all sapu by developer staffs. my opinion is, it's the most worth while with a pricing of 380K onward. The others are ridiculously over priced. not many buyers for the 3 bedrooms unit.
so the staff didnt hint to you they still got some 2bedroom units for sale if you are willing to... you know... pay a bit more?
albertwkh86
post Nov 10 2011, 03:19 PM

35 posts

How much is it for the 2 rooms unit ? Anyone got any idea the another apartment project inside kota kemuning behind the McD wan? How much it is selling ??
jacob888
post Nov 10 2011, 03:28 PM

649 posts

latest news, 7 units left only
mingyew
post Nov 10 2011, 04:11 PM

4,177 posts

really scary+crazy
dragon_lee
post Nov 10 2011, 08:35 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

called them today.

Limited units left, not sure if this sat still left 1 unit for me or not doh.gif
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 08:43 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Nov 10 2011, 08:35 PM)
called them today.

Limited units left, not sure if this sat still left 1 unit for me or not  doh.gif
Choose your limited choices... tongue.gif I really respect those buyers, sincerely smile.gif

This post has been edited by kh8668: Nov 10 2011, 08:47 PM
dragon_lee
post Nov 10 2011, 08:48 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

Thanks KH.

They still have Type D? or sapu habis? unsure.gif
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 08:53 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Nov 10 2011, 08:48 PM)
Thanks KH.

They still have Type D? or sapu habis? unsure.gif
I do not know the latest update. hmm.gif
netcrawler
post Nov 10 2011, 08:58 PM

1,542 posts

Location of the Suite also no very nice. Near the main road. The buyer should pressure Paramount to build direct link/flyover to the place since selling so high prices smile.gif
airline
post Nov 10 2011, 08:58 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Should have sapu kemuning utama double storey at 3xxk. This is crazy
dragon_lee
post Nov 10 2011, 09:05 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

Average price is 600K now
airline
post Nov 10 2011, 09:10 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

600k can let go terrace.. I think profit enough liao
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 09:15 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

i don't think the onwers of 2sty link there want tp let go at 600k now.

Added on November 10, 2011, 9:17 pmuser posted image

more

This post has been edited by kh8668: Nov 10 2011, 09:29 PM
dragon_lee
post Nov 10 2011, 10:19 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

After all PAramount's project are quite tip top.

This post has been edited by dragon_lee: Nov 10 2011, 10:24 PM
jacob888
post Nov 10 2011, 10:28 PM

649 posts

620k is the latest transaction price for double storey at KU, I've ask around now lowerest they willing to let go is 626k for indah residence, 2100sqf
netcrawler
post Nov 10 2011, 10:48 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Nov 10 2011, 10:28 PM)
620k is the latest transaction price for double storey at KU, I've ask around now lowerest they willing to let go is 626k for indah residence, 2100sqf
I could see lot of indah and damai residence selling at 600k - 610K in iproperty. Is the price coming down already?

jacob888
post Nov 10 2011, 10:50 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Nov 10 2011, 10:48 PM)
I could see lot of indah and damai residence selling at 600k - 610K in iproperty. Is the price coming down already?
Those are fake 1, when you call and ask they'll tell you already sold. But now got higher a bit 620k+ u want or not ?
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 11:02 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Nov 10 2011, 10:19 PM)
After all PAramount's project are quite tip top.
Also because they have good architects, SAA to be their masterplanner too.
netcrawler
post Nov 10 2011, 11:05 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Nov 10 2011, 10:50 PM)
Those are fake 1, when you call and ask they'll tell you already sold. But now got higher a bit 620k+ u want or not ?
I could see the advertisement in iproperty just being put up. How can they said it's already sold? Misleading right?
Anyway, who know that when will the Chinese school be built as they are promoting with the KU suite last time
i visited the show room.
kh8668
post Nov 10 2011, 11:09 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Nov 10 2011, 11:05 PM)
I could see the advertisement in iproperty just being put up. How can they said it's already sold? Misleading right?
Anyway, who know that when will the Chinese school be built as they are promoting with the KU suite last time
i visited the show room.
Most of us don't know wor....hahaha..is it true?
kucingfight
post Nov 11 2011, 09:26 AM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Nov 10 2011, 11:05 PM)
i visited the show room.
usually like tat, they will put 'low' price of 600k, to enticed ppl to call up. But once call up, they said 600k units have been sold, n they still have other vacant one for 650k
thunderaj
post Nov 11 2011, 11:48 AM

General Manager
1,175 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Nov 11 2011, 09:26 AM)
usually like tat, they will put 'low' price of 600k, to enticed ppl to call up. But once call up, they said 600k units have been sold, n they still have other vacant one for 650k
yes agreed . this trick has been working for some time.

It is quite difficult to have all sold out properties with current economy trend.Unless the property is really at the excellent location and cheaper than market price.

albertwkh86
post Nov 11 2011, 12:55 PM

35 posts

The bottomline of this whole project is that the developer is sensing the property market is going to burst anytime soon, so they launch their last hooray hoping to cash in on those rushing to get into the property bandwagon. This sort of development only works in city area where the land is very expensive and small. In KU and KK, there are plenty of sub-sale property at cheaper price, this is simply too much lah !
mingyew
post Nov 11 2011, 01:26 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(albertwkh86 @ Nov 11 2011, 12:55 PM)
The bottomline of this whole project is that the developer is sensing the property market is going to burst anytime soon, so they launch their last hooray hoping to cash in on those rushing to get into the property bandwagon. This sort of development only works in city area where the land is very expensive and small. In KU and KK, there are plenty of sub-sale property at cheaper price, this is simply too much lah !
totally agreed.
netcrawler
post Nov 12 2011, 08:11 PM

1,542 posts

Anyone visit the Sales Gallery today and how were the response so far? Plan to give it a visit tomorrow.
kh8668
post Nov 14 2011, 10:59 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

blink.gif

mrPOTATO
post Nov 14 2011, 11:03 PM

2,113 posts

Good news is best cnr units available, bad news is $1/2mil. Got 1 300k unit available on lowest flr smile.gif
jacob888
post Nov 15 2011, 07:27 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Nov 14 2011, 11:03 PM)
Good news is best cnr units available, bad news is $1/2mil. Got 1 300k unit available on lowest flr smile.gif
huh, I tot their max price cap at 500k+
TSEthan2907
post Nov 22 2011, 09:39 AM

The show unit was pretty..but sadly on the day it launches, there is no more units with 2 bedroom cry.gif
HappyA_Q
post Nov 22 2011, 09:54 AM

869 posts

Sell like hot cakes! I still think it's good price with all these perks in the deal.
netcrawler
post Nov 22 2011, 12:02 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Ethan2907 @ Nov 22 2011, 09:39 AM)
The show unit was pretty..but sadly on the day it launches, there is no more units with 2 bedroom  cry.gif
Where is the show unit? The site still empty when I passed by last week.
-ahtiang-
post Dec 5 2011, 08:54 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Nov 22 2011, 12:02 PM)
Where is the show unit? The site still empty when I passed by last week.
the showunit is not on the site... the showunit it at it's main salesoffice at Kota Kemuning shoplot there...
netcrawler
post Dec 5 2011, 09:05 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Dec 5 2011, 08:54 PM)
the showunit is not on the site... the showunit it at it's main salesoffice at Kota Kemuning shoplot there...
Do you mean the show unit is just replica of the house? I though there is a show house or sample house for
viewing.

WEELIN1012
post Dec 6 2011, 01:22 PM

d show unit is the actual unit... just that it is at 5th floor of the KU sales office. I went there last weekend.... quite nice le....

when i went there, still got d whole row of units not yet sold at 5th floor (mostly 667sqft @ RM 300,900 @ 1 bedroom @ 1 carpark) .... where it is behind the facilities like gym room... i think that is the reason ppl don wan to buy that floor....

for KU suites, it is looks like a L-Shape, so hoh.... got 2 doors after come out from lift to enter each side of the units. According to the salesman... d door will be locked.... so only owner can get into their unit....and also, only those ppl with access card can only enter which floor....difficult for me to describe here....

emm... i think quite tight security....

This post has been edited by WEELIN1012: Dec 6 2011, 01:23 PM
post Dec 6 2011, 05:53 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(WEELIN1012 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:22 PM)
d show unit is the actual unit... just that it is at 5th floor of the KU sales office.  I went there last weekend.... quite nice le....

when i went there, still got d whole row of units not yet sold at 5th floor (mostly 667sqft @ RM 300,900 @ 1 bedroom @ 1 carpark) .... where it is behind the facilities like gym room... i think that is the reason ppl don wan to buy that floor....

for KU suites, it is looks like a L-Shape, so hoh.... got 2 doors after come out from lift to enter each side of the units.  According to the salesman... d door will be locked.... so only owner can get into their unit....and also, only those ppl with access card can only enter which floor....difficult for me to describe here....

That's why it's called 3-tier security I presumed.

netcrawler
post Dec 6 2011, 09:42 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(WEELIN1012 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:22 PM)
d show unit is the actual unit... just that it is at 5th floor of the KU sales office.  I went there last weekend.... quite nice le....

for KU suites, it is looks like a L-Shape, so hoh.... got 2 doors after come out from lift to enter each side of the units.  According to the salesman... d door will be locked.... so only owner can get into their unit....and also, only those ppl with access card can only enter which floor....difficult for me to describe here....

Thanks. Will drop by this saturday to have a look.
-ahtiang-
post Dec 16 2011, 11:31 AM

435 posts

so did you drop by and made a booking? biggrin.gif
netcrawler
post Dec 16 2011, 01:18 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Dec 16 2011, 11:31 AM)
so did you drop by and made a booking? biggrin.gif
I was busy last week and didn't get to visit the showroom. Will probably be there this saturday smile.gif

-ahtiang-
post Dec 27 2011, 04:23 PM

435 posts

anyone knows how's the latest status property? has it been sold out? biggrin.gif
Chris Chew
post Dec 31 2011, 03:23 AM

10,387 posts

Most of the buyers are previous Paramount investors or Kemuning Utama residents.

I don't think it is selling like a hot cake but sales not bad. I check it out later evening.
jacob888
post Dec 31 2011, 08:38 AM

649 posts

and also paramount own employee
-ahtiang-
post Jan 6 2012, 10:07 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Dec 31 2011, 08:38 AM)
and also paramount own employee
yeah i heard most of the studio units are bought by the paramount own employee...

i dropped by their sales office just now and saw they have the model unit there which wasn't there when the last time i was there hehe...

and a view on the sales chart shows almost 90% sold off liao... they have also started the work on the actual build site with foundation work

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Feb 1 2012, 01:34 PM
Chris Chew
post Feb 7 2012, 11:25 AM

10,387 posts

Seems no one mention about this project ...

Left only certain units percentage ...

Is highrise really a failure for Paramount?

brother love
post Feb 7 2012, 11:54 AM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 7 2012, 11:25 AM)
Seems no one mention about this project ...

Left only certain units percentage ...

Is highrise really a failure  for Paramount?
I visited the sales office last week, left only few u its got some people buying Rm460k unit if not wrong...but with so many land and landed property in Kemuning, i wonder why people wanted to stay condo, unless really cant find landed at Rm300k ++...saw a fww Rm300k units left but maybe location not so good near rubbish chute?

This post has been edited by brother love: Feb 7 2012, 11:55 AM
ace77
post Feb 7 2012, 02:11 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Feb 7 2012, 11:54 AM)
I visited the sales office last week, left only few u its got some people buying Rm460k unit if not wrong...but with so many land and landed property in Kemuning, i wonder why people wanted to stay condo, unless really cant find landed at Rm300k ++...saw a fww Rm300k units left but maybe location not so good near rubbish chute?
i guess now people wil switch if the highrise coming with integrated component like Setia Walk. However, it is not easy to duplicate the same project in everywhere.
brother love
post Feb 7 2012, 03:19 PM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 7 2012, 02:11 PM)
i guess now people wil switch if the highrise coming with integrated component like Setia Walk.  However, it is not easy to duplicate the same project in everywhere.
Agreed, if concept like the Wharf Puchong still ok, but stand alone condo in so many empty spaces in Kemuning.............
Chris Chew
post Feb 7 2012, 03:29 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Feb 7 2012, 03:19 PM)
Agreed, if concept like the Wharf Puchong still ok, but stand alone condo in so many empty spaces in Kemuning.............
kemuning area. I don't think highrise is a good choice.

This is area for most landed property.

dragon_lee
post Feb 7 2012, 10:04 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

need some time for highrise project to grow in places ;like Kemuning
hologama2
post Feb 13 2012, 05:02 PM

The MOT is signed after apartment is completed (after 3 years). What are the risk? You guys have any info?
kh8668
post Feb 13 2012, 05:31 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(hologama2 @ Feb 13 2012, 05:02 PM)
The MOT is signed after apartment is completed (after 3 years). What are the risk? You guys have any info?
Do not know what will be the attendant risks.

But good that MOT payable by Paramount. hehehehee
hologama2
post Feb 14 2012, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Feb 13 2012, 05:31 PM)
Do not know what will be the attendant risks.

But good that MOT payable by Paramount. hehehehee
Purchaser need to pay for the MOT and MOT is caculated based on house value. Probably after 3 yrs, the MOT is almost 10k for 460k apartment....Dont know this is good or bad
kh8668
post Feb 14 2012, 10:27 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(hologama2 @ Feb 14 2012, 10:14 AM)
Purchaser need to pay for the MOT and MOT is caculated based on house value. Probably after 3 yrs, the MOT is almost 10k for 460k apartment....Dont know this is good or bad
it is bad if MOT is payable by purchaser himself.

MOT for those previous link houses phases are borne by Paramount.
WEELIN1012
post Feb 19 2012, 12:13 PM

Are you sure or not? MOT borned by Paramount.

I am one of the buyer of Paramount's link houses, never borned leh...and never hear developer will cover MOT one...
netcrawler
post Feb 19 2012, 04:08 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(WEELIN1012 @ Feb 19 2012, 12:13 PM)
Are you sure or not? MOT borned by Paramount.

I am one of the buyer of Paramount's link houses, never borned leh...and never hear developer will cover MOT one...
The MOT for most of the Paramount's Link houses is borne by developer including latest Indah and Damai phases. Which
phase you bought and need to pay MOT? You are probably got conned.
cwees
post Feb 19 2012, 10:33 PM

Are you a purchaser and your house belongs to which phase? I got 2 friends bought Indah Residence as well, but their MOT also not cover. If same phase as my friends, then we can bring this up to Paramount management.
netcrawler
post Feb 20 2012, 12:06 AM

1,542 posts

Are your friend buying subsale? Which phase? I'm on Damai and my relative and friends are buying Indah both MOT born by developer.
Chris Chew
post Feb 20 2012, 12:46 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 20 2012, 12:06 AM)
Are your friend buying subsale?  Which phase? I'm on Damai and my relative and friends are buying Indah both MOT born by developer.
Bro, mind telling me what was the price for Indah and Damai when you and relative/friend bought during launching last time?

You can PM me if you ok. Thx.

netcrawler
post Feb 20 2012, 01:17 AM

1,542 posts

Indah has few phase ranging from 308K, 358K and 388K. Damai have 4 phase and the prices are 409K, 419K, 459K and 519K respectively.
cwees
post Feb 20 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 20 2012, 12:06 AM)
Are your friend buying subsale?  Which phase? I'm on Damai and my relative and friends are buying Indah both MOT born by developer.
Buy from developer. Not sure which Indah Residences phase my friends bought, but price range i know about 308k to 358k.

Can you show me or PM me anything that Paramount has given you MOT borned? I just know that all phases' SPA, Stamp Duty borned by Paramount, but not the MOT.

Added on February 20, 2012, 11:20 am
QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Feb 7 2012, 10:04 PM)
need some time for highrise project to grow in places ;like Kemuning
I agreed. Remember few years back, i only keep an eye on D'sara and Desa Park City area. When i go and buy the KU landed homes, there is plenty of choices. During the earlier phase launch, only a few persons look for KU home. And 99% units available for me to choose from. I've chosen my favourite row and house no.

This post has been edited by cwees: Feb 20 2012, 11:20 AM
hologama2
post Feb 27 2012, 04:10 PM

Just went to KU office last saturday. Unit with price 500k still available, I think almost 15 units still available, almost 8 units 400k and 5 units for 300k...Maybe the price is too expensive and affected the sales. There is also a waiting list for those who are interested in type C (2 bedrooms). KU will call the people in the waiting list if earlier type C buyer cancel their purchase/loan not approved...
-ahtiang-
post Mar 15 2012, 08:14 AM

435 posts

official launch date has been released, 16th March - 19 March 2012 at their sales office...
propertysense
post Mar 17 2012, 05:13 PM

167 posts

Jus back from Kota kemuning. 2 rooms all finished. Left only few units for 3 bedrooms.

Served by excellent highway network
KESAS,LKSA,ELITE,NKVE,NPE,FEDERAL,LDP
netcrawler
post Mar 17 2012, 07:44 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(propertysense @ Mar 17 2012, 05:13 PM)
Jus back from Kota kemuning. 2 rooms all finished. Left only few units for 3 bedrooms.

Served by excellent highway network
KESAS,LKSA,ELITE,NKVE,NPE,FEDERAL,LDP
What are the selling prices for those 3 bedrooms suite?

This post has been edited by netcrawler: Mar 17 2012, 07:45 PM
propertysense
post Mar 17 2012, 11:37 PM

167 posts

464k above

Added on March 17, 2012, 11:41 pm464k above

This post has been edited by propertysense: Mar 17 2012, 11:41 PM
post Mar 18 2012, 12:58 AM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(propertysense @ Mar 17 2012, 11:37 PM)
464k above

Added on March 17, 2012, 11:41 pm464k above
How much psqft?

M2K2Land
post Mar 18 2012, 01:04 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Nov 10 2011, 08:43 PM)
Choose your limited choices...  tongue.gif I really respect those buyers, sincerely  smile.gif

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 18 2012, 12:58 AM)
How much psqft?
refer to this
post Mar 18 2012, 01:11 AM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 18 2012, 01:04 AM)
refer to this
Thanks - 19 units per floor ..wow.

propertysense
post Mar 18 2012, 02:48 PM

167 posts

freehold & fully furnished with 2 carparks
kh8668
post Mar 19 2012, 04:29 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

This post has been edited by kh8668: Mar 19 2012, 04:30 PM
vpong
post Mar 19 2012, 04:32 PM

99 posts

anyone has the sales information or sales chart screenshot ?
kEMUNING
post Mar 19 2012, 04:38 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(vpong @ Mar 19 2012, 04:32 PM)
anyone has the sales information or sales chart screenshot ?
450psf KU suites...Shah Alam/Klang
better buy condo or Serviced Apartment near LRT...
Setia Walk Puchong
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 19 2012, 04:53 PM

4,998 posts

Everything is good except price and access. Was hoping for a direct access to KESAS before the toll gate at Klang.
post Mar 19 2012, 09:58 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Mar 19 2012, 04:29 PM)

The design quite nice I must say ..

kh8668
post Mar 21 2012, 03:44 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

This post has been edited by kh8668: Mar 21 2012, 03:45 PM
silencio87
post Apr 7 2012, 10:37 AM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Mar 21 2012, 03:44 PM)

What does it say? Something about a Chinese school in the area? Or it's a good future investment? unsure.gif
-ahtiang-
post Apr 7 2012, 01:17 PM

435 posts

only 4-5 units left on the KU Suite... and seems like they are getting ready for the Sejati Residence for Cyberjaya as the overall landscape model with the individual unit model are all available liao at their sales office now...
staticxtreme
post Apr 9 2012, 12:27 AM

528 posts

any news on this guys ?

-ahtiang-
post Apr 12 2012, 10:01 AM

435 posts

erm… Paramount has officially launched this last month and the pre-launch buyers already signed their S&P as well the same day it was launched officially... construction has already began at the site as early as mid January this year...
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 12 2012, 10:09 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(propertysense @ Mar 18 2012, 02:48 PM)
freehold & fully furnished with 2 carparks
Does 'fully furnished' includes TV, bed, sofa, floor carpet etc?

kh8668
post Apr 12 2012, 10:40 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 12 2012, 10:09 AM)
Does 'fully furnished' includes TV, bed, sofa, floor carpet etc?
don't think these items will be provided.
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 12 2012, 11:14 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Apr 12 2012, 10:40 AM)
don't think these items will be provided.
Things really happen so fast.

Just less than 2 years ago, KU2 launched 22X 75 freehold landed DSL for 460K with DIBS, 5/95 etc.

Fast forward today, at this budget only qualify for type B-1009 s.f. with 2 carparks and nearly fully furnished minus bells and whistles.

I can only scratch my head wondering whether I should discard my old school thinking..
kh8668
post Apr 12 2012, 11:28 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 12 2012, 11:14 AM)
Things really happen so fast.

Just less than 2 years ago, KU2 launched 22X 75 freehold landed DSL for 460K with DIBS, 5/95 etc.

Fast forward today, at this budget only qualify for type B-1009 s.f. with 2 carparks and nearly fully furnished minus bells and whistles.

I can only scratch my head wondering whether I should discard my old school thinking..
There is no standard rule for the market movement.

Just trust your own judgment will do. (because whatever results, noone will be blamed except yourself. LOL)

This post has been edited by kh8668: Apr 12 2012, 11:29 AM
JustNobody
post Apr 12 2012, 12:02 PM

2,004 posts

By the time this suite VP.... How much you all think it priced? If definitely higher than the purchased price, what will be the price for landed for KU? Interesting to see how things can go...
propertysense
post Apr 12 2012, 06:31 PM

167 posts

KU suite? will gain around 20% appreciation
netcrawler
post Apr 14 2012, 06:10 PM

1,542 posts

The entry costs for this condo are quite high and the location is no so good near the main busy road. However, there will be a new chines school coming up which should have boost up the value. A flyover connect to this site from KL and to Klang if being built will definitely add value to this property.
propertysense
post Apr 15 2012, 02:11 AM

167 posts

Jus checked all fully sold.
The next available potential land is opposite shah alam technology park. Or opposite mahsing kemuning residence
netcrawler
post Apr 15 2012, 08:48 AM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(propertysense @ Apr 15 2012, 02:11 AM)
Jus checked all fully sold.
The next available potential land is opposite shah alam technology park. Or opposite mahsing kemuning residence
Still have few units left as I visited the sales office yesterday. where is Shah Alam TPM?
propertysense
post Apr 15 2012, 11:15 AM

167 posts

Shah alam technology park is just beside kemuning utama bayu. Landmark is the big water tank.
-ahtiang-
post Apr 15 2012, 11:27 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Apr 14 2012, 06:10 PM)
The entry costs for this condo are quite high and the location is no so good near the main busy  road. However, there will be a new chines school coming up which should have boost up the value. A flyover connect to this site from KL and to Klang if being built will definitely add value to this property.
I don't think they will build a new flyover into this property as the entry point surrounding it is already pretty much congested and packed I should says biggrin.gif
netcrawler
post Apr 15 2012, 09:04 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(propertysense @ Apr 15 2012, 11:15 AM)
Shah alam technology park is just beside kemuning utama bayu. Landmark is the big water tank.
That site called Shah Alam Technology Park? Why named it Technology Park?
propertysense
post Apr 15 2012, 09:13 PM

167 posts

named years ago. one of the big company also there. KUB TEL
staticxtreme
post Jun 12 2012, 08:34 PM

528 posts

design quite nice went to the showroom

too bad the size i want 1009sq ft all fully sold

anone bought a unit here ?
monya19
post Aug 1 2012, 09:18 PM

56 posts

is the show unit at the project site there?
dragon_lee
post Aug 1 2012, 09:34 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(monya19 @ Aug 1 2012, 09:18 PM)
is the show unit at the project site there?
It's based in the developer office itself.

On the top floor.
Longshot
post Aug 2 2012, 07:58 AM

3,786 posts

saw some banner of KU Suite at Taipan last week

there may be a few unsold units, probably the bigger units at top floor

from the KESAS highway, u can actually see the site progressing quite well....pilling stage is over and the construction of the car park is on progress

dragon_lee
post Aug 2 2012, 11:07 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Aug 2 2012, 07:58 AM)
saw some banner of KU Suite at Taipan last week

there may be a few unsold units, probably the bigger units at top floor

from the KESAS highway, u can actually see the site progressing quite well....pilling stage is over and the construction of the car park is on progress
Yes. Only selected units not sold out
jason_chee
post Aug 3 2012, 10:56 AM

1,559 posts

i am amazed with sales of KU Suite. It has the price of MK but location in Shah Alam (by right shud be cheaper). Anyway, i believe it will appreciate as well. Just wait until VP. perhaps 20% as per mentioned by fello forumner. i kinda like the location cos it's nearer to shoplot and Giant. But dislike when it's so near and it's located at the main road there. Noise Pollution!
ronaldoo
post Aug 4 2012, 11:44 AM

526 posts

Maybe is situated nearby the border of subang.

dragon_lee
post Aug 5 2012, 12:40 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 3 2012, 10:56 AM)
i am amazed with sales of KU Suite. It has the price of MK but location in Shah Alam (by right shud be cheaper). Anyway, i believe it will appreciate as well. Just wait until VP. perhaps 20% as per mentioned by fello forumner. i kinda like the location cos it's nearer to shoplot and Giant. But dislike when it's so near and it's located at the main road there. Noise Pollution!
This reminds me on the visit last time to Indah residence.

About to book a unit there until I saw this factory opposite this garden.
Longshot
post Aug 5 2012, 06:12 PM

3,786 posts

In 2010, i wanted to book an end lot unit in Kemuning Utama Phase 9 for approx. RM460K

There was not many choice unit and the left over are near the high tension wire. Also saw the factory area and didn't like it, hence pull back last minute.

Now 2012, the same unit is selling like RM700K (Intermediate are already RM600K). Now for the same amount of money (RM460K) u can only get a KU Suite 1009sq ft 3 bedroom condo.

Let see what happens in 2014 smile.gif

post Aug 5 2012, 06:45 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Aug 5 2012, 06:12 PM)
In 2010, i wanted to book an end lot unit in Kemuning Utama Phase 9 for approx. RM460K

There was not many choice unit and the left over are near the high tension wire. Also saw the factory area and didn't like it, hence pull back last minute.

Now 2012, the same unit is selling like RM700K (Intermediate are already RM600K). Now for the same amount of money (RM460K) u can only get a KU Suite 1009sq ft 3 bedroom condo.

Let see what happens in 2014 smile.gif
Good comparison. Let's wait n see wink.gif

dragon_lee
post Aug 5 2012, 06:57 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

2014? Maybe they acquired another piece of land and DSTH @ RM 800K perhaps?

haha smile.gif
-ahtiang-
post Aug 10 2012, 08:44 AM

435 posts

you'll be surprised that housing development price in Shah Alam was on a rise for the last 10 years and to kick start the so called new township in Shah Alam was Hicom Gamuda for it's Kota Kemuning township which then spurs up Kemuning Utama and the rest... it was then no turning back on the house price in Shah Alam new township prices... it just sky rocketed up...

latest or should i say the last piece of so called free hold property (this is quoted from Alam Impian sales office that I visited) in Alam Impian is even crazier... a normal 2-storey link house 24*80 already asking for 680k from developer a year ago... and now sub-sales easily reaching 750k - 800k... an yet it was sold out...

perhaps if KU Suite did well enough here, we ought to see many high rise condo to grow like mushroom here in Shah Alam...
dragon_lee
post Aug 10 2012, 09:18 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Aug 10 2012, 08:44 AM)
you'll be surprised that housing development price in Shah Alam was on a rise for the last 10 years and to kick start the so called new township in Shah Alam was Hicom Gamuda for it's Kota Kemuning township which then spurs up Kemuning Utama and the rest... it was then no turning back on the house price in Shah Alam new township prices... it just sky rocketed up...

latest or should i say the last piece of so called free hold property (this is quoted from Alam Impian sales office that I visited) in Alam Impian is even crazier... a normal 2-storey link house 24*80 already asking for 680k from developer a year ago... and now sub-sales easily reaching 750k - 800k... an yet it was sold out...

perhaps if KU Suite did well enough here, we ought to see many high rise condo to grow like mushroom here in Shah Alam...
Yes, then KU suite will be the benchmark icon_rolleyes.gif
ronaldoo
post Aug 20 2012, 05:42 PM

526 posts

3 years to complete
-ahtiang-
post Sep 6 2013, 03:27 AM

435 posts

fast forward already 1 year and construction is up to level 9-10 now...
wil-i-am
post Sep 6 2013, 09:45 AM

10,001 posts

Mind to upload photos on d progress?
-ahtiang-
post Sep 18 2013, 08:25 AM

435 posts

sure these are the progress photo taken on Saturday 14th Sept...

opps... sorry for the blurry photo as was driving...

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Sep 18 2013, 08:26 AM
wil-i-am
post Sep 18 2013, 10:12 AM

10,001 posts

Thanks for d update -ahtiang-
-ahtiang-
post Dec 28 2013, 09:45 PM

435 posts

Latest picture update as of 28/12/2013... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Dec 28 2013, 09:46 PM
Jerrykk
post Dec 30 2013, 05:09 PM

326 posts

aNY IDEA WHY ITS TAKE SO LONG FOR PARAMOUNT TO COMPLETE THIS PROJECT? KEMUNING AMAN LAUNCH FAR MORE EARLIER NEARLY COMPLETE
-ahtiang-
post Jan 4 2014, 10:51 AM

435 posts

This project is scheduled to complete on 2015 April and by the look of it should be on track.
-ahtiang-
post Jan 19 2014, 05:40 PM

435 posts

Construction progress as of 17th Jan 2014

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jan 19 2014, 05:41 PM
-ahtiang-
post Mar 10 2014, 02:21 PM

435 posts

Construction progress as of 8th of March 2014

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Mar 10 2014, 02:22 PM
ronaldoo
post Mar 13 2014, 09:23 AM

526 posts

Almost completed
-ahtiang-
post Mar 23 2014, 01:58 PM

435 posts

by the count of level is almost complete going upwards... next would be the interior...
-ahtiang-
post Apr 20 2014, 09:05 PM

435 posts

Construction progress as of 20th of April 2014

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Apr 20 2014, 09:07 PM
falcon212
post Jun 8 2014, 11:08 AM

29 posts

For anyone who stays nearby there, would you guys be able to snap a picture and show us the update ? biggrin.gif
-ahtiang-
post Jul 1 2014, 08:41 AM

435 posts

construction progress as of 29th June 2014... from the looks of it, its now fitting the glass panel and the final root top garden and water reservoir... should stay on schedule for April 2015 delivery...

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jul 1 2014, 08:45 AM
falcon212
post Jul 15 2014, 11:54 AM

29 posts

Thanks -ahtiang- ! hopefully can get it earlier biggrin.gif
swatdog
post Jul 25 2014, 03:27 PM

Not Bad.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale
kh8668
post Jul 25 2014, 03:28 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(swatdog @ Jul 25 2014, 03:27 PM)
I rather pay another 150k-200k for terraced house. thumbup.gif
mingyew
post Jul 25 2014, 03:29 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(swatdog @ Jul 25 2014, 03:27 PM)
Really wonder who will buy for it. At that price, still can get freehold double storey at kemuning area.
-ahtiang-
post Jul 27 2014, 09:09 AM

435 posts

I kind of agreed that with that asking price of RM 690K is on the high side but during the same time when KU Suite was launched (almost 2 years ago), Alam Impian SA also launched their Sephira double storey landed property and their asking price already at 676K for a 24x80. I booked a unit back then but no choice have to surrender it as when I factor in all the hidden cost such as MOT, SPA and etc., which is quite a sum for a 676K property. A check on iProperty is asking for 855K on Sephira now sub-sale.

I still keep the breakdown of the repayment value and hidden cost till today haha... it was a nightmare for me that time every night keep thinking if I have over commit myself and finally I retracted the booking... sweat.gif

Understand and concur that adding another 100K gets the best of a double storey house but at times for first time buyer, adding another 100K to a house loan mean more monthly repayment and that is something that breaks the monthly cash flow. With the global recession of even Global Corporate here and there, one have to really think carefully when committing to it.

With the price of RM 690K you may not be able to get a new double storey property (pardon me if wrong as I totally not watching the property news lately) in Kota Kemuning, Kemuning Utama or Kemuning Greenview or etc. with Kemuning prefix or suffix tongue.gif (developer like it a lot with this Kemuning words at these area)... but a second hand property is possible at RM 690K but also remember that renovation would be a cost to incurred more when you buy a second hand house. Renovation cost are mainly Cash term and no monthly repayment shakehead.gif

Of course sub-sales of new property has been going on for years and this has provided opportunity for investors to 'flip' and earned quite a sum margin, which the side effect is that first time house owner will have to suffer. As I always discuss with my frens/colleagues that perhaps those born in the 90's may not be able to own a house of their own with the current upward trending of house price, unless they get help from their parents (70's or 80's born parents are working their arse off for this while having to finish their current house loan). And to add in into the misery, Bank Negara revising the BLR rate means more repayment on loan applied and also with GST coming in next year, I foresee that house price will spike again from developer capitalizing on it be it they really got impacted on GST or not.

Of course the above are just my thoughts ya, dun get angry or offended smile.gif just wanna share some viewpoints hehe... anyway this is a discussion forum tongue.gif

stay chill and stay rilex... chillex it's a long weekend thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jul 27 2014, 09:34 AM
brother love
post Jul 27 2014, 09:36 AM

1,227 posts

I booked a unit back then but no choice have to surrender it as when I factor in all the hidden cost such as MOT, SPA and etc., which is quite a sum for a 676K property. A check on iProperty is asking for 855K on Sephira now sub-sale.

ME IN SAME SITUATIOON, have to let go a 2x storey, after factoring all those hidden cost and living cost, even though MV +RM200K, only gross in paper
-ahtiang-
post Jul 27 2014, 09:50 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Jul 27 2014, 09:36 AM)
ME IN SAME SITUATIOON, have to let go a 2x storey, after factoring all those hidden cost and living cost, even though MV +RM200K, only gross in paper
Totally understand that... coupled with parents getting aged and worried if ever I need cash flow for something unexpected...
kh8668
post Jul 27 2014, 11:09 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Jul 27 2014, 09:09 AM)
I kind of agreed that with that asking price of RM 690K is on the high side but during the same time when KU Suite was launched (almost 2 years ago), Alam Impian SA also launched their Sephira double storey landed property and their asking price already at 676K for a 24x80. I booked a unit back then but no choice have to surrender it as when I factor in all the hidden cost such as MOT, SPA and etc., which is quite a sum for a 676K property. A check on iProperty is asking for 855K on Sephira now sub-sale.
hmmmm...maybe you should go for that landed house in early, sell it upon completion; then you make 200k. tongue.gif buy those apartment with 200k down.

Actually, there is a new 2-storey terraced house development for sale in Bukit Rimau sometimes in April 2014 for about sub 500k. see here

-ahtiang-
post Jul 28 2014, 08:30 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Jul 27 2014, 10:58 PM)
so you cancelled landed and buy KU Suite?
Given the financial circumstances at that time, that was the only choice lol... And KU Suite doesn't have any Legal SPA fees or progressive interest from bank, so by the time the property completed it would mean that the 3 year Bank Loan tied down also end... When that time comes, see if to sell it or keep it (most likely keeping it)...

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jul 28 2014, 08:48 AM
-ahtiang-
post Jul 28 2014, 08:33 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 27 2014, 11:09 PM)
hmmmm...maybe  you should go for that landed house in early, sell it upon completion; then you make 200k.  tongue.gif buy those apartment with 200k down.

Actually, there is a new 2-storey terraced house development for sale in Bukit Rimau sometimes in April 2014 for about sub 500k. see here
Trust me I would want to buy a landed house as early as I can if I can afford the down payment and monthly repayment without much sweat hahaha... Who doesn't want to own a landed property? icon_rolleyes.gif

P/S: Btw, those RM 200K are on paper only haha.. not sure if they can actually sell it out... I recall during my time of Alam Impian purchase I have to queue over night there at their sales office in order to wait them to open the next morning doh.gif

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jul 28 2014, 08:38 AM
-ahtiang-
post Jul 28 2014, 08:36 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ Jul 27 2014, 11:21 PM)
RM777,800   hmm.gif
RM 777K advertised there are for end lot I supposed

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jul 28 2014, 08:49 AM
kh8668
post Jul 28 2014, 09:21 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Jul 28 2014, 08:33 AM)
Trust me I would want to buy a landed house as early as I can if I can afford the down payment and monthly repayment without much sweat hahaha... Who doesn't want to own a landed property?  icon_rolleyes.gif

P/S: Btw, those RM 200K are on paper only haha.. not sure if they can actually sell it out... I recall during my time of Alam Impian purchase I have to queue over night there at their sales office in order to wait them to open the next morning  doh.gif
A few of my friends made at least 200k (with tax exemption) from landed properties. they just sold this year. tongue.gif

Now with the cash for other investments. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kh8668: Jul 28 2014, 09:21 AM
-ahtiang-
post Jul 28 2014, 09:31 AM

435 posts

haha now becoz of them, house price is increasing year by year lol tongue.gif
kh8668
post Jul 28 2014, 10:44 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Jul 28 2014, 09:31 AM)
haha now becoz of them, house price is increasing year by year lol tongue.gif
they are also first time house buyers like you tongue.gif
nakedtruth
post Jul 31 2014, 06:22 PM

931 posts

ku suite is fully furnish right?
earlier alot of comparison between landed property and KU suite.
anyone know the current landed property price compare to KU suite?
-ahtiang-
post Aug 2 2014, 09:52 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Jul 31 2014, 06:22 PM)
ku suite is fully furnish right?
earlier alot of comparison between landed property and KU suite.
anyone know the current landed property price compare to KU suite?
I won't say it is fully furnished but partly furnished and below are the list of item they have;

Air conditioner
Shower screen
Shower heater
Refrigerator
Cooking hob
Cooking hood
Washing machine and dryer
Kitchen cabinet
Wardrobe

So basically you buy a couch, gigantic LED TV with ASTRO, dinning table, UniFi and Bed... you can move in laugh.gif

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Aug 2 2014, 09:52 AM
-ahtiang-
post Aug 2 2014, 12:18 PM

435 posts

Construction progress as of 2nd of August 2014

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Aug 2 2014, 12:26 PM
jacob888
post Sep 23 2014, 10:45 AM

649 posts

Almost complete, look very nice now
Babizz
post Sep 23 2014, 12:15 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Sep 22 2014, 08:45 PM)
Almost complete, look very nice now
post pics please
-ahtiang-
post Sep 24 2014, 08:25 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 23 2014, 12:15 PM)
post pics please
haha... no time these days... will post one soon tongue.gif
btw, you owner as well?

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Sep 24 2014, 08:25 AM
Babizz
post Sep 24 2014, 09:30 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Sep 23 2014, 06:25 PM)
haha... no time these days... will post one soon tongue.gif
btw, you owner as well?
nope can't afford this project.. but it's beautiful.. looks good from far n near
berdorki
post Sep 28 2014, 08:26 PM

254 posts

Any units still available?
-ahtiang-
post Oct 5 2014, 01:07 PM

435 posts

Construction progress as of 05th of October 2014

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Oct 6 2014, 04:43 PM
post Oct 5 2014, 07:02 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Oct 5 2014, 01:07 PM)
Construction progress as of 10th of October 2014

Not bad.

netcrawler
post Oct 6 2014, 12:01 AM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Oct 5 2014, 01:07 PM)
Construction progress as of 10th of October 2014

10th of October 2014? we are still in 6 oct0ber 2014
-ahtiang-
post Oct 6 2014, 04:41 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Oct 6 2014, 12:01 AM)
10th of October 2014? we are still in 6 oct0ber 2014
lol nice catch brows.gif
-ahtiang-
post Oct 6 2014, 04:42 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(berdorki @ Sep 28 2014, 08:26 PM)
Any units still available?
hard to tell, it was still available last year end though... perhaps you may drop by Paramount sales office
-ahtiang-
post Oct 22 2014, 10:22 PM

435 posts

Construction progress as of 22nd of October 2014

the crane has finally been removed and they are now putting in the deco landscaping on the building itself...
-ahtiang-
post Nov 9 2014, 04:18 PM

435 posts

The side which faces the evening sun has it's shade installed.. hmm.. from far (the position which I stood) the shade looks funny...

some other shots surrounding it.. and we also can see that they have took down the green metal construction surrounding the area... a fence has been installed and a guard house is in progress...

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Nov 9 2014, 04:25 PM
patienceGNR
post Nov 20 2014, 03:43 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

I just went to see this condo, they're still doing some works at the guard house. After so many days still working that space alone sweat.gif

Anyhoo, this condo already fully booked? hmm.gif
-ahtiang-
post Nov 22 2014, 10:59 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Nov 20 2014, 03:43 PM)
I just went to see this condo, they're still doing some works at the guard house. After so many days still working that space alone sweat.gif

Anyhoo, this condo already fully booked? hmm.gif
haha cool down... the completion date is Apr 2015.. biggrin.gif
I think so but there are lots of agents already start scouting for reseller...
Babizz
post Nov 23 2014, 12:57 AM

12,522 posts

looks very good =)
patienceGNR
post Nov 23 2014, 02:06 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Nov 22 2014, 10:59 PM)
haha cool down... the completion date is Apr 2015..  biggrin.gif
I think so but there are lots of agents already start scouting for reseller...
quite interested but out of my budget definitely :/
Random Guy
post Dec 1 2014, 04:02 PM

I truly surely erotically fancy you much
748 posts

anyone know if there any units up for sale?? especially the type A unit.. look so freaking awesooome!!!

mingyew
post Dec 1 2014, 04:10 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Random Guy @ Dec 1 2014, 04:02 PM)
anyone know if there any units up for sale?? especially the type A unit.. look so freaking awesooome!!!
What so awesome?
Random Guy
post Dec 1 2014, 04:31 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 1 2014, 04:10 PM)
What so awesome?
the location bro! middle of everyway.. 30-45 mins drive to PJ (in traffic).. 1 hour drive to KL (in traffic).. 30-45 mins drive to Klang (in traffic).. easy access to ELITE and KESAS.. Giant, Sri Muda, etc etc..

Thats why awesome bro! rclxm9.gif
TAL SOLUTIONS
post Dec 3 2014, 02:03 PM

[quote=Random Guy,Dec 1 2014, 04:02 PM]

[/quo

Hello, I own Type A2, 1097sq.ft., interested pm me... tal_solutions@yahoo.com.my

Longshot
post Dec 4 2014, 07:58 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Nov 23 2014, 02:06 AM)
quite interested but out of my budget definitely :/
Dear all,

I have a unit to let go.
Link to my selling thread:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...176&hl=KU+Suite

Let me know if you are interested.

Rgds

Random Guy
post Dec 4 2014, 10:38 AM

748 posts

[quote=TAL SOLUTIONS,Dec 3 2014, 02:03 PM]
[quote=Random Guy,Dec 1 2014, 04:02 PM]

[/quo

Hello, I own Type A2, 1097sq.ft., interested pm me... tal_solutions@yahoo.com.my

[/quote]

can PM me the details and price?? Thanks! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TAL SOLUTIONS
post Dec 4 2014, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Random Guy @ Dec 4 2014, 10:38 AM)
can PM me the details and price?? Thanks!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
RM650k for 1,097sq. ft.

-ahtiang-
post Dec 7 2014, 08:17 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Random Guy @ Dec 1 2014, 04:31 PM)
the location bro! middle of everyway.. 30-45 mins drive to PJ (in traffic).. 1 hour drive to KL (in traffic).. 30-45 mins drive to Klang (in traffic).. easy access to ELITE and KESAS.. Giant, Sri Muda, etc etc..

Thats why awesome bro!  rclxm9.gif
Do take into consideration that if you are coming from Kesas Highway from Summit USJ direction, you're required to go through the small 1 lane parallel road with Kesas Highway after Hicom traffic light. The traffic at that small 1 lane parallel road can be a nightmare most of the time. If that is not enough, our police or JPJ like to have operation there night or day and midnite (so if you drink at night already be careful when using this road lol).

There is another alternative road which is to go through Kota Kemuning first exit and then go into Kemuning Utama (phase 1) and then cut through back into the under bridge of Kesas Highway which ultimately joined back the small 1 lane parallel road mentioned above. Also take note that police or JPJ also very much like to setup operation at the first exit into Kota Kemuning too hahahaha...

So the only concern is the traffic going back to KU Suite as getting out into major highway like Kesas is ease.

P/S: I've staying in Sri Muda and Kota Kemuning all my life hahaha.. so I know, I see and I experience this day and night rclxub.gif
Babizz
post Dec 7 2014, 08:30 AM

12,522 posts

This condo looks nice but 650 psf is a joke la. IMHO, this condo is RIGHT beside SRI MUDA (a really dangerous area with high crime rate etc).

netcrawler
post Dec 7 2014, 10:02 AM

1,542 posts

That should be 2 lanes instead of one lane. This underbrige is prone to flood as well. There is a suggestion to open up
a U turn before toll and allow car to enter to Sri Muda and Kemuning utama using road between Indah and Damai resindences

This post has been edited by netcrawler: Dec 7 2014, 10:05 AM
-ahtiang-
post Dec 8 2014, 07:52 AM

435 posts

[quote=netcrawler,Dec 7 2014, 10:02 AM]

That should be 2 lanes instead of one lane. This underbrige is prone to flood as well. There is a suggestion to open up
a U turn before toll and allow car to enter to Sri Muda and Kemuning utama using road between Indah and Damai resindences

[/quote]

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Dec 9 2014, 06:50 AM
Random Guy
post Dec 9 2014, 11:38 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Dec 7 2014, 08:17 AM)
Do take into consideration that if you are coming from Kesas Highway from Summit USJ direction, you're required to go through the small 1 lane parallel road with Kesas Highway after Hicom traffic light. The traffic at that small 1 lane parallel road can be a nightmare most of the time. If that is not enough, our police or JPJ like to have operation there night or day and midnite (so if you drink at night already be careful when using this road lol).

There is another alternative road which is to go through Kota Kemuning first exit and then go into Kemuning Utama (phase 1) and then cut through back into the under bridge of Kesas Highway which ultimately joined back the small 1 lane parallel road mentioned above. Also take note that police or JPJ also very much like to setup operation at the first exit into Kota Kemuning too hahahaha...

So the only concern is the traffic going back to KU Suite as getting out into major highway like Kesas is ease.

P/S: I've staying in Sri Muda and Kota Kemuning all my life hahaha.. so I know, I see and I experience this day and night  rclxub.gif
Hahaha! Well true. Traffic can and always have been a nightmare around that area but then again, where in Malaysia can you find a road that got no traffic jam or roadblock one?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

I also been living in Sri Muda for my whole life and that roadblock on Jalan Bkt Kemuning got schedule one. If you know the schedule, then you can drink and escape accordingly. And the traffic also only during peak hours and is still bearable. The jam starts way after the bridge and last around 15-20 minutes only. So can can one. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Besides that, you see la the location. Got chinese shops around, fast food, shops, etc etc. Still many plus points! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
SUStmdsad
post Dec 9 2014, 01:39 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Dec 7 2014, 08:17 AM)

P/S: I've staying in Sri Muda and Kota Kemuning all my life hahaha.. so I know, I see and I experience this day and night  rclxub.gif
Yes.....I can confirm this.....I got pick up by the road block....I have some drink after wedding dinner @ sumit usj.
ymhoo
post Dec 9 2014, 06:32 PM

13 posts

Anyone has studio unit to let off pls email me: iuthey@yahoo.com.hk
Thx!
Babizz
post Dec 19 2014, 12:28 PM

12,522 posts

Wa HK ppl wanna buy here..

btw, how would KU Suites at 650 psf compete with Scape, BR at 400 psf? KU Suite looks nicer abit but savvy investors/homebuyers would be able to distinguish that living near Aeon big,taipei school(scape) is better than living near sri muda with all the gangsters, very near kesas (ku suite)

good luck future buyers/tenants of KU suites biggrin.gif

I predict prices to hover around 650psf for a long time..

This post has been edited by Babizz: Dec 19 2014, 12:29 PM
ymhoo
post Dec 28 2014, 02:26 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 19 2014, 12:28 PM)

btw, how would KU Suites at 650 psf compete with Scape, BR at 400 psf? KU Suite looks nicer abit but savvy investors/homebuyers would be able to distinguish that living near Aeon big,taipei school(scape) is better than living near sri muda with all the gangsters, very near kesas (ku suite)

good luck future buyers/tenants of KU suites  biggrin.gif

not hk ppl, is malaysia ppl...
-ahtiang-
post Dec 29 2014, 07:41 AM

435 posts

I came from Sri Muda and was among the first tenants there.. I even have my kindergarten, primary and secondary schooling there... the perception of gangsters in Sri Muda is both right and incorrect.. Right is because it is true that Sri Muda was very popular and known to that but incorrect is because it isn't that bad now as compared to last time... Once I believe the occupancy rate of immigrants almost outnumbered the locals there and that's where and when the local residences there feel particulars unsafe... it's the unsecure feeling of walking at the market with was dominated immigrants walking around...

Over the past few years I went back to Sri Muda having moved out in year 2000 due to the series of flash flood and it's getting better... the immigrants I believe has reduced and you don't feel that much unsecure compared to back then (personal opinion though)...

Since this KU Suites is high rise and gated-guarded with their 6 points security check, it should be good...

Not read about Scape yet haha... perhaps will do a bit of reading on it... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Dec 29 2014, 07:42 AM
Babizz
post Dec 30 2014, 01:14 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Dec 28 2014, 05:41 PM)
I came from Sri Muda and was among the first tenants there.. I even have my kindergarten, primary and secondary schooling there... the perception of gangsters in Sri Muda is both right and incorrect.. Right is because it is true that Sri Muda was very popular and known to that but incorrect is because it isn't that bad now as compared to last time... Once I believe the occupancy rate of immigrants almost outnumbered the locals there and that's where and when the local residences there feel particulars unsafe... it's the unsecure feeling of walking at the market with was dominated immigrants walking around...

Over the past few years I went back to Sri Muda having moved out in year 2000 due to the series of flash flood and it's getting better... the immigrants I believe has reduced and you don't feel that much unsecure compared to back then (personal opinion though)...

Since this KU Suites is high rise and gated-guarded with their 6 points security check, it should be good...

Not read about Scape yet haha... perhaps will do a bit of reading on it...  biggrin.gif
Maybe true but perception matters..my relative used to live nearby n another one is working in the school nearby n they say the problem is from the locals n not foreigners tongue.gif tongue.gif
brand
post Dec 30 2014, 01:33 AM

171 posts

Gamuda Walk office now already selling 750psft
Babizz
post Dec 30 2014, 01:46 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(brand @ Dec 29 2014, 11:33 AM)
gamuda walk opis is in KK...dis is the other side of KK.. near sri muda.. although gamuda walks retail will be successful, i won't pay 750psf for a office in KK...
-ahtiang-
post Jan 9 2015, 07:43 AM

435 posts

it's identity is up... construction progress as of 9th Jan 2015

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Jan 9 2015, 07:44 AM
SUStmdsad
post Jan 9 2015, 08:48 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(brand @ Dec 30 2014, 01:33 AM)
thumbup.gif
InvestThing
post Jan 9 2015, 10:24 AM

274 posts

KU Suites finishing must be pretty decent. Paramount developer never fails to deliver good stuff.
mingyew
post Jan 9 2015, 10:47 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(InvestThing @ Jan 9 2015, 10:24 AM)
KU Suites finishing must be pretty decent. Paramount developer never fails to deliver good stuff.
U never know landed house nearby have a lot of roof leaking problem.
InvestThing
post Jan 9 2015, 11:38 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jan 9 2015, 10:47 AM)
U never know landed house nearby have a lot of roof leaking problem.
Unfortunately even good developers may have certain complications. Roof leaking is pretty common..
-ahtiang-
post Jan 10 2015, 08:11 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(InvestThing @ Jan 9 2015, 11:38 AM)
Unfortunately even good developers may have certain complications. Roof leaking is pretty common..
Too early to say for KU Suite... let's see when we do inspection hahaha...
-ahtiang-
post Feb 14 2015, 08:49 PM

435 posts

picture as of 14/2/2015

seems like the guard house is ready and functional with boom gate.. saw there were 3 security guard manning the post...

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Feb 14 2015, 08:51 PM
Babizz
post Feb 14 2015, 10:47 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 14 2015, 06:49 AM)
picture as of 14/2/2015

seems like the guard house is ready and functional with boom gate.. saw there were 3 security guard manning the post...

looks nice biggrin.gif u shld buy geo Bukit rimau also rclxms.gif
-ahtiang-
post Feb 16 2015, 05:37 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 14 2015, 10:47 PM)
looks nice  biggrin.gif u shld buy geo Bukit rimau also rclxms.gif
haha.. why? so I can do another photo construction coverage on lowyat? tongue.gif
no marney!!! hahaha
Babizz
post Feb 16 2015, 08:46 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 15 2015, 03:37 PM)
haha.. why? so I can do another photo construction coverage on lowyat? tongue.gif
no marney!!! hahaha
no la cos its a good deal mah. 400 psf is dirt cheap drool.gif drool.gif
-ahtiang-
post Feb 16 2015, 05:40 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 16 2015, 08:46 AM)
no la cos its a good deal mah. 400 psf is dirt cheap  drool.gif  drool.gif
we all know its gonna be who's got the biggest cable to get a unit brows.gif unfortunately me no cable there hahaha
Babizz
post Feb 16 2015, 06:00 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 16 2015, 03:40 AM)
we all know its gonna be who's got the biggest cable to get a unit  brows.gif unfortunately me no cable there hahaha
how much u renting or selling ur KU Suites out?
-ahtiang-
post Feb 17 2015, 05:44 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 16 2015, 06:00 PM)
how much u renting or selling ur KU Suites out?
I am not sure though... I maybe keeping it or renting out.. Selling is not on my mind at the moment.
Btw, keys are ready for collection though as soon as one settled out the outstanding payments;

Assessment
Fire Insurance
Quit Rent
Service Charges Deposit
Sinking Fund
Sinking Fund Deposit
Service Charges
TNB Deposit & Stamp Duty

Babizz
post Feb 22 2015, 10:25 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 16 2015, 03:44 PM)
I am not sure though... I maybe keeping it or renting out.. Selling is not on my mind at the moment.
Btw, keys are ready for collection though as soon as one settled out the outstanding payments;

Do inform us here about the occupancy, rental rate, transaction price in the future. whts the best condo in KK now? Lagoon residences?

This post has been edited by Babizz: Feb 22 2015, 10:35 PM
bgbk78
post Feb 23 2015, 04:08 PM

18 posts

Has anyone seen the interior yet? btw, no news of key collection yet from Paramount Dev thou...
Babizz
post Feb 25 2015, 12:15 PM

12,522 posts

Potential tenants for KU Suite?

Food and beverage giant Nestle (M) Bhd is set to start operations at its new Sri Muda factory in Shah Alam in the first quarter of 2015, in line with its expanding manufacturing capability.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...tory/?style=biz

Babizz
post Mar 4 2015, 10:09 AM

12,522 posts

new pic. Yesterday passby here evening jam super bad both ways on kesas outside ku suite.

mingyew
post Mar 4 2015, 10:55 AM

4,177 posts

good renting market, many "expat" around this area.
Babizz
post Mar 4 2015, 11:05 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 3 2015, 08:55 PM)
good renting market, many "expat" around this area.
haha expat who do door to door robbery tongue.gif tongue.gif wanna see how the subsale market will play out with valuations nt supported. Reli need cash rich buyer lor. I think this one will be more valuable if its on the other side aka the btr kemuning utama side. This side mus wait fr the traffic light in the evening n morning also plus everyday mus go thru the sri muda crowd cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
-ahtiang-
post Mar 6 2015, 08:12 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 4 2015, 11:05 AM)
haha expat who do door to door robbery  tongue.gif  tongue.gif wanna see how the subsale market will play out with valuations nt supported. Reli need cash rich buyer lor. I think this one will be more valuable if its on the other side aka the btr kemuning utama side. This side mus wait fr the traffic light in the evening n morning also plus everyday mus go thru the sri muda crowd  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Kesas Highway also jam ler every single morning... those staying in K.Kemuning, Bukit Rimau, Kemuning Utama, and Bandar Botanic all also endure the same traffic horror of Kesas Hgwy. Both going to work and coming back home... so is the same... tongue.gif
Babizz
post Mar 6 2015, 08:52 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Mar 5 2015, 06:12 PM)
Kesas Highway also jam ler every single morning... those staying in K.Kemuning, Bukit Rimau, Kemuning Utama, and Bandar Botanic all also endure the same traffic horror of Kesas Hgwy. Both going to work and coming back home... so is the same...  tongue.gif
Yes but they dont have to view n gt all the pollution frm the kesas cos their houses r nt beside the highway brows.gif brows.gif when u gona post more pics rclxms.gif
-ahtiang-
post Mar 7 2015, 07:48 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 6 2015, 08:52 AM)
Yes but they dont have to view n gt all the pollution frm the kesas cos their houses r nt beside the highway  brows.gif  brows.gif when u gona post more pics  rclxms.gif
lol haha... stay higher up the floor tongue.gif
sin.sin73
post Mar 10 2015, 12:04 PM

13 posts

Received letter from developer today, will collect the key soon
bgbk78
post Mar 12 2015, 03:30 PM

18 posts

Any KU Suites owners here sending lawyer letter to Paramount on the 3 Phase to 1 Phase Supply changes? Any advise how to go about it?
mingyew
post Mar 12 2015, 03:31 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(bgbk78 @ Mar 12 2015, 03:30 PM)
Any KU Suites owners here sending lawyer letter to Paramount on the 3 Phase to 1 Phase Supply changes? Any advise how to go about it?
If were me, i will stand for it and not accept offer from paramount.
sin.sin73
post Mar 13 2015, 09:37 AM

13 posts

For me smaller unit single phase is sufficient, no point to take legal action, Sue here and there, Paramount Come to surrender., Pay 5k!As the developer already foresee some buyer may take legal action!
mingyew
post Mar 13 2015, 09:51 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(sin.sin73 @ Mar 13 2015, 09:37 AM)
For me smaller unit single phase is sufficient, no point to take legal action, Sue here and there, Paramount Come to surrender., Pay 5k!As the developer already foresee some buyer may take legal action!
If developer build one less bathroom, then pay u 30k to compensate you want?

I think same story for this.
sin.sin73
post Mar 13 2015, 03:36 PM

13 posts

do you read the SPA before, If they built less 2Sqf, so compensate you RM900 only (let say you brought RM450 psf). What can you do? demolish the whole building and rebuild again?

This post has been edited by sin.sin73: Mar 13 2015, 03:37 PM
K5WHITE
post Mar 23 2015, 03:53 PM

92 posts

anyone knows the bank valuation for this condo?
-ahtiang-
post Mar 25 2015, 06:50 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(bgbk78 @ Mar 12 2015, 03:30 PM)
Yeah they screwed up on the 3-Phase thingy and delivered a single phase. Been thinking on this thing for awhile lol... having also check a thread in Lowyat.net there are cross view on whether there is a need or not to have a 3 Phase power supply for a high rise unit hmm...

-ahtiang-
post Mar 25 2015, 06:52 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 12 2015, 03:31 PM)
If were me, i will stand for it and not accept offer from paramount.
Erm... let's says if it is you, what would you do after not accepting the offer? Get Paramount to convert it to 3 Phase or you seek further compensation? Just want to know some additional opinion
Babizz
post Mar 25 2015, 09:18 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(K5WHITE @ Mar 23 2015, 01:53 AM)
anyone knows the bank valuation for this condo?
Las time ppl say nt strong cos beside flood prone sri muda n location on other side of KK aka the not nice side icon_idea.gif mus call ur banker n ask leh icon_rolleyes.gif
mingyew
post Mar 25 2015, 10:02 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Mar 25 2015, 06:52 AM)
Erm... let's says if it is you, what would you do after not accepting the offer? Get Paramount to convert it to 3 Phase or you seek further compensation? Just want to know some additional opinion
Personal opinion will ask Paramount convert to 3 phase as they should do it as stated to the SNP and plan. what's the reason they build single phase and only tell purchaser upon VP? forget to do it? no man... cant think of proper reason.

if really cannot convert due to structure issue, ask for more compensation.
falcon212
post Mar 28 2015, 07:46 PM

29 posts

Just collected the key this morning and goodness, their work is messy! So much defects! Paint stain on the floor, wall paint cacat here and there, some floor tiles are broken, door knob loose. Not to mention the quality of the kitchen cabinet and the wardrobe are not the same with the show unit.

I can go on and on and on

Anyone facing the same problems?
Babizz
post Mar 28 2015, 10:58 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Mar 28 2015, 05:46 AM)
Just collected the key this morning and goodness, their work is messy! So much defects! Paint stain on the floor, wall paint cacat here and there, some floor tiles are broken, door knob loose. Not to mention the quality of the kitchen cabinet and the wardrobe are not the same with the show unit.

walao i tot paramount good developer.. u planning to flip/rent or stay..
SUStikaram
post Mar 28 2015, 11:01 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Mar 28 2015, 08:46 PM)

can share some photos?
-ahtiang-
post Mar 29 2015, 07:26 AM

435 posts

I was there also yesterday but then wasn't for my unit as the appointment schedule was too full to accommodate me lol.. I was there for my fren's unit. Overall the workmanship on his unit was quite good but of course there will be defects here and there but not severely alarming though.

Some of the defects which we spotted in his unit;
- Exterior paint at the wet kitchen (washing machine/dryer) aren't quality weather sealed
- Spotted one of the room's window aluminum hinge 'bengkok'
- Most of the kitchen cabinet yet to be fully installed
- The kitchen cabinet below the sink had one of the stopper fell off but was easily reattached
- Some scratched marks on the living hall tiles which requires polishing

Since the warranty is 24 mths, complain 'kau-kau' to the developer to have it fix hahaha...

Though not all are bad haha... the electrical stuff are all present as stated and mentioned in S&P and fitted well. I am looking forward for my own unit key collection soon (fingers cross). One of the first thing I noticed was the entrance door to the unit is quite wide hahaha... My major concern would be wall cracks and uneven/'bengkok' walls...

We did stroll around the surrounding and the roof top garden is quite good actually for night view relaxing with specific area sheltered for BBQ and gathering though.. And I kinda like the multistory parking whereby the ramp going up the floors for the car are wide enough.. some for example my sister's one in KL's service condo was so narrow that when I saw the wall are full with paint graffiti left over by cars before me...

Btw, as part of the inspection list they guy brought my fren over to the electric raiser room to see his electrical inlet panel from TNB and I spotted is 4 main wire going into the meter panel. From some other forums, it indicates that TNB coming in into the main are already 3 phase ready (not sure coz me not electrical or wire man hahaha)...

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Mar 28 2015, 07:46 PM)

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Mar 29 2015, 07:33 AM
-ahtiang-
post Mar 29 2015, 07:44 AM

435 posts

Level 18 - Roof Top Garden with section for parties or BBQ (I can bring my chairs and tables to start drinking while admiring the view and stars on the sky) tongue.gif

View of left and right facing Kesas Highway

Some other here and there photos..

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Mar 29 2015, 07:49 AM
bgbk78
post Mar 30 2015, 11:29 AM

18 posts

Nice pro shots!
Gomz1205
post Mar 30 2015, 03:29 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Mar 29 2015, 07:44 AM)
Level 18 - Roof Top Garden with section for parties or BBQ (I can bring my chairs and tables to start drinking while admiring the view and stars on the sky)  tongue.gif

View of left and right facing Kesas Highway

Some other here and there photos..

Thanks for sharing the pics. Good quality it seems...congrates! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
sin.sin73
post Mar 30 2015, 10:53 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Mar 28 2015, 07:46 PM)

Those defect you complain is "sub sub Sui" only, not major defect.
Babizz
post Mar 30 2015, 11:37 PM

12,522 posts

Ahtiang manyak cantik but upstair maybe need more plants.. do take more shots next time..
-ahtiang-
post Apr 6 2015, 04:05 AM

435 posts

Guess they will only move more plants above once the occupancies rate is higher lol

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 30 2015, 11:37 PM)
Ahtiang manyak cantik but upstair maybe need more plants.. do take more shots next time..
Babizz
post Apr 10 2015, 09:32 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Apr 5 2015, 02:05 PM)
Guess they will only move more plants above once the occupancies rate is higher lol
Boss, still havent VP right? passby at night all looking dark.. nod.gif nod.gif
-ahtiang-
post Apr 10 2015, 06:17 PM

435 posts

Occupancy rate still very low cuz most of them still fixing defect. Although there are 2-3 which have moved in already lol..

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 10 2015, 09:32 AM)
Boss, still havent VP right? passby at night all looking dark..  nod.gif  nod.gif
kh8668
post Apr 10 2015, 06:19 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

need at least 6 months only can see more to move in
Babizz
post Apr 10 2015, 10:36 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Apr 10 2015, 04:17 AM)
Occupancy rate still very low cuz most of them still fixing defect. Although there are 2-3 which have moved in already lol..
Yeah need around 3 months to fix defect.. ur one fixed already? how the subsale demand frm buyers/tenants
-ahtiang-
post Apr 11 2015, 07:47 AM

435 posts

Defects submitted and waiting them to call me once they kautim... Demand of sale and rent is there as I kept getting calls, SMS and Whatsapp messages from Property agents but real transaction yet to know if any had materialized though

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 10 2015, 10:36 PM)
Yeah need around 3 months to fix defect.. ur one fixed already? how the subsale demand frm buyers/tenants
Babizz
post Apr 18 2015, 06:40 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Apr 10 2015, 05:47 PM)
Defects submitted and waiting them to call me once they kautim... Demand of sale and rent is there as I kept getting calls, SMS and Whatsapp messages from Property agents but real transaction yet to know if any had materialized though
Yes ur condo quite iconic n beautiful..only location not so good but shld get demand frm ownstay la. drool.gif drool.gif
-SMK-
post Apr 21 2015, 09:57 AM

17 posts

i heard B type unit (816sqft) has gone up to 550~560k
and there is alrdy transaction
-ahtiang-
post Apr 27 2015, 07:18 AM

435 posts

OK, after I've submitted my defects list... I've sneaked into my unit to check on the progress of the list of items I've reported and indeed most of them were already done.

Some of the tiles were even changed although I didn't report them. Workmanship is good as the changed tiles were barely visible/noticeable if were not I was there when they hack off the old tiles away... the kitchen cabinet which doesn't close flat is not all good so as those walls with dents and scruffy paint...

Awaiting confirmation from them now to says all complete for 2nd round of inspection...

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Apr 27 2015, 07:19 AM
-ahtiang-
post May 13 2015, 07:50 AM

435 posts

So far the list of defects posted are done with only the Air Conditioners still not having any cold air zzzz... Will have to submit in another defect forms for them...
bgbk78
post May 13 2015, 05:12 PM

18 posts

Anyone rented out their unit so far? whats the market rate now?
kh8668
post May 13 2015, 05:13 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(-SMK- @ Apr 21 2015, 09:57 AM)
i heard B type unit (816sqft) has gone up to 550~560k
and there is alrdy transaction
I am impressed smile.gif
SpringBiscuit
post May 26 2015, 05:46 PM

706 posts

Hi guys, wanted to buy a unit, however how is the environment around KU suite? I saw some forumers stated about Sri Muda with expat causing problem?
yusiang
post May 26 2015, 06:05 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(SpringBiscuit @ May 26 2015, 05:46 PM)
Hi guys, wanted to buy a unit, however how is the environment around KU suite? I saw some forumers stated about Sri Muda with expat causing problem?
Expat? I think "foreign labors" are more accurate.
Carlyle Kid
post May 26 2015, 06:17 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(SpringBiscuit @ May 26 2015, 05:46 PM)
Think the area at night still a bit dark but definitely is the nicest condo in KU/KK area.. Has it VPed yet? can see some lights on but carpark not lighted.. main problem would be surrounding lack FnB n mus drive into KK for btr options...whts the price n size u looking at?

QUOTE(yusiang @ May 26 2015, 06:05 PM)
Expat? I think "foreign labors" are more accurate.
Lol he was being sarcastic..
-ahtiang-
post May 31 2015, 08:19 AM

435 posts

after lodging a complaint to the management, finally they installed the window to prevent the rain water from flooding the entire alley...

guess that when they design this building that time, they didn't factor in that Malaysia torrential rain season can be that crazy...
falcon212
post May 31 2015, 11:55 AM

29 posts

Does anyone use any internet broadband here? I asked the management office about it, they said Unifi will only install if they have 80 subscriber! this is non-sense!

I called Maxis Broadband 2 weeks ago, they said just put deposit and we will pull the fiber cable to your unit, is this true?
-ahtiang-
post Jun 8 2015, 08:31 AM

435 posts

sorry haven't moved in yet... in that case if you aren't staying at too high, you can opt for Maxis Wireless BB? It's LTE coverage in that area is quite good..

QUOTE(falcon212 @ May 31 2015, 11:55 AM)
Does anyone use any internet broadband here? I asked the management office about it, they said Unifi will only install if they have 80 subscriber! this is non-sense!

I called Maxis Broadband 2 weeks ago, they said just put deposit and we will pull the fiber cable to your unit, is this true?
michelle3398
post Jun 22 2015, 04:16 PM

Hi, i am kemuning aman owner. i looking for a serious buyer who interested. kindly pls contact 010-220 8806 to know more.

Block A, level 13. with tile & 2cp (near lift with roof)

Thank You.

kh8668
post Jun 22 2015, 04:47 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

saw asking rent for RM2500 per month. any takers?
Afterburner1.0
post Jul 6 2015, 09:18 AM

770 posts

Seems so quiet here.... ok just a quick question:
Anyone had installed the basics i.e; lighting, fan, grille, door bell in KU suites? Care to share your contact and compare quotes?

To start the ball rolling, I was quoted the below for my unit:
1) 1009 sft
- LED Downlight (Inovo 4x4 inch 16w) 5 units RM350
- LED wall & ceiling lights (Inovo 6x6 inch 20w) 11 units RM770
- Deka fan (5 blade with remote) 5 units RM1150
- Door bell (unbranded) RM80
- Grille for front door RM1200

The LED lights comes with 1 year warranty, the Deka fan 3 yrs warranty.
So anyone here had used the Inovo LED lights b4? Hows the life span of it? Is the price quoted to me above reasonable? Pls share any other quotes that u have so we can compare here... was also wondering should i use the conventional bulb lights rather than LED.... any suggestions pls?

-ahtiang-
post Jul 21 2015, 06:20 AM

435 posts

Some updates:

- A new 3rd access card will be provided FOC by the KU Suite management and can already be collected
- The next 3 months maintenance fee will be absorbed and waived by the KU Suite management

Babizz
post Jul 21 2015, 06:43 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Jul 20 2015, 04:20 PM)
Some updates:

- A new 3rd access card will be provided FOC by the KU Suite management and can already be collected
- The next 3 months maintenance fee will be absorbed and waived by the KU Suite management
bro occupancy how??
-ahtiang-
post Jul 21 2015, 11:31 AM

435 posts

Still pretty slow haha..

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 21 2015, 06:43 AM)
bro occupancy how??
Babizz
post Jul 21 2015, 03:54 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Jul 20 2015, 09:31 PM)
Still pretty slow haha..
what about demand from buyers/tenant? blush.gif blush.gif
Babizz
post Sep 12 2015, 08:52 AM

12,522 posts

I've nvr seen any apartment in Shah Alam having this bad occupancy n take up rate post VP.. Jus shows that the location is bad n pipu dun wana stay in condo beside sri muda at this kinda pricing..

No upcoming/future USP here.. prices have already come down here n can expect more as investor's holding power wanes out..

3 bedroom asking rental 1.7k only for unfurnished..

This post has been edited by Babizz: Sep 12 2015, 08:57 AM
Longshot
post Sep 12 2015, 11:43 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 12 2015, 08:52 AM)
I've nvr seen any apartment in Shah Alam having this bad occupancy n take up rate post VP.. Jus shows that the location is bad n pipu dun wana stay in condo beside sri muda at this kinda pricing..

No upcoming/future USP here.. prices have already come down here n can expect more as investor's holding power wanes out..

3 bedroom asking rental 1.7k only for unfurnished..
Don't agree.

Been there several times (i mean inside the building and units) over the last 6 months and the occupancy is slowly picking up.
Spoke to a nice elderly couple who is staying there and this is their retirement home.
According to them, people are starting to move in but at a slow rate.
During long wekends, there are some families who come and stay to use the swimming pool and facilities.
The pool can get quite crowded especially during school holidays.
Yes, the occupancy rate is still low but is picking up.

Also note that VP was handed out in late Feb. but most owners only took their keys in late March or early April due to some delay from the banks to release the final sum.
Investors are slowly letting go their units and it takes about 3 to 4 months before the purchaser can get hold of the keys. Then another month of two before moving in.

Overall it is doing quite well.
Not at a high pace but more on a slow and steady pace.

Location is not that bad and the perception of Sri Muda has improved.
I've colleagues who stay there for many years and they are fine with it except for the flooding. Which is also rare nowdays but it can still happen.

Btw, there are no unfurnished units.
Only semi furnished or fully furnished.

katrina8080
post Oct 13 2015, 01:26 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 12 2015, 11:43 AM)
Don't agree.

Been there several times (i mean inside the building and units) over the last 6 months and the occupancy is slowly picking up.
Spoke to a nice elderly couple who is staying there and this is their retirement home.
According to them, people are starting to move in but at a slow rate.
During long wekends, there are some families who come and stay to use the swimming pool and facilities.
The pool can get quite crowded especially during school holidays.
Yes, the occupancy rate is still low but is picking up.

Also note that VP was handed out in late Feb. but most owners only took their keys in late March or early April due to some delay from the banks to release the final sum.
Investors are slowly letting go their units and it takes about 3 to 4 months before the purchaser can get hold of the keys. Then another month of two before moving in.

Overall it is doing quite well.
Not at a high pace but more on a slow and steady pace.

Location is not that bad and the perception of Sri Muda has improved.
I've colleagues who stay there for many years and they are fine with it except for the flooding. Which is also rare nowdays but it can still happen.

Btw, there are no unfurnished units.
Only semi furnished or fully furnished.
Hi. May I know how much is the maintenance fees + sinking fund in psf?
Since this is a commercial land, is the electric and water rate higher or the developer had convert it to residential rate?
Thanks smile.gif
Longshot
post Oct 13 2015, 07:40 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(katrina8080 @ Oct 13 2015, 01:26 AM)
Hi. May I know how much is the maintenance fees + sinking fund in psf?
Since this is a commercial land, is the electric and water rate higher or the developer had convert it to residential rate?
Thanks  smile.gif
If i am not mistaken the maintenance fees is around 0.32 cents plus sinking funds but i could be wrong.
The developer has absorbed the maintenance fees up to Sept., so the first billing is in Oct.

Still under commercial, didn't received any notice.

Please note, my info. may not be up to date as effective Oct. i am no longer there whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
katrina8080
post Oct 13 2015, 05:49 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 13 2015, 07:40 AM)
If i am not mistaken the maintenance fees is around 0.32 cents plus sinking funds but i could be wrong.
The developer has absorbed the maintenance fees up to Sept., so the first billing is in Oct.

Still under commercial, didn't received any notice.

Please note, my info. may not be up to date as effective Oct. i am no longer there  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Thanks for the info. Cheers smile.gif
guganes87
post Oct 20 2015, 10:07 PM

33 posts

Hii guys... Anyone wanna rent out their units? 816sqft unit would be ideal.
falcon212
post Nov 11 2015, 11:32 PM

29 posts

Has anyone got any news on the broadband here? I see the that guard has sign-up form in the receptionist, they need to get at leat 80 interests then the broadband cable will be installed in the building.

Anyone who already staying in the condo, please dont forget to drop by the receptionist and sign up (just your signature)
-ahtiang-
post Dec 21 2015, 01:54 PM

435 posts

Been awhile since I came to this thread. Meet up with the management chap and he mentioned that discussion has been going on between his team with Telekom and most likely it will happen very soon to have UNIFI services.

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Nov 11 2015, 11:32 PM)
Has anyone got any news on the broadband here? I see the that guard has sign-up form in the receptionist, they need to get at leat 80 interests then the broadband cable will be installed in the building.

Anyone who already staying in the condo, please dont forget to drop by the receptionist and sign up (just your signature)
-ahtiang-
post Feb 1 2016, 09:04 AM

435 posts

Unifi services is now available rclxms.gif

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Nov 11 2015, 11:32 PM)

-ahtiang-
post Feb 1 2016, 09:19 AM

435 posts

One thing bad about KU Suite would be the exterior quality of paint they use. Barely 1 year and it's already full of fungus and mold?! shocking.gif
Why didn't they opt for Weather Sealed paint which is not that much expensive either.. hmm...

omegablack
post Feb 8 2016, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 1 2016, 09:04 AM)
Unifi services is now available  rclxms.gif
Really? I tried checking with TM Point Shah Alam, they said it is still not updated in their system, therefore still not available for installation.

Sigh. Was hoping to get unifi by this month.

You got yours installed already?
-ahtiang-
post Feb 10 2016, 03:18 PM

435 posts

Nope, I haven't got mine as I yet to move in actually wink.gif
But notices has been available on common area notice board at KU Suites. Last I checked with the Mgmt was few months ago when they claimed they were hard at negotiating with Telekom to have the Unifi services made available (this was before the notice now available).

Perhaps you can re-check with Telekom.. brows.gif

QUOTE(omegablack @ Feb 8 2016, 01:35 AM)
Really? I tried checking with TM Point Shah Alam, they said it is still not updated in their system, therefore still not available for installation.

Sigh. Was hoping to get unifi by this month.

You got yours installed already?
omegablack
post Feb 10 2016, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 10 2016, 03:18 PM)
Nope, I haven't got mine as I yet to move in actually wink.gif
But notices has been available on common area notice board at KU Suites. Last I checked with the Mgmt was few months ago when they claimed they were hard at negotiating with Telekom to have the Unifi services made available (this was before the notice now available).

Perhaps you can re-check with Telekom..  brows.gif
Oh those notices, which they pasted not only there, but also on almost all levels, just when you exit the elevator on each level.

The Mgmt has removed them already, since TM says KU Suites is still not updated in their system. Talked to the Mgmt, they said that they suspect the subcontractor for TM Unifi probably didn't handover the details yet until they get paid by TM in full.

Sigh.

Been 6 months surviving on Umobile broadband. Last I checked, Mgmt is hopeful that after Chinese New Year, the system will update KU Suites address...but still no news as of today.

Hopefully by end of this month will get good news.

This post has been edited by omegablack: Feb 11 2016, 02:44 AM
fzul07
post Feb 29 2016, 11:10 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(omegablack @ Feb 10 2016, 07:03 PM)
Oh those notices, which they pasted not only there, but also on almost all levels, just when you exit the elevator on each level.

The Mgmt has removed them already, since TM says KU Suites is still not updated in their system. Talked to the Mgmt, they said that they suspect the subcontractor for TM Unifi probably didn't handover the details yet until they get paid by TM in full.

Sigh.

Been 6 months surviving on Umobile broadband. Last I checked, Mgmt is hopeful that after Chinese New Year, the system will update KU Suites address...but still no news as of today.

Hopefully by end of this month will get good news.
How about now? Already have unifi?

omegablack
post Mar 1 2016, 12:55 AM

yeah, got unifi since thursday last week. like finally. after 6 months living here. 30mbps DL 10mbps UL. good enough smile.gif
JamesPond
post Mar 1 2016, 12:59 AM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(omegablack @ Mar 1 2016, 12:55 AM)
yeah, got unifi since thursday last week. like finally. after 6 months living here. 30mbps DL 10mbps UL. good enough smile.gif
hows environment?
pros and cons?
fzul07
post Mar 1 2016, 10:27 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(omegablack @ Mar 1 2016, 12:55 AM)
Seriously? Woohoo.. I will move in next week.. Drag with the landlord since early February because of this issue.. Thank you for your info.. rclxms.gif
seanl
post Apr 14 2016, 06:09 PM

734 posts

looking to rent a 667sf unit, any owners here wanting to rent out?
Babizz
post Apr 14 2016, 07:40 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Apr 14 2016, 04:09 AM)
looking to rent a 667sf unit, any owners here wanting to rent out?
do nego kao kao.. the ovcupancy is still very low...shld be 201%..rental n subsale prices have come down.. u cn bring it doan sumore
seanl
post Apr 14 2016, 10:02 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 14 2016, 07:40 PM)
do nego kao kao.. the ovcupancy is still very low...shld be 201%..rental n subsale prices have come down.. u cn bring it doan sumore
thanks for the tip thumbsup.gif
G-CooL^_^
post Apr 20 2016, 06:01 PM

180 posts

Anyone plan to rent out their unit ?

PM me. Thank you
faiyahoo
post Apr 27 2016, 01:41 AM

126 posts

Looking to buy a 1009 sqft unit, pm me if any1 wish to let go... smile.gif
JamesPond
post Apr 30 2016, 12:16 AM

4,526 posts

desire price is?
CookieStreet
post Jul 14 2016, 10:58 PM

what's the occupancy rate now? this area good?

Babizz
post Jul 15 2016, 07:16 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(CookieStreet @ Jul 14 2016, 08:58 AM)
what's the occupancy rate now? this area good?
occupancy heard n see still low. Area,u survey the surrounding n see lah.
TEEANGLAI
post Aug 2 2016, 02:34 PM

RM580,000,
1097 sqft let go
PM ME 0129311168
peri peri
post Aug 4 2016, 11:40 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

still very poor occupancy. many still prefer The Geo
eastern
post Aug 4 2016, 01:37 PM

289 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by eastern: Aug 4 2016, 01:52 PM
peri peri
post Aug 5 2016, 09:20 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(eastern @ Aug 4 2016, 01:37 PM)
Deleted
the geo having preview this 6 and 7 aug at scott garden with exciting freebies that take your breath away

sms received from natalie chan

zero one six three seven two seven six three zero
crusher
post Aug 5 2016, 11:12 AM

1,345 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 5 2016, 09:20 AM)
the geo having preview this 6 and 7 aug at scott garden with exciting freebies that take your breath away

sms received from natalie chan

zero one six three seven two seven six three zero
Msg her no reply also. Lol
peri peri
post Aug 5 2016, 11:45 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Aug 5 2016, 11:12 AM)
Msg her no reply also. Lol
maybe response too good sweat.gif
Nymphetamine666
post Sep 3 2016, 10:19 PM

708 posts

Any foreigner stay here?
TEEANGLAI
post Sep 24 2016, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Sep 3 2016, 10:19 PM)
Any foreigner stay here?
Yes, foreigner here

TEEANGLAI
post Sep 24 2016, 11:41 AM

1097 sqft , RM580,000, SALE
Contact me, Mr.TEE 012-931-1168

NEC2006
post May 17 2017, 10:24 PM

hi, good day~
im the new owner of KU suites unit, just move in a week,
honestly, i have a bit troubled, cause my unit face to side road, at night will feel a bit noisy, it make me feel some harassment.

anyone has the same feeling?
anyone have install the soundproof window?
i tried to ask some company, but the price too expensive to me.
what can i do……? doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by NEC2006: May 17 2017, 10:37 PM
Longshot
post May 18 2017, 10:06 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(NEC2006 @ May 17 2017, 10:24 PM)
hi, good day~
honestly, i have a bit troubled, cause my unit face to side road, at night will feel a bit noisy, it make me feel some harassment.

what can i do……? doh.gif  doh.gif
Just a suggestion.
Play some soft and light music at low volume.
Alternatively, tune into a radio station at low volume.

Btw, I don't stay there.

Best of luck.
mingyew
post May 18 2017, 10:30 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(NEC2006 @ May 17 2017, 10:24 PM)
hi, good day~

what can i do……? doh.gif  doh.gif
cant do anything, cheaper way to solve is buy a thick full curtain to reduce the noise.
cherwei89
post Mar 7 2018, 09:00 PM

15 posts

Hi, I have a question to ask to any KU suite owners here. May I know whether your property is registered under "Kondominium" or "Pangsapuri" title for the postal address? Or any other title? Eg: Kondominium KU or Pangsapuri KU.

This post has been edited by cherwei89: Mar 7 2018, 09:04 PM
Afterburner1.0
post Jul 23 2021, 11:39 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(cherwei89 @ Mar 7 2018, 09:00 PM)
Hi, I have a question to ask to any KU suite owners here. May I know whether your property is registered under "Kondominium" or "Pangsapuri" title for the postal address? Or any other title? Eg: Kondominium KU or Pangsapuri KU.
Your unit no.. KU Suite, Jln Kemuning Prima 33/45,

There's no stating kodominum or pangsapuri.

its 2021 not too sure this helps.... lol
kh8668
post Jul 23 2021, 05:55 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

PANGSAPURI SERVIS

0.1530sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:17 PM