QUOTE(jacob888 @ Sep 22 2014, 08:45 PM)
Almost complete, look very nice now
post pics please
Babizz
post Sep 24 2014, 09:30 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Sep 23 2014, 06:25 PM)
haha... no time these days... will post one soon tongue.gif
btw, you owner as well?
nope can't afford this project.. but it's beautiful.. looks good from far n near
Babizz
post Nov 23 2014, 12:57 AM

12,522 posts

looks very good =)
Babizz
post Dec 7 2014, 08:30 AM

12,522 posts

This condo looks nice but 650 psf is a joke la. IMHO, this condo is RIGHT beside SRI MUDA (a really dangerous area with high crime rate etc).

Babizz
post Dec 19 2014, 12:28 PM

12,522 posts

Wa HK ppl wanna buy here..

btw, how would KU Suites at 650 psf compete with Scape, BR at 400 psf? KU Suite looks nicer abit but savvy investors/homebuyers would be able to distinguish that living near Aeon big,taipei school(scape) is better than living near sri muda with all the gangsters, very near kesas (ku suite)

good luck future buyers/tenants of KU suites biggrin.gif

I predict prices to hover around 650psf for a long time..

This post has been edited by Babizz: Dec 19 2014, 12:29 PM
Babizz
post Dec 30 2014, 01:14 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Dec 28 2014, 05:41 PM)
I came from Sri Muda and was among the first tenants there.. I even have my kindergarten, primary and secondary schooling there... the perception of gangsters in Sri Muda is both right and incorrect.. Right is because it is true that Sri Muda was very popular and known to that but incorrect is because it isn't that bad now as compared to last time... Once I believe the occupancy rate of immigrants almost outnumbered the locals there and that's where and when the local residences there feel particulars unsafe... it's the unsecure feeling of walking at the market with was dominated immigrants walking around...

Over the past few years I went back to Sri Muda having moved out in year 2000 due to the series of flash flood and it's getting better... the immigrants I believe has reduced and you don't feel that much unsecure compared to back then (personal opinion though)...

Since this KU Suites is high rise and gated-guarded with their 6 points security check, it should be good...

Not read about Scape yet haha... perhaps will do a bit of reading on it...  biggrin.gif
Maybe true but perception matters..my relative used to live nearby n another one is working in the school nearby n they say the problem is from the locals n not foreigners tongue.gif tongue.gif
Babizz
post Dec 30 2014, 01:46 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(brand @ Dec 29 2014, 11:33 AM)
Gamuda Walk office now already selling 750psft
gamuda walk opis is in KK...dis is the other side of KK.. near sri muda.. although gamuda walks retail will be successful, i won't pay 750psf for a office in KK...
Babizz
post Feb 14 2015, 10:47 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 14 2015, 06:49 AM)
picture as of 14/2/2015

seems like the guard house is ready and functional with boom gate.. saw there were 3 security guard manning the post...

looks nice biggrin.gif u shld buy geo Bukit rimau also rclxms.gif
Babizz
post Feb 16 2015, 08:46 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 15 2015, 03:37 PM)
haha.. why? so I can do another photo construction coverage on lowyat? tongue.gif
no marney!!! hahaha
no la cos its a good deal mah. 400 psf is dirt cheap drool.gif drool.gif
Babizz
post Feb 16 2015, 06:00 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 16 2015, 03:40 AM)
we all know its gonna be who's got the biggest cable to get a unit  brows.gif unfortunately me no cable there hahaha
how much u renting or selling ur KU Suites out?
Babizz
post Feb 22 2015, 10:25 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Feb 16 2015, 03:44 PM)
I am not sure though... I maybe keeping it or renting out.. Selling is not on my mind at the moment.
Btw, keys are ready for collection though as soon as one settled out the outstanding payments;

Do inform us here about the occupancy, rental rate, transaction price in the future. whts the best condo in KK now? Lagoon residences?

This post has been edited by Babizz: Feb 22 2015, 10:35 PM
Babizz
post Feb 25 2015, 12:15 PM

12,522 posts

Potential tenants for KU Suite?

Food and beverage giant Nestle (M) Bhd is set to start operations at its new Sri Muda factory in Shah Alam in the first quarter of 2015, in line with its expanding manufacturing capability.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...tory/?style=biz

Babizz
post Mar 4 2015, 10:09 AM

12,522 posts

new pic. Yesterday passby here evening jam super bad both ways on kesas outside ku suite.

Babizz
post Mar 4 2015, 11:05 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 3 2015, 08:55 PM)
good renting market, many "expat" around this area.
haha expat who do door to door robbery tongue.gif tongue.gif wanna see how the subsale market will play out with valuations nt supported. Reli need cash rich buyer lor. I think this one will be more valuable if its on the other side aka the btr kemuning utama side. This side mus wait fr the traffic light in the evening n morning also plus everyday mus go thru the sri muda crowd cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Babizz
post Mar 6 2015, 08:52 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Mar 5 2015, 06:12 PM)
Kesas Highway also jam ler every single morning... those staying in K.Kemuning, Bukit Rimau, Kemuning Utama, and Bandar Botanic all also endure the same traffic horror of Kesas Hgwy. Both going to work and coming back home... so is the same...  tongue.gif
Yes but they dont have to view n gt all the pollution frm the kesas cos their houses r nt beside the highway brows.gif brows.gif when u gona post more pics rclxms.gif
Babizz
post Mar 25 2015, 09:18 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(K5WHITE @ Mar 23 2015, 01:53 AM)
anyone knows the bank valuation for this condo?
Las time ppl say nt strong cos beside flood prone sri muda n location on other side of KK aka the not nice side icon_idea.gif mus call ur banker n ask leh icon_rolleyes.gif
Babizz
post Mar 28 2015, 10:58 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(falcon212 @ Mar 28 2015, 05:46 AM)
Just collected the key this morning and goodness, their work is messy! So much defects! Paint stain on the floor, wall paint cacat here and there, some floor tiles are broken, door knob loose. Not to mention the quality of the kitchen cabinet and the wardrobe are not the same with the show unit.

I can go on and on and on

Anyone facing the same problems?
walao i tot paramount good developer.. u planning to flip/rent or stay..
Babizz
post Mar 30 2015, 11:37 PM

12,522 posts

Ahtiang manyak cantik but upstair maybe need more plants.. do take more shots next time..
Babizz
post Apr 10 2015, 09:32 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Apr 5 2015, 02:05 PM)
Guess they will only move more plants above once the occupancies rate is higher lol
Boss, still havent VP right? passby at night all looking dark.. nod.gif nod.gif
Babizz
post Apr 10 2015, 10:36 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Apr 10 2015, 04:17 AM)
Occupancy rate still very low cuz most of them still fixing defect. Although there are 2-3 which have moved in already lol..
Yeah need around 3 months to fix defect.. ur one fixed already? how the subsale demand frm buyers/tenants

0.0234sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:24 PM