GNC promotion on protein supplements, For those who wanna grab it cheap
TSExCrIpT
Aug 24 2011, 03:05 AM
QUOTE(Ryurox2020 @ Aug 24 2011, 12:38 AM) some lyn sellers sell cheaper than gnc even with 40% discount on the bright side, its safer with gnc  QUOTE(Ryurox2020 @ Aug 24 2011, 01:17 AM) On normal days, the sellers that u posted sells supplements listed in this thread cheaper than gnc without a doubt. But during the current promo they're having. Their price is unbeatable. Its around 10% cheaper than the online seller but its only valid till end of this month and limited products nly
chicaman
Aug 29 2011, 05:44 PM
i need to buy 10lb ON whey, PM me if anyone around KL/PJ area thanks =D
ChipZ
Sep 1 2011, 02:58 PM
Just bought ON whey 5lbs. Didnt like the taste though. Nonetheless, it is very cheap
KingArthurVI
Sep 1 2011, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(ChipZ @ Sep 1 2011, 02:58 PM) Just bought ON whey 5lbs. Didnt like the taste though. Nonetheless, it is very cheap You mean you bought it today? Thought the promotion ended yesterday since it's September now. Bought a ON whey 5lbs too, extreme milk choc, finish my nitro-tech first only try ON
ChipZ
Sep 2 2011, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Sep 1 2011, 05:40 PM) You mean you bought it today? Thought the promotion ended yesterday since it's September now. Bought a ON whey 5lbs too, extreme milk choc, finish my nitro-tech first only try ON  No lah, bought few days back. I bought vanilla ice-cream but the taste is very bland. Normally 1 scoop of Myofusion is more than enough for its sweetness but with ON, even 1.5 scoop give me tasteless drink
kaspersky-fan
Sep 2 2011, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(ChipZ @ Sep 2 2011, 01:26 AM) No lah, bought few days back. I bought vanilla ice-cream but the taste is very bland. Normally 1 scoop of Myofusion is more than enough for its sweetness but with ON, even 1.5 scoop give me tasteless drink I bought vanilla before. Understand what you are trying to express lol, but if you are not taking it post, mix it with milk, it would taste very good (anything but HL milk)
SilentSerpent
Sep 3 2011, 11:05 PM
i got the 5lbs ON whey a day before raya, and also some supplements  but yeah, its kinda tasteless. i got the cookies n cream and it tastes like a dilute neslo.
XlimShady
Sep 9 2011, 05:15 PM

Guys, the promo still on this month? (septermber) I went to GNC yesterday got 30% for ON Gold small bottle. But for members only.
Waiting for TS to reply my PM. Borrow his membership. Planning to buy ON 5lbs in which 30% discount is alot since it's rm283.
SilentSerpent
Sep 13 2011, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(XlimShady @ Sep 9 2011, 05:15 PM) Guys, the promo still on this month? (septermber) I went to GNC yesterday got 30% for ON Gold small bottle. But for members only. Waiting for TS to reply my PM. Borrow his membership. Planning to buy ON 5lbs in which 30% discount is alot since it's rm283. so how much is it after the discount?
mrPOTATO
Nov 29 2011, 02:44 PM
The sale at jaya1 is on. Anyone there ?
MelForC3
Nov 29 2011, 04:06 PM
Can i know the price of the item offer there??
yeezai
Nov 29 2011, 08:01 PM
only at jaya1 ? where iz dat ?
reddevilchoo
Nov 29 2011, 09:30 PM
Note that payment must be made using Maybank Visa / Mastercard or Debit card only to entitle extra 10% discount!  Is anyone know the price of ON 100% whey protein for 10lbs after discount? Thanks for sharing! This post has been edited by reddevilchoo: Nov 29 2011, 09:31 PM
mrPOTATO
Nov 29 2011, 09:40 PM
304 Only 1 tub of procomplex there.. sapued by me.
This post has been edited by mrPOTATO: Nov 29 2011, 10:32 PM