post Aug 15 2011, 03:00 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

thumbup.gif
TSkyu85
post Aug 15 2011, 03:06 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

oh,btw... if anymore info need to b added to the 1st post,let me know... 1st time starting thread at the com section... dunno wat else needed to b added into the 1st post... tongue.gif
for 4830tg owner,pm me so i can add ur name into the owner list...
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 15 2011, 03:27 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

no need cos i won't be acer family! u still at bp?
IvanWong1989
post Aug 15 2011, 04:30 PM

!StringTheory!
4,191 posts

thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Aug 15 2011, 05:20 PM

24,191 posts

Grats on new thread yo~ cheers.gif

Any Acer 3830T owners here? brows.gif

AmrMonsteR
post Aug 15 2011, 05:51 PM

Special Request for the "Proud" List of Owners biggrin.gif

Please tell me 2 things smile.gif

1 - When did u buy your 4830TG ?
2 - Honestly, What do you think? (How has it been Going so far ? ) smile.gif

Thanks alot smile.gif
Sridev Pro Designer
post Aug 15 2011, 06:07 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(AmrMonsteR @ Aug 15 2011, 05:51 PM)

Thanks alot smile.gif
LOL yeah, I have the same question
DapRocket
post Aug 15 2011, 06:10 PM

81 posts

i'm the owner of Acer timeline X 3830TG , core i3 13.3" LCD.
bought it a week ago.. very happy with it.. =)
SUSBorsch Soup
post Aug 15 2011, 06:41 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Yay, finally V2, congrats rclxms.gif
anderyna
post Aug 15 2011, 06:46 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

Thanks alot smile.gif

1. bought last month
2. it is better than my dell inspiron, in terms of budget n performance, and also it can run my photoshop and maya softwares smoothly.
remonx
post Aug 15 2011, 07:59 PM

583 posts

I am the owner of this lappy too..

1. I bought this lappy 4months+ ago.

2. a)In term of battery performance, no doubt it is last long. i do not need to bring my power adapter to school everyday.. The record of me
is 7 hours+ for just doing some light stuff like browsing internet in power saving mode.
But the battery life is decreasing due to the long term heat expose to the internal battery.

b)I still do not feel boring and satisfied with my lappy. Perhaps of the trendy design and the specs and features are still usable and not out of date. rclxms.gif

c)How about the ventilation system? Hmm.. i play starcraft 2 for 2 hours. the temperature of my lappy reach to max 73 celsius in non-air conditioner room.

Still satisfy with this lappy! tongue.gif

IvanWong1989
post Aug 15 2011, 08:39 PM

!StringTheory!
4,191 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Aug 15 2011, 07:59 PM)
I am the owner of this lappy too..

1. I bought this lappy 4months+ ago.

2. a)In term of battery performance, no doubt it is last long. i do not need to bring my power adapter to school everyday.. The record of me
      is 7 hours+ for just doing some light stuff like browsing internet in power saving mode.
      But the battery life is decreasing due to the long term heat expose to the internal battery.

b)I still do not feel boring and satisfied with my lappy. Perhaps of the trendy design and the specs and features are still usable and not out of date.  rclxms.gif

c)How about the ventilation system? Hmm.. i play starcraft 2 for 2 hours. the temperature of my lappy reach to max 73 celsius in non-air conditioner room.

Still satisfy with this lappy! tongue.gif
thumbup.gif
TSkyu85
post Aug 15 2011, 08:54 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 15 2011, 03:27 PM)
no need cos i won't be acer family! u still at bp?

back in KL oledi...

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 15 2011, 05:20 PM)
Grats on new thread yo~ cheers.gif

Any Acer 3830T owners here? brows.gif

should i make it for both 4830TG n 3830T just like it previous gen?

Thanks alot smile.gif

1. about 4 months ago
2. i like it... since i dun play those high graphic game i dun have any throttle problem... the battery life is great... thin n light... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

for other 4830TG users,please report in... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kyu85: Aug 15 2011, 08:55 PM
remonx
post Aug 15 2011, 09:28 PM

583 posts

But 1 thing i not happy.. i get low fps when playing dirt 3.. aghrr... why har?
IvanWong1989
post Aug 15 2011, 10:01 PM

!StringTheory!
4,191 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Aug 15 2011, 09:28 PM)
erm... it lags frm start???? or after playing sometime. it lags a while then no lag again??

erm.... u got temperature monitoring software to see max temp while gaming dirt 3????

check adi post here.. haha
remonx
post Aug 15 2011, 10:12 PM

583 posts

this is my result.. after playing 15min..
IvanWong1989
post Aug 15 2011, 10:30 PM

!StringTheory!
4,191 posts

lolx.. touch 90... i think kena throttle liau... =P.....

while playing frm strt adi lag or it lags sumtimes?? most important...
lee_what2004
post Aug 15 2011, 10:44 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Aug 15 2011, 09:28 PM)
Can you try download ThrottleStop from my sig, run it, tick 'disable turbo', then turn it on, then start play again ?
remonx
post Aug 15 2011, 10:50 PM

583 posts

disable the turbo and turn on the turbo again?? and then start game?

32 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:54 PM