126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V31 - [The King of Camera Phones], BELLE - N8 Run Like Monkey Kena Belacan!

pikacu
post Oct 20 2011, 12:42 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 20 2011, 12:18 AM)
I still feel the aura. I also jump ship but i keep my N8.
aspire, u compress ur picture size to what % ?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2011, 02:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

No compress i upload direct to flickr most of my photos due to pro account unlimited space
RiuK3n
post Oct 20 2011, 02:36 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 20 2011, 12:30 PM)
welcome back! haha. my spirit is still with u all.. t8t8 spirit. haha. all hail N8 as the long standing king of snapshots. flex.gif
Those were the days of t8t8 tongue.gif
N8 is still my main camera though... can't buy new phone coz i just bought a ps3 so am broke tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2011, 02:47 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia Gathering @ KLCC

Nokia N8 @ Bird in action by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Introduction:
Experience the Nokia N9 if you havent own yours, understand the difference between various mobile phone, understanding the concept of photography like panning effect, close up challenge, perspective photography and etc. You can also give your feedback to us be forward to Nokia at the gathering.

Join us for the gathering and have fun sharing and learning how to unleash the real potential of your Nokia phone in photography
Participation is FREE and limited to 20 participants only. First come, first served due to limited space.

Learn to master this shots
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...57624928852359/

or

http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...5035575/detail/

Venue:
Date : 23rd October 2011
Venue Location : KLCC area ( to be confirm which location to meet)
Time : 10.00am

There will be a brand new Nokia phone to be won and many other
Please provide your contact number for easy reference.

SEE YOU THERE icon_rolleyes.gif

Nokia N8 @ KLCC by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Benefits to attend:
01. Learn the basic fundamental of photography
02. Understand the camera setting of your Nokia mobile phone
03. 5 great tips on how to master your Nokia mobile phone in photography
04. Experience my world from the lens of a your nokia mobile phone hands on
05. Fun Competition with great prizes by Nokia (as long as the phone is a nokia)
06. FREE FOOD special thanks to Nokia Malaysia
07. Test various model of Nokia phones and devices like DSLR and etc
08. Meet new friends and other sifu sifu in various fields.
09. Share your opinion and ideas with the group
10. Test out mods and apps from other users
12. Experience creative shots with your nokia mobile phones
13. Take photos of various kind of soft toys like Angry Birds, Danbo, Molome, nendo and many more
14. Experience nokia mobile phone such as Nokia N8, Nokia C7, Nokia N9, Nokia N900, Nokia X7 and etc

Kindly pm aspire2oo6 if you are interested before 21st October 2011 due to reservation.

Guest Lists (20/20):
Agito666
post Oct 20 2011, 03:22 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Oct 20 2011, 02:36 PM)
Those were the days of t8t8  tongue.gif
N8 is still my main camera though... can't buy new phone coz i just bought a ps3 so am broke  tongue.gif
so you now is finish your study or holiday for 1 month? haha tongue.gif

i also broke now, keep buying figures...

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 20 2011, 03:23 PM
botakbin
post Oct 20 2011, 03:50 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 20 2011, 02:47 PM)
Nokia Gathering @ KLCC

Nokia N8 @ Bird in action by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Introduction:
Experience the Nokia N9 if you havent own yours, understand the difference between various mobile phone, understanding the concept of photography like panning effect, close up challenge, perspective photography and etc. You can also give your feedback to us be forward to Nokia at the gathering.

Join us for the gathering and have fun sharing and learning  how to unleash the real potential of your Nokia phone in photography
Participation is FREE and limited to 20 participants only. First come, first served due to limited space.

Learn to master this shots
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...57624928852359/

or

http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...5035575/detail/

Venue:
Date : 23rd October 2011
Venue Location : KLCC area ( to be confirm which location to meet)
Time : 10.00am

There will be a brand new Nokia phone to be won and many other
Please provide your contact number for easy reference.

SEE YOU THERE  icon_rolleyes.gif

Nokia N8 @ KLCC by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Benefits to attend:
01. Learn the basic fundamental of photography
02. Understand the camera setting of your Nokia mobile phone
03. 5 great tips on how to master your Nokia mobile phone in photography
04. Experience my world from the lens of a your nokia mobile phone hands on
05. Fun Competition with great prizes by Nokia (as long as the phone is a nokia)
06. FREE FOOD special thanks to Nokia Malaysia
07. Test various model of Nokia phones and devices like DSLR and etc
08. Meet new friends and other sifu sifu in various fields.
09. Share your opinion and ideas with the group
10. Test out mods and apps from other users
12. Experience creative shots with your nokia mobile phones
13. Take photos of various kind of soft toys like Angry Birds, Danbo, Molome, nendo and many more
14. Experience nokia mobile phone such as Nokia N8, Nokia C7, Nokia N9, Nokia N900, Nokia X7 and etc

Kindly pm aspire2oo6 if you are interested before 21st October 2011 due to reservation.

Guest Lists (20/20):
Ken.. ur chance! brows.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2011, 03:56 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Got a lot prizes to be won. There will be limited edition nendroid, figma, danbo, angry birds, molome, gundam and etc for u to take photo with

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 20 2011, 04:10 PM
Agito666
post Oct 20 2011, 04:11 PM

11,861 posts

good luck guys, i m too far to attend haha ><
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2011, 04:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Got a few sifu in photography coming too.
Agito666
post Oct 20 2011, 04:29 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 20 2011, 04:16 PM)
Got a few sifu in photography coming too.
my cash is running low haha, plus get frustrating in waiting bus from house to LRT in weekend. sweat.gif

if i still in PJ area i can come, now it is in setapak area there... very lazy waiting public bus sweat.gif

edit: i see mood first la haha... friday night baru can confirm XD

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 20 2011, 04:31 PM
RiuK3n
post Oct 20 2011, 06:41 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 20 2011, 04:29 PM)
my cash is running low haha, plus get frustrating in waiting bus from house to LRT in weekend. sweat.gif

if i still in PJ area i can come, now it is in setapak area there... very lazy waiting public bus  sweat.gif

edit: i see mood first la haha... friday night baru can confirm XD
Finished my study d.. haha
Rest bit b4 start work...

Setapak go klcc is super near =.="
I use to live there myself...

@botak: haha, I'm attending bt not aiming for prizes.. just wanna go buat kecoh abit.. haha
KeiChaos
post Oct 20 2011, 07:00 PM

89 posts

anyone here heard about the Nokia Essence? Is it available here? Price? Worth it?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2011, 07:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 20 2011, 07:04 PM
Helghan
post Oct 20 2011, 07:07 PM

35 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Helghan: Oct 21 2011, 03:00 AM
KeiChaos
post Oct 20 2011, 07:11 PM

89 posts

I think Nokia Essence should be better as it allows listening to music as well... But luna looks cool too...
Anyway, anyone seen it in stores before? how about the price?
Agito666
post Oct 20 2011, 07:51 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Oct 20 2011, 06:41 PM)
Finished my study d.. haha
Rest bit b4 start work...

Setapak go klcc is super near =.="
I use to live there myself...

@botak: haha, I'm attending bt not aiming for prizes.. just wanna go buat kecoh abit.. haha
i know that if for driving lol but if for public transport it is my old PJ address nearer because no need transfer transport twice. i hate waiting bus.

as for the price...hope this time can win n9 whistling.gif
at least can give something to my dad brows.gif wan dump his old SE K750i...
botakbin
post Oct 20 2011, 08:54 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Helghan @ Oct 20 2011, 07:07 PM)
really in love with ice cream sandwich......even belle look(dare i say) "ugly"compare to ice cream sandwich.Should i jump ship?
it all depends on ur needs. if u're all bout UI customization then go ahead. if u still like taking pics then don't. wink.gif
SUSOptiplex330
post Oct 20 2011, 09:04 PM

12,696 posts

Do you people think your N8 can completely replace your compact digital point & shot while on holiday? Who have done that and regretted?
botakbin
post Oct 20 2011, 09:09 PM

5,322 posts

5800 remains as the legend of Symbian.. updated again!sauce
aspire2oo6
post Oct 20 2011, 09:25 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Oct 20 2011, 09:04 PM)
Do you people think your N8 can completely replace your compact digital point & shot while on holiday? Who have done that and regretted?

f

For me of course it does. Even use it for photoshoot no regrets

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:54 PM