126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V31 - [The King of Camera Phones], BELLE - N8 Run Like Monkey Kena Belacan!

kae7
post Oct 17 2011, 04:35 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Oct 17 2011, 01:46 PM)
Aiseh, my phone is not hacked  doh.gif
u should hack it anyway...

i'm using filebrowser...

there are no files in C-private \1020735b anyway..

but i can delete C-private \102072C4 wink.gif
VeeJay
post Oct 17 2011, 06:43 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Oct 17 2011, 01:46 PM)
Aiseh, my phone is not hacked  doh.gif
you dont need to hack, just use x-plore or Y browser, should be able to view your hidden and system files...just be careful not to delete the wrong files! ohmy.gif
luckyhillkop
post Oct 17 2011, 10:14 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Oct 17 2011, 06:43 PM)
you dont need to hack, just use x-plore or Y browser, should be able to view your hidden and system files...just be careful not to delete the wrong files!   ohmy.gif
I use x-plore still cannot find the files sad.gif

Added on October 17, 2011, 10:54 pmWoohoo just hacked my phone and deleted those 2 folders. Now I have 61.6mb free space. rclxm9.gif
Going to delete all my mms after this. I want 100mb free space!

This post has been edited by luckyhillkop: Oct 17 2011, 10:54 PM
AlOnE89
post Oct 17 2011, 11:31 PM

567 posts

Just wondering..do you guys prefer WP than Symbian? (sorry for outta topic a bit)

Personally I think I like Symbian because of its flexibility like bluetooth files transferring,FM transmitter,NFC and most importantly familiarity in terms of user experience.

However at the same time I like how solid (windows strong support) and futuristic integration features that symbian lack of but WP os are capable of..

Hmmm.. What platform do you guys prefer for N8 successor?
botakbin
post Oct 17 2011, 11:54 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Oct 17 2011, 11:31 PM)
Just wondering..do you guys prefer WP than Symbian? (sorry for outta topic a bit)

Personally I think I like Symbian because of its flexibility like bluetooth files transferring,FM transmitter,NFC and most importantly familiarity in terms of user experience.

However at the same time I like how solid (windows strong support) and futuristic integration features that symbian lack of but WP os are capable of..

apple.
kae7
post Oct 18 2011, 12:17 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

naah... i'm okay with symbian... but then... i think i would prefer WP + Meego + Symbian combination..
it would be really good...

VeeJay
post Oct 18 2011, 12:26 AM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Oct 18 2011, 12:17 AM)
naah... i'm okay with symbian... but then... i think i would prefer WP + Meego + Symbian combination..
it would be really good...
Yeah...it should beopen, and we decide which OS to load! rclxms.gif

BTW, anyone tried SPB Mobile Shell....its pretty cool totally changes your symbian outlook and cool 3D view of browsing page as well.
Breakers
post Oct 18 2011, 03:02 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Oct 18 2011, 12:26 AM)
Yeah...it should beopen, and we decide which OS to load!  rclxms.gif

BTW, anyone tried SPB Mobile Shell....its pretty cool totally changes your symbian outlook and cool 3D view of browsing page as well.
I prefer default Anna.
andrekua
post Oct 18 2011, 07:30 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Engadget need a sifu... With GODLIKE status somemore

http://www.engadget.com/photos/camera-show...aze-4g/#4533416

Added on October 18, 2011, 7:32 amSoyaCincau express his dissatisfaction over Symbian...

http://www.soyacincau.com/2011/10/18/lets-...ere/#more-16478

This post has been edited by andrekua: Oct 18 2011, 07:32 AM
HighFur
post Oct 18 2011, 09:02 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 18 2011, 07:30 AM)
Engadget need a sifu... With GODLIKE status somemore

http://www.engadget.com/photos/camera-show...aze-4g/#4533416

Added on October 18, 2011, 7:32 amSoyaCincau express his dissatisfaction over Symbian...

http://www.soyacincau.com/2011/10/18/lets-...ere/#more-16478
now this is really something.. they really made the nokia n8 picture quality look bad.
WhatMan
post Oct 18 2011, 10:00 AM

1,620 posts

There are smart commenters on gadget that knows N8 can take better shot than what is being posted on Engadget.

A new low for iEngadget.
TSsklchan
post Oct 18 2011, 10:18 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

all those big review site are faking lots of things... shakehead.gif
SUSOptiplex330
post Oct 18 2011, 10:26 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Oct 18 2011, 10:00 AM)
There are smart commenters on gadget that knows N8 can take better shot than what is being posted on Engadget.

A new low for iEngadget.
Can't say like that. They did wrote "Update: Images from the Nokia N8 are not in line with those we've captured in the past. We're troubleshooting our device sample and will update this post accordingly."

On a side note. Reading some of the comment posted, it seems that many people have multiple phones. Do they have more than one mouth to use them all? Or they use an iphon4 on Monday, a iphone4S on Tuesday, a SGIi on Wednesday and an N8 on Thursday etc? LOL

This post has been edited by Optiplex330: Oct 18 2011, 10:32 AM
TSsklchan
post Oct 18 2011, 11:36 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:26 AM)
Can't say like that. They did wrote "Update: Images from the Nokia N8 are not in line with those we've captured in the past. We're troubleshooting our device sample and will update this post accordingly."

On a side note. Reading some of the comment posted, it seems that many people have multiple phones. Do they have more than one mouth to use them all? Or they use an iphon4 on Monday, a iphone4S on Tuesday, a SGIi on Wednesday and an N8 on Thursday etc? LOL
there's all sort of bullsh*t just to boost up the ip4s sales... whistling.gif
luckyhillkop
post Oct 18 2011, 01:14 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

I would by Nokia's WP phone.
ahpaul82
post Oct 18 2011, 01:22 PM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Oct 17 2011, 07:00 AM)
I think background means the basic phone operation just like Window OS running Desktop and not Whatapps. I didn't have Whatapps and I got similar result.
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2011, 07:27 AM)
I believe homescreen and whatsapp are not consider as background because it opens as an icon those background you need special apps to see them and also kill it.
so conclusion is,
It could be OS apps that running at background? hmm.gif

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Oct 17 2011, 09:08 AM)
Bro, where did u get this app..
Nokia Battery Monitor 2.1 biggrin.gif

SUSOptiplex330
post Oct 18 2011, 01:23 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Oct 18 2011, 01:14 PM)
I would by Nokia's WP phone.
I don't care what phone as long as:
1. Good camera
2. Free GPS navigation and maps (so far, only Nokia fulfill this condition)
3. Long lasting battery
4. Light weight
5. Cheap. Free even better.

AlOnE89
post Oct 18 2011, 01:49 PM

567 posts

hmmm it seems ppl are willing to try out the new platform as long the functionality serve us well then..
however if Nokia WP got same limitation like any other brands having,then for sure symbian still pretty much being preferred

let's keep our finger crossed and hope that something juicy (like N8 successor) coming out from Nokia World latter
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2011, 02:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I am loving my Nokia N8 wont let it go until i find a successor for it.
Agito666
post Oct 18 2011, 03:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2011, 02:49 PM)
I am loving my Nokia N8 wont let it go until i find a successor for it.
true, even i intended to get n9 but in the end i saw the photo i give up lol hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:26 PM