QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 30 2011, 05:25 PM)
You think mivec power haha... Im driving 1 and really haihhhhh★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★
★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★
Nov 30 2011, 05:54 PM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Dec 1 2011, 12:14 AM
If u have 1 turbo for me to lay i can do it anytime... just give me MIG or TIG weld kit and 1 L pipe and and 1 canister.... done... Can use any gas, kerosene or welding oxy gas to start the turbine.... i had done this 10 years ago... it is a very simple project.
Dec 1 2011, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 1 2011, 02:03 PM) This is crazy.. damn brainless driving super crazy...... come to msia sure bang edi hahahaha |
Dec 2 2011, 07:40 AM
2003 Waja.... one and the only.... dont choose the 2003 new meter panel waja.... choose the old ones
Dec 2 2011, 10:03 AM
Dec 2 2011, 10:39 AM
Depend on your luck and driving skills.... It might last or might not.... very subjective question...
Dec 2 2011, 11:01 AM
Proton
Dec 2 2011, 11:25 AM
Dec 2 2011, 12:25 PM
Dec 3 2011, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 2 2011, 06:55 PM) Speaking of that, my friend ask you to try out that turbo. He say big and fast spooling so got immediate and more powahhhh compared to the TD05 you're using now depends.... its almost the same but better efficiency.... see the technical compression map and the CFM/load... slightly better curve and more efficient but the price not efficient at all.... stock availability 3~6month waiting list.Added on December 3, 2011, 12:05 am QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 2 2011, 11:35 PM) Go there listen to us and tok kok sing song why cannot? WTF.... anyway i will be at USJ there tomorrow afternoon....Have to wait for uncle steven or taikor vervain to reply This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 3 2011, 12:05 AM |
Dec 3 2011, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 3 2011, 12:47 AM) should try the Manual one. I tried shifting the gears on a manual inspira which was in the showroom and the feeling was awesome. Better than my waja wah u so terrer.... shifting gear inside the showroom edi can know everything Added on December 3, 2011, 9:05 am QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 3 2011, 01:03 AM) Satria Neo CPS manual also not bad ..... the acceleration and the top speed also not bad... the seat quite comfy and the interior quite cozy .....i know because that day i touch the engine This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 3 2011, 09:05 AM |
Dec 3 2011, 09:53 PM
Ok I will tell again.... 2001-2002 Waja Some had ECU bugs where some of the owners will experience the car Morning sickness where the car engine dies off when morning start even after the 2nd start the car power feel not smooth. It can be correct by reflashing the update firmware that i custom.
2001-2002 Waja also have lotsa testing beta products from the supplier where Proton stop odering from them after they found out the plastic material, temp sensors, speedo meter and etc is low quality. 2003 Waja parts is replaced by new vendors and they even had a better wiring harness which they stick to 1 part number export and import also the same. Most of the plastic materials on 2003 waja is robust due to beta evaluation test. Sadly, this evaluation failed due to high cost and therefore a new update is on 2004 Waja. After the 2003 Waja, the newer version on Waja had this meter ![]() The cons is, less sockets on the wiring harness and some even removed eg: side mirror heater harness, export type of AC panel harness and etc. They also come out 3 types of wiring harness if not mistaken (Local, Export and Premium). Most of us will get Local. The plastic material is more fragile and the PVC is cheaper type with no sponge on door panel even dashboard had no insulated sponge. There is lots more.... make life simple... get a 2003 Waja if you want to mod in the future.... if u wan to drive and fk it then just buy any 2003 and above..... Want to know more ..... search in all Waja thread in LYN till version 8. If you still miss out, i cant help u much. |
Dec 3 2011, 10:15 PM
yup the old one is the ugly ones hahahaha
Dec 3 2011, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 3 2011, 10:27 PM) Feel more depressed and sad after reading all the post. u want to buy? its on sale for only certain sarcastic customers Haha. Elton nice blue Mazda. Tiptronic gear box or dsg? Added on December 3, 2011, 11:41 pm QUOTE(archery @ Dec 3 2011, 10:19 PM) if waja sifus said so then i will buy waja 2003 version la..i read from wikipedia said that Im very sure about that because i have strip more than 200 waja edi... most of the LYN WAJA customer reflashed by me or Elton or my partner DK Tuning will know about this issue."Early batches of the Waja had some serious quality problems due to some component vendors and suppliers skipping quality checks to rush for the huge early demand.[citation needed] However, the quality of the components were strictly improved years later in 2005" that's why i plan to buy 2005 instead..haha..but now i change my mind..i will go with 2003 version This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 3 2011, 11:41 PM |
Dec 5 2011, 07:56 AM
Testing my PAPAGO p1 Blackbox in Vervain car...
Dec 5 2011, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(CelciuzX @ Dec 5 2011, 12:03 AM) I've got a question regarding my Waja 4G18 manual gearbox. I cannot downshift to gear 1 once my car is moving, if the car is moving at 5 kmph also cannot, only when it's totally stopped only can shift to gear one. Normally it is the gear oil contaminated.... try to change gear oil and run for 20km. If problem still persist then must check the clutch assembly because the clutch or the bearing might be damaged. It is quite a common problem for manual cars where most of the people doest not take care. FYI every 25k you have to replace the tranny gear oil however i do it every 10k because it doesn't cost much. Thats what we called preventive maintenance..... Prevent before it happen.What's the problem here? Added on December 5, 2011, 8:45 am QUOTE(archery @ Dec 5 2011, 12:11 AM) bro steven, do you have a workshops? Yeah we are setting up LYN Care Care centre at USJ 1/6c where we have stolen the best worker i plan to buy second hand waja this @ next month..plan to bring it to your workshops & check what parts need to be change .. since i am new in car world i fear got cheat by opportunist workshop.. Anyone wanna to paint the car please bring over, we will offer LYN promo... we cant quote online here coz hard to tell the condition and avoid wrong/mistake quotation. Added on December 5, 2011, 8:47 am QUOTE(shiyau @ Dec 5 2011, 01:37 AM) Very subjective troubleshooting unless you replace with a good coil then u feel by your ownThis post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 5 2011, 08:47 AM |
Dec 5 2011, 02:17 PM
Dec 5 2011, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Dec 5 2011, 02:55 PM) What is it called? suspension link? I look at the bill I also confused already. the dog bone is the suspension linkLater tonite if you still need I'll take picture of the bill la. Alternatively, you can always call Proton SC to find out. Call the Sin Siang Hin Tmn Midah SC assistant manager Mr.Tan (zero one six - three three nine six six four three) where I change the parts. They gave 10% discount on all my Waja parts replaced there. |
Dec 5 2011, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(shaun9189 @ Dec 5 2011, 05:55 PM) wah! steven sifu, after i get my waja i go all the way from Johor to USJ find u service la~ hahaa! lolssss from JB to KL the petrol also gone liow...Added on December 5, 2011, 11:11 pm QUOTE(archery @ Dec 5 2011, 09:48 PM) USJ1/6c Boon Fun Auto... look for Jackson... im not the owner but i just help to setup their workshopAdded on December 5, 2011, 11:12 pm QUOTE(coinstar @ Dec 5 2011, 09:51 PM) if later want to LYN Waja turbo on budget... what needs to be done now since I'm sending the car for top overhaul this week Later only do overhaul when BOT coz it will be hell cheaper....This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 5 2011, 11:12 PM |
Dec 6 2011, 12:05 AM
WTF guys...... im working out my worst photoshop in the universe hahahahaha lolssss rushing for the sample paint job.... i hope it dun come out exactly like my photoshop lololololssss u see also trolololol
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:31 AM |