Oct 9 2011, 11:21 AM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Oct 9 2011, 09:46 AM) im currently feeling that my headlamp is not bright enough. Waja CPS headlamp is HID edi and it cost RM1200... it can fit the car but the wallet make u hard to fit.anyone can help me solving this problem? can new waja cps headlamp fit into 4g18p model waja? or any good bulb or mod to recomand? Andy is sellin my car HID retrofit headlamp coz he goin to get pajero headlamp to fit in his car hahahaha ask him.... that headlamp with merz W211 Projector.... very very bright... |
Oct 9 2011, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 9 2011, 03:04 PM) Oh, i thought it would besomewhat like the 4G13 one cause i remember read somewhere that after install on stock car, gain around 8hp. other than this jasma, what else camshaft is there and what's the price we're looking at? u Wan my rims hahaha ok u r on the waiting list hehehehahahahahha! lol! wanna put big hella foglamp like pajero, blind all mtherfcuker! |
Oct 9 2011, 07:35 PM
Oct 10 2011, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(buyoq @ Oct 10 2011, 05:34 AM) hi Battery connector... replace or clean it with hot/warm coke.im using 2005 waja(A) mitsu engine encountered a weird issue this few days issue where my car power suddenly cut off this morning while i park my car and was about to leave my car,i press the remote to lock my car but nothing happen.press few times,still the same. then i suspected it's my battery problem,so i try to check my battery once i've pull the ejector(the one below the dashboard to open up engine hood), then all of sudden my car alarm activated itself.i quickly press the remote to shut it off.then i check, my clock reset to 0 so my question is : 1. what's my problem ? is it the battery ? 2. since my clock reset to 0, would the "problem" also reset my ecu to factory setting ? 3. sometimes i do notice that the meter light will dim a bit itelf around 1-2 second whenever my aircond compressor is working.what happened? tq |
Oct 10 2011, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(buyoq @ Oct 10 2011, 07:51 AM) it wont reset the ECU... what u mean is, it will reset the calibration data... to let it auto calibrate... try to start the car and leave it run for 15mins... dont touch anything and dont on the AC.after that should be ok... if using my KilleRom firmware on the ECU... the learning time is just 5 minutes or lesser.... |
Oct 10 2011, 12:06 PM
Oct 10 2011, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 10 2011, 02:24 PM) I recently also changed a new battery but dint change the connector. Usually is it advisable to change? If change together with the cable, how much it cost roughly yea? My car is 10 years old already. No need to change also can.... take the terminal out and sand paper clean it from inside. After that soak it in HOT coke for a moment. When you install back the terminal, remember to put some battery grease or lithium grease. To avoid future corrosion, cut a round shape like a donut sponge and insert into the batt terminal then sapu some grease on the sponge so that it will soak and store some grease to prevent the corrosion. |
Oct 10 2011, 04:53 PM
Oct 11 2011, 12:35 AM
Oct 11 2011, 11:43 AM
Oct 11 2011, 04:52 PM
Well your legend lives on..... i Respect.... coz i cant understand WTF u saying there hahahah
Oct 11 2011, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Oct 11 2011, 05:11 PM) No WTF dah.... That is the chacoal box to eliminate petrol fumes and convert it in to liquid then recycle back to the system.WUU dah la KL hahahhahahahha WVV now Ala brio, dengan gambar pon sekali tuu Waja aku ada kuar bunyi bunyian la bro, Rasa2 cam dari menatang tu (picture la) Do i need to change 1 Unit of that Black Box check the tabung tengah... knock it and hear got any shakira boom boom sound... |
Oct 16 2011, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Oct 15 2011, 03:23 PM) What is your qualifications? Im looking for my sidekick...Added on October 16, 2011, 12:10 am QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Oct 15 2011, 02:41 PM) lolssss i think u need to chk ur ear hahahaThis post has been edited by mxsteven: Oct 16 2011, 12:10 AM |
Oct 16 2011, 08:32 PM
any levels is ok.... i need a proactive, self independence and positive thinker with good attitude engineer.... at least some electronics background with electrical 3 phase systems.... the most important i need permanent long term engineer coz i dun wan come here n test then dun like just go like that...
Oct 17 2011, 09:35 AM
any knowledge in engineering? well u can come to my office and see around 1st...
Oct 17 2011, 09:57 AM
Pm u edi
thanks better back to the car topic lols |
Oct 17 2011, 05:28 PM
make it simple...
BUY 4G18..... done ohhh forget to tell more... make sure is 2002 or 2003 Waja... 2003 Waja is the best coz all bug fixed. 2004 - 2006 Waja is the cut cost waja and lotsa harness missing. This post has been edited by mxsteven: Oct 17 2011, 05:29 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0561sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:41 AM |