95 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

RPG Diablo III v2, Q2 2012

dishwasher
post Dec 7 2011, 12:15 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

If they have it at Kino, I'll probably pick it up, but I'm not paying Amazon to ship the damn thing over here.
SUSthis.ia.a.ball
post Dec 7 2011, 12:50 PM

224 posts

Im not gonna let it collect dust. I plan to shelve it in the book cabinet on my living hall then wipe the shelve once a week.

Btw, mph got? or borders? Borders semm have many such book hope willl haf
Quazacolt
post Dec 7 2011, 12:55 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 7 2011, 12:15 PM)
If they have it at Kino, I'll probably pick it up, but I'm not paying Amazon to ship the damn thing over here.
ill ship it along with the CE if i plan to buy, with the shared shipping, it will be more or less around the price for kino
shykull
post Dec 7 2011, 02:10 PM

126 posts

woo hoo. just got into the beta today! starting DL now. smile.gif
TSkianweic
post Dec 7 2011, 02:15 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(shykull @ Dec 7 2011, 02:10 PM)
woo hoo. just got into the beta today! starting DL now. smile.gif
Congratulations, let me know if you want to be added to the player list.

SUSthis.ia.a.ball
post Dec 7 2011, 04:15 PM

224 posts

how u get the beta?

available to public download liao?
CaidD
post Dec 7 2011, 04:17 PM

Just started playing diablo 2 to see what kind of game this is
Wondering if anyone is playing Diablo 2 now,can use GameRanger to play with me biggrin.gif
TSkianweic
post Dec 7 2011, 04:35 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(this.ia.a.ball @ Dec 7 2011, 04:15 PM)
how u get the beta?

available to public download liao?
Not available for public download.
gtboy2
post Dec 7 2011, 05:48 PM

42 posts

even u dl that cilent u stil nid the beta
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 7 2011, 05:53 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

how to get beta key?
TSkianweic
post Dec 7 2011, 07:21 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 7 2011, 05:53 PM)
how to get beta key?
I would say depends on your luck.
ben3003
post Dec 7 2011, 08:31 PM

10,859 posts

i also got into the beta!! Is it that my battle.net status turns "Beta" Means i am in? i am able to download the client from the web..
TSkianweic
post Dec 7 2011, 09:02 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 7 2011, 08:31 PM)
i also got into the beta!! Is it that my battle.net status turns "Beta" Means i am in? i am able to download the client from the web..
Let me know if you want to be added to the first post. Thanks.

Kenzany
post Dec 8 2011, 04:52 AM

435 posts

pm me if anyone is making a bulk for the book of cain. interested to share the shipping biggrin.gif
renishi
post Dec 8 2011, 06:26 AM

893 posts

got the beta invitation di smile.gif
lots of my fren from ph, sg and my got jor <3
TSkianweic
post Dec 8 2011, 08:19 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Dec 8 2011, 06:26 AM)
got the beta invitation di smile.gif
lots of my fren from ph, sg and my got jor <3
Congratulations in getting Diablo 3 beta.
SUSthis.ia.a.ball
post Dec 8 2011, 08:46 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Dec 8 2011, 04:52 AM)
pm me if anyone is making a bulk for the book of cain. interested to share the shipping  biggrin.gif
How about I share with you? I can order first. But not sure where to order can get cheapest. Amazon?
ZeratoS
post Dec 8 2011, 08:47 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Congrats on the beta invite. Am very curious on how the game will actually pan out with the AH.
hfi
post Dec 8 2011, 10:07 AM

598 posts

Sweet i just got an invite too and it was in my junk box! Good thing i didnt mindlessly delete everything.
dishwasher
post Dec 8 2011, 10:14 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Man, you guys are lucky. Or rather, seeing so many people getting in, I'm unlucky. Damnit Blizzard, I have a CE preordered from Amazon, let me in!

95 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0322sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:53 PM