133 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V2, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

teh_master
post Aug 6 2011, 04:59 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Aug 6 2011, 03:19 PM)
im not so much detail guy lol, all i can said is leedroid got more colourfull interface, but drain more battery than ARHD, and i hate the leedroid lockscreen ring..lol..ARHD is more bettery saving i think, 1 full charge  i can last around 15hrs with wifi. auto sync gmail, fb, and weather. with mid sms and calling usage.
thanks for your input bro! for the leedroid lock ring, you can flash back to stock one.. hehe..

smoothness and battery performance is my main concern.. hoping for new release from leedroid or a stable rom for me to settle down..
maximus7
post Aug 6 2011, 05:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(bibbyGirl @ Aug 6 2011, 01:34 PM)
not sure if kuching SIS will change it for me  sad.gif

later they said is due to my rough use
They just press my screen then noticed the defect and changed the back cover for me, total time 5mins, didnt even asked me for my warranty card
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 6 2011, 05:57 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(maximus7 @ Aug 6 2011, 06:19 PM)
They just press my screen then noticed the defect and changed the back cover for me, total time 5mins, didnt even asked me for my warranty card
u go whr change???? aft change nomore sound???
billy_overheat
post Aug 6 2011, 05:59 PM

3,373 posts

Guys, can we flash kernel through cwm now? Last time still need to go through adb. Anyone?
teh_master
post Aug 6 2011, 06:08 PM

415 posts

@billy: you can flash kernel via cwm recovery. i did mine for leedroid kernel update.
billy_overheat
post Aug 6 2011, 06:24 PM

3,373 posts

wow nice, now i dont even need to do radio s off, thanks for the revolutionary s off, it works so well. but seems like none of the ROMs reach the really stable stage yet. need to wait for some other time. =D

btw, thanks teh!
bibbyGirl
post Aug 6 2011, 06:37 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 6 2011, 02:05 PM)
u buy ori or ap?
u go tell d shop 'tut u' !
ori SIS set from digi.

will bring to them next week see how it goes
lcs87
post Aug 6 2011, 06:41 PM

281 posts

after i change the back cover it still gt abit of creaking..but i think its normal..because my bro 1 is also like tht..its not 100% snug fit..just dont go and press it everytime..else it will get worse...
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 6 2011, 06:46 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(lcs87 @ Aug 6 2011, 07:41 PM)
after i change the back cover it still gt abit of creaking..but i think its normal..because my bro 1 is also like tht..its not 100% snug fit..just dont go and press it everytime..else it will get worse...
serious shit ahh lolx....
den no point keep on changing... go sis berjaya times there need petrol money no worth..
lcs87
post Aug 6 2011, 06:48 PM

281 posts

yea...i thot mine was wrong only last time..then i spam press..until it get to a point i can hear it loudly...and very loose..then the right side of the release button was like having a huge gash...lol..trust me..dont go and press it...it WILL get worse...by then u will be emotional and couldnt sleep trying to think of a solution...dont do it
iamalif1990
post Aug 6 2011, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(lcs87 @ Aug 6 2011, 06:48 PM)
yea...i thot mine was wrong only last time..then i spam press..until it get to a point i can hear it loudly...and very loose..then the right side of the release button was like having a huge gash...lol..trust me..dont go and press it...it WILL get worse...by then u will be emotional and couldnt sleep trying to think of a solution...dont do it
wow, i thought i'm the only one like that. glad to see someone like me rclxms.gif
now i put paper at the back, it serve me well thumbup.gif
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 6 2011, 08:06 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(iamalif1990 @ Aug 6 2011, 08:48 PM)
wow, i thought i'm the only one like that. glad to see someone like me  rclxms.gif
now i put paper at the back, it serve me well  thumbup.gif
u put near where? flex.gif
mind to take pic n show?
iamalif1990
post Aug 6 2011, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 6 2011, 08:06 PM)
u put near where? flex.gif
mind to take pic n show?
here it is :

ChaosSixth
post Aug 6 2011, 08:47 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(iamalif1990 @ Aug 6 2011, 08:31 PM)
here it is :

thumbup.gif
teh_master
post Aug 6 2011, 09:37 PM

415 posts

Updated leedroid kernel v.1.4. Buttery smooth again..yoohooo
ChaosSixth
post Aug 6 2011, 10:44 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

teh can teach me how to flash to leedroid? im using arhd now..haiZ~
maximus7
post Aug 6 2011, 10:55 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 6 2011, 05:57 PM)
u go whr change???? aft change nomore sound???
I have no more creaking after change...really solid now
hoahmaru56
post Aug 6 2011, 10:56 PM

108 posts

just now i try to check my imei for warranty at SIS website but my imei show that there is nothing in the database...O.o strange i got it from Maxis Center Klang, anyone got this problem?
ChaosSixth
post Aug 6 2011, 11:01 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

again my phone off itself after i receive a message..my message dun have any ringtone.. shocking.gif but after take out battery and reinsert back then can on liao
teh_master
post Aug 6 2011, 11:01 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Aug 6 2011, 10:44 PM)
teh can teach me how to flash to leedroid? im using arhd now..haiZ~
1. Download a copy of leedroid rom v.1.1, leedroid rom v.1.2 - both download link can be found at xda leedroid page, leedroid kernel v.1.4 (pg 202 by leedroid himself) and save a copy under root of SD Card
2. Boot to recovery, perform nandroid backup before perform super wipe (you can download from arhd page)
3. Flash leedroid rom v.1.1
4. Run the patch for leedroid rom v.1.2
5. Run the kernel v.1.4
6. Reboot (normal) and you're good to go

This post has been edited by teh_master: Aug 6 2011, 11:02 PM

133 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:30 AM