133 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V2, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

teh_master
post Aug 5 2011, 02:59 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Aug 5 2011, 02:57 PM)
can anyone go to http://revolutionary.io/ ? i wanna s-off but cannot now -.-"
last time when you s-off with their patch, do you still have it? you need to provide them the S/N to generate the code to proceed s-off-ing your sensation.

i tried the link just now and it still works.
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 5 2011, 02:59 PM

423 posts

fck lor i left d manual book at d shop i bought... shit
moung
post Aug 5 2011, 03:01 PM

36 posts

guys, i bit confuse bout this

Copy the PG58IMG file into the Root folder of your SD card (The main Folder of your Memory Card)

the folder name is Root? or
is it mean existing folder or i need to create new folder?
AzeL
post Aug 5 2011, 03:02 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Aug 5 2011, 02:57 PM)
can anyone go to http://revolutionary.io/ ? i wanna s-off but cannot now -.-"
you mean website?, i can access it normally, no problems.

QUOTE(moung @ Aug 5 2011, 03:01 PM)

Copy the PG58IMG file into the Root folder of your SD card (The main Folder of your Memory Card)

the place right after u double click your sd card.

This post has been edited by AzeL: Aug 5 2011, 03:03 PM
vemp
post Aug 5 2011, 03:02 PM

197 posts

Just copy n put in ur sd carc, dun put in a folder in ur sd card.

Added on August 5, 2011, 3:03 pm
QUOTE(AzeL @ Aug 5 2011, 03:02 PM)
Yeah, i cant, it just keep loading =.="

This post has been edited by vemp: Aug 5 2011, 03:03 PM
teh_master
post Aug 5 2011, 03:06 PM

415 posts

root means the root of the sd card. ie just double click "removable drive" from my computer, the 1st screen that you see is the root of the sd card. place all the .zip file that you wanna flash at the root.

QUOTE(AzeL @ Aug 5 2011, 03:02 PM)
yea, the link that you provided is the website which provides you the download link for the patch (for linux and windows) it works fine from my side. if you still have the patch that you downloaded last time, i believe you can s-off thru the same file. the only restriction is that once you s-off via revolutionary, the patch will give you error message of "you devide is not supported" if you run the patch again (after s-off)
AzeL
post Aug 5 2011, 03:06 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Aug 5 2011, 03:02 PM)
Yeah, i cant, it just keep loading =.="
Lol i dunno owh, try clearing cache or resetting your modem/connection/whatever.

teh_master
post Aug 5 2011, 03:07 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 5 2011, 02:59 PM)
fck lor i left d manual book at d shop i bought... shit
bro you better go back to the shop and collect it back! you actually PAID for the premium navigation (thou the voice navigation is only valid for a month)
AzeL
post Aug 5 2011, 03:13 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Aug 5 2011, 03:07 PM)
bro you better go back to the shop and collect it back! you actually PAID for the premium navigation (thou the voice navigation is only valid for a month)
so after I use the voucher number or whatever I'll get the premium navigation FOREVER?, but voice 1 month only?, is it in the user manual or the box?
teh_master
post Aug 5 2011, 03:17 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(AzeL @ Aug 5 2011, 03:13 PM)
so after I use the voucher number or whatever I'll get the premium navigation FOREVER?, but voice 1 month only?, is it in the user manual or the box?
yes, you're absolutely correct. it is a separate leaflet with "Premium navigation" printed on it, with a serial number. you can find it provided in the box where they enclosed the user manual.
AzeL
post Aug 5 2011, 03:23 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Aug 5 2011, 03:17 PM)
yes, you're absolutely correct. it is a separate leaflet with "Premium navigation" printed on it, with a serial number. you can find it provided in the box where they enclosed the user manual.
man i never noticed something like that, and im sure i went through all the paper/booklets inside the box, lol

so the premium navigation, is it accurate?, it wont show me somewhere 500 meters off my actual location right?

Btw, i remember first getting the phone and using navigation buy it never did ask me about activation or something like that, even now after flashing i can access it directly, what gives?

This post has been edited by AzeL: Aug 5 2011, 03:30 PM
vccy118
post Aug 5 2011, 03:27 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 5 2011, 02:25 PM)
Erm... the momax casing I tried b4, it will get a bit "sticky" if your hands tend to sweat and sometimes hard to take out of your pocket coz it tends to stick to fabric as well.

Where to see price? I wanna know how much he selling 4800mah and 6600mah yoobao battery pack.
AzeL
post Aug 5 2011, 03:39 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Aug 5 2011, 03:17 PM)
Btw, i remember first getting the phone and using navigation but it never did ask me about activation or something like that, even now after flashing i can access it directly, and there is nothing in the options about activating?

We're talking about Menu>All Apps>Navigation right?
moung
post Aug 5 2011, 03:41 PM

36 posts

im stuck at step 3

2. Copy su-2.3.6.3-ef-signed.zip to your SD card root folder (main folder of your memory card) - i alrdy done this, and the cwm part confusing me

step 3 is done by hboot or how?
zyphron
post Aug 5 2011, 03:44 PM

419 posts

guys, for d papago x5 resolution prob..how to solve it? spare parts app?
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 5 2011, 03:45 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Aug 5 2011, 04:27 PM)
Erm... the momax casing I tried b4, it will get a bit "sticky" if your hands tend to sweat and sometimes hard to take out of your pocket coz it tends to stick to fabric as well.

Where to see price? I wanna know how much he selling 4800mah and 6600mah yoobao battery pack.
search dis guy "vialim" who staying puchong? i going meet him at 7pm 2night... i also call him bring all stuff for htc sensation
moung
post Aug 5 2011, 03:48 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 5 2011, 03:45 PM)
search dis guy "vialim" who staying puchong? i going meet him at 7pm 2night... i also call him bring all stuff for htc sensation
stuff include car holder?
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 5 2011, 03:49 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(zyphron @ Aug 5 2011, 04:44 PM)
guys, for d papago x5 resolution prob..how to solve it? spare parts app?
no solution sweat.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(moung @ Aug 5 2011, 04:48 PM)
stuff include car holder?
yes.... he quote me cheap for my casing... he said if i taking more item more cheap...
i call him bring everything... hahaha rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by maxgenesis: Aug 5 2011, 03:50 PM
moung
post Aug 5 2011, 03:53 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Aug 5 2011, 03:49 PM)
no solution sweat.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 3:50 pm

yes.... he quote me cheap for my casing... he said if i taking more item more cheap...
i call him bring everything... hahaha rclxms.gif
meet at which exact place? can i come and see see the item? smile.gif
TSmaxgenesis
post Aug 5 2011, 03:55 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(moung @ Aug 5 2011, 04:53 PM)
meet at which exact place? can i come and see see the item?  smile.gif
bdr puteri, giant.. 7-8pm... pm me ur tel no. so i can sms u

133 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top