-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V21 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:06 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 26 2011, 10:05 PM)
new one cos just change my 4 tyre only for about 3 weeks. =.=
yeah cc5. I think is 225 or less la. Just read at the booklet but dono the boss la cos my company got acc here and they straight claim with the company. Then only go talk with company lo. Change tyre. ***  doh.gif
Oh.. Then the price reasonable la..smile.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 26 2011, 10:08 PM)
Bro xan how you edit your signature to size and color? cos i try many way but i won appear as i want.

I want to make bigger font and color. how to make it? Seldom use this function.  sweat.gif
Ur coding got problem. U should end ur code with [/size] instead of [size=7].
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 26 2011, 10:14 PM)
i am using guide mode.  sweat.gif  Plan to sell of my open pod air filter.  laugh.gif
haha... LoLs.. I manually type codings.. Just click close all tags once u're done.. =)
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 26 2011, 10:19 PM)
Bro xan, do PnP will improve FC or not? And how much is the cost?  tongue.gif
PnP? depends on where u go to do lo.. Some real professional can charge u up to RM 1800-2000 for a PnP job.. If u want it quick, they'll just swap in a ported head for u.. If not, u have to leave ur car there for a few days for them to get it done.. by PnP it improves power & FC.. For our auto PE, PnP can increase up to 10 HP..
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:28 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 26 2011, 10:26 PM)
1800-2000 is a big sum.  shocking.gif really need to save hard lo.
laugh.gif Take ur time.. Mods can wait.. But if u hungry n need food/siham, that cant wait.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:31 PM

52 posts

Anyway.. I'm currently trying to squeeze more miles out of my tankful of petrol.. It's Shell 95 this time. I know, I know about all the bad reviews & even experience that I've had with it, but I just had to try. A full tank of Shell 95 at Penang till KL 1/2 tank, travelled a total of 320 KMs. On meter shows I still have around 270KMs to go, but not sure if that's reliable. Trying to be really light footed, in town driving not more than 80 KM/h & on highway not more than 120.. Once finished will post how far I travelled with it.. smile.gif

Added on July 26, 2011, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 26 2011, 10:29 PM)
i heard my name...AGAIN... biggrin.gif
laugh.gif U popular lo.. Legendary liao.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 26 2011, 10:32 PM
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 26 2011, 10:33 PM)
the meter always show the IDEAL distance left to travel but i always get lesser than that...
with the petrol alarm blinking then can la...it will only become -.- when it is less than 50km...
so still can drive another 50km or slightly more...
xan...if the petrol alarm blinking...then by driving in tat state will damage d fuel pump?
That's because the meter fluctuates according to ur fuel needle. If u dun believe, park ur car downhill & ur fuel needle will go up a little, then the distance meter will also increase..
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:38 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 26 2011, 10:37 PM)
Hey, Legend. What is the latest news about ur car compensation?
Or u kena Proton kaw tim and cover up oredi?  whistling.gif
Kena shut up by the corrupts with a huge amount of money d.. whistling.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 26 2011, 10:38 PM)
you done stage 1? i tough you said stage 2 abit dangerous for PE?
He loves doing risky stuffs mah.. brows.gif Mind of a businessman..

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 26 2011, 10:39 PM)
oh...proton will only cover the 1 month installment compensation...
but i reject it..
consumer tribunal already approve 2 phases of my report...
so 10th august will need to go consumer tribunal office...
if succeed in fighting for the compensation, then proton has to just agree to pay me more than just the 1 month installment...
laugh.gif Fight for it man..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 26 2011, 10:39 PM)
Ya. Some time the needle will show down and light comes on. After few hours and then started again, the needle will point up and there is no light on.
nod.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 10:46 PM

52 posts

Anyone still remember this movie? laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 11:30 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(alvizz @ Jul 26 2011, 11:16 PM)
check in now~
new persona owner thus new AT driver~~
...>_<"
Bronze Garnet HL (AT) Elegance
Hello.. Welcome to PPLYN.. Feel free to ask anything regarding ur new car here, we'll answer u swiftly.. brows.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 11:23 PM)
welcome to join here...another Bronzyy here! give me 5!
blink.gif So many bronze on the road now la.. rclxub.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 11:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:31 PM)
What to do? Better than Chiffon Green. Less gay. whistling.gif
Pearl White nicer blink.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 11:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:34 PM)
Agreed. But taking care of it is not.
I dont mind taking care of it leh.. brows.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 26 2011, 11:35 PM)
bronze garnet i like it bcz sometimes it looks grey...sometimes vry bronze...
depends on sunlight... rclxms.gif
If u do optiseal it'll look much nicer.. Trust me on this.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 11:40 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 11:38 PM)
yup...white very hard!!
optiseal $$$  rclxub.gif
laugh.gif Better than polishing n waxing dude..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:39 PM)
Wondered if sierra can help me remove the scratch mark as well
Can wan lah..
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 11:45 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 11:42 PM)
To all cheongstar!!

after cheong or makan siham dun drive during hungry ghost month!!
so better stay at GF house!!

laugh.gif LOL!!! I damn kuat cheong wan wor.. Die la like that.. brows.gif

doh.gif u believe these kind of things wan ka? rclxub.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 11:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:48 PM)
If parent say stay ma stay lo. What to do.
laugh.gif so mama's boy eh..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 11:51 PM)
i post here for fun only...some ppl believe some ppl dun...
but normally who scare ghost is never see ghost, who always see ghost but he dun scare them...LOL
good boy rclxms.gif
laugh.gif Then are u afraid of them? brows.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:56 PM)
wats PnP again?? lol. nooby me.
custom made ah?? expensive leh. not cheap mod liao~~
wat the...lucky i dont choose car as a location XD
here the difference of small light and headlight turn on. so it just appear to be that the light is whiter but on the road is not XD
P&P = Port & Polish. Done to the cylinder head to increase air flow efficiency.

Well that video serves as a gentle reminder to PE owners that love to cheong in the car.. (Our PE quite comfortable n spacious for regular cheonging session...brows.gif)
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 12:01 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:58 PM)
wont ur gf say : hey, why u so damn kuat cheong 1 XD
Well nobody will complain if both party loves the company of each other.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 12:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:02 AM)
hmm...never tried. coz my car tint is stock. takut. hahahaha~~somemore, the seat is never better than the bed XD
err...u mean from the front?? like how??
yup. is on the front lip. just ngam ngam fit. force it in a little plus a little double side tape to secure it. edi wont fall off. lol...tot of getting another one to put on the lower grill XD coz i like the L-shaped one(E/C-class style. forgot)
Try the jacuzzi tub.. brows.gif Had my fair share of experience with all styles n places in Penang..
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 12:07 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 27 2011, 12:05 AM)
front picture...
d L-shape one...for me if i would like to install...i will ask them to cut d L-shape at the front skirting...just below d fog lamp...then install it...but tats just my idea of installing it...so u wanna try it out? brows.gif
...no offence.. But I think the LED on the front of our PE looks a bit lala-ish.. Bcos it doesn't match our headlights.. Like E class got HID projector lamps to pair with the LED & it looks good in the same shade of white.. Same goes for Audi..
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 12:09 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:06 AM)
yup. true. hahahaha~~never received complain b4. but my friend say he kena complain. hahahaha~~
port and polish. how it function??
laugh.gif Kena complain means something wrong somewhere with the relationship liao lo..whistling.gif

P&P need to korek cylinder head a bit to enlarge and adjust the air intake ports as well as smoothening it our for better air flow..

26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:33 PM