-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V21 -+♦+-

dorinyeah
post Jul 26 2011, 12:47 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:45 AM)
LED have quite long life lah.. But kena block by police.. That I cannot guarantee.. laugh.gif
Not really. U're still in 1st page laugh.gif
change LED bulb = HID??
and change LED just cucuk&main?
ZenGTMM
post Jul 26 2011, 12:50 AM

155 posts

Checking in..
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 12:52 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 26 2011, 12:46 AM)
adui...she din follow you back meh?
No le.. She stayed in KL for a few months d..went back to spend time with family..Maybe next 2-3 weeks she'll be back..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 12:47 AM)
change LED bulb = HID??
Cucuk & main brows.gif I like ur sense of humour.

No, but any colours other than orange or yellow is generally prohibited by JPJ if we were to retrofit it to our cars, and this applies to headlamp & HID/LED lights as well.
dorinyeah
post Jul 26 2011, 12:55 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:52 AM)
No le.. She stayed in KL for a few months d..went back to spend time with family..Maybe next 2-3 weeks she'll be back..

No, but any colours other than orange or yellow is generally prohibited by JPJ if we were to retrofit it to our cars, and this applies to headlamp & HID/LED lights as well.
so change to white color is prohibited....
i saw some can change from white to yellow, yellow to white...but anyhow when kena block change also no use 1 la...

then day running light like shorty5, installed kena tahan also doh.gif right?
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 12:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 12:55 AM)
i saw some can change from white to yellow, yellow to white...but anyhow when kena block change also no use 1 la...

then day running light like shorty5, installed kena tahan also  doh.gif right?
If they want to they can actually stop u, but u can play around with them telling that the DRL is accessory light & not foglight or headlamp.. brows.gif
dorinyeah
post Jul 26 2011, 01:00 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:57 AM)
If they want to they can actually stop u, but u can play around with them telling that the DRL is accessory light & not foglight or headlamp.. brows.gif
if DRL got controller then will be better lor...
better go change super bright yellow headlamp lor... also can shoot ppl ass until sun burn..white is moon-light....

TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 01:03 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 01:00 AM)
better go change super bright yellow headlamp lor...  also can shoot ppl ass until sun burn..white is moon-light....
HID yellow bulb ma can lo..brows.gif
Dav6534
post Jul 26 2011, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:52 AM)

haha. youre going to have a sad 2 to 3 weeks time man. =P
jasonloh7906
post Jul 26 2011, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 26 2011, 12:41 AM)
eleh...buy good quality razer mouse ma wont scroll till finger pain dy lo. or is your finger pain after staying in penang for 4 days? oops. tongue.gif
hahaha~~finger pain...i imagine how u do it.hahahaha~~

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:41 AM)
brows.gif Not 1 nite mah.. 3 nites.. So quite ok lah.. brows.gif

Wat zeng meant is the overall of the TC.. Correct boost level with correct ECU tuning, etc etc will generally make it more reliable while gaining optimum power.. But not many TC sifus out there can do this la..
hahaha~~yah is ok. i prefer going for a trip XD included all in the package. eg genting XP
this is really young ppl punya budget.
no lah...i mean wat he mean by "if the first fark is done right "
hahahaha~~yup. tats the problem. tats why i am asking on who had done TC by xenon. seems quite good. maybe is just marketing??hahaha~~

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 12:43 AM)
so no angel ring...then how much the 28xled? will easily spoil or kena block by police?
yup. no angel ring. coz susah lah when dunno how to diy. need to spend money to pay for workmanship if i buy online. bcoz buy online cheaper. so far never got anything going thru blocks. coz when i turn on the headlight, most of the led light is covered edi. aiyah, jpj only post rule for hid that glare mah. somemore the led dont glare. but if u look at the led too long u still kena. hahahaha. previously i used the 8led one. above 4, below 4, purple white. 2led purple, 2led white. will change style everytime i on and off. but langsung cannot see got led when on headlamp. i post the picture 2moro for u to see the difference.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:45 AM)
LED have quite long life lah.. But kena block by police.. That I cannot guarantee.. laugh.gif
Not really. U're still in 1st page laugh.gif
never get block leh. but jpj website say only white and yellow light allowed. so i think dun use other color. it says no blue, purple, green.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 12:47 AM)
change LED bulb = HID??
the led bulb is just the headlamp t10. the small lamp.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 12:55 AM)

then day running light like shorty5, installed kena tahan also  doh.gif right?
no lah~~white is not really phohibited. look at this.
http://portal.jpj.gov.my/index.php?option=...emid=43&lang=ms
for headlamp it can be white or yellow. then not allowed is blue,green and purple.
daylight i think no problem. normally the one that glare will get caught.
if u really want white, make sure it is halogen, not hid.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 12:57 AM)
but still u r right. aiyah. when ur car is really stock, they wont care lah. if ur car is ah beng type, they tahan u 1st regardless u got wrong or not. hahahaha~~

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 26 2011, 01:00 AM)
better go change super bright yellow headlamp lor...  also can shoot ppl ass until sun burn..white is moon-light....
super bright yellow also can. but dun like...hahaha~~look awkward on my car XP

Added on July 26, 2011, 1:06 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:03 AM)
yup. but super yellow if glare also get caught lah~~

This post has been edited by jasonloh7906: Jul 26 2011, 01:06 AM
KKW
post Jul 26 2011, 01:06 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:03 AM)
HID got yellow meh? hmm.gif
You mean 3000k ?
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 01:10 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 26 2011, 01:03 AM)
haha. youre going to have a sad 2 to 3 weeks time man. =P
I'm fine.. 3 nits enough to feed my hunger d.. XD when she's back she's gonna be here for another few more months ma..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 26 2011, 01:05 AM)
hahaha~~finger pain...i imagine how u do it.hahahaha~~
hahaha~~yah is ok. i prefer going for a trip XD included all in the package. eg genting XP
this is really young ppl punya budget.
no lah...i mean wat he mean by "if the first fark is done right "
hahahaha~~yup. tats the problem. tats why i am asking on who had done TC by xenon. seems quite good. maybe is just marketing??hahaha~~
yup. no angel ring. coz susah lah when dunno how to diy. need to spend money to pay for workmanship if i buy online. bcoz buy online cheaper. so far never got anything going thru blocks. coz when i turn on the headlight, most of the led light is covered edi. aiyah, jpj only post rule for hid that glare mah. somemore the led dont glare. but if u look at the led too long u still kena. hahahaha. previously i used the 8led one. above 4, below 4, purple white. 2led purple, 2led white. will change style everytime i on and off. but langsung cannot see got led when on headlamp. i post the picture 2moro for u to see the difference.
never get block leh. but jpj website say only white and yellow light allowed. so i think dun use other color. it says no blue, purple, green.
the led bulb is just the headlamp t10. the small lamp.
no lah~~white is not really phohibited. look at this.
http://portal.jpj.gov.my/index.php?option=...emid=43〈=ms
for headlamp it can be white or yellow. then not allowed is blue,green and purple.
daylight i think no problem. normally the one that glare will get caught.
if u really want white, make sure it is halogen, not hid.
but still u r right. aiyah. when ur car is really stock, they wont care lah. if ur car is ah beng type, they tahan u 1st regardless u got wrong or not. hahahaha~~
super bright yellow also can. but dun like...hahaha~~look awkward on my car XP

Added on July 26, 2011, 1:06 am
yup. but super yellow if glare also get caught lah~~
My wira foglamp super bright yellow with yellow foglamp cover never kena than before.. XD
Dav6534
post Jul 26 2011, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:10 AM)
I'm fine.. 3 nits enough to feed my hunger d.. XD when she's back she's gonna be here for another few more months ma..
My wira foglamp super bright yellow with yellow foglamp cover never kena than before.. XD
fulamak. i wonder that 3 nights you wasted her how badly. lol
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 01:12 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 26 2011, 01:06 AM)
HID got yellow meh?  hmm.gif
You mean 3000k ?
Yea 3000k..

Added on July 26, 2011, 1:15 am@Dav, dun say till like I so evil lah..sweat.gif I'm into making things romantic n memorable for gals la..brows.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 26 2011, 01:15 AM
KKW
post Jul 26 2011, 01:16 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:12 AM)
Yea 3000k..

Added on July 26, 2011, 1:15 am@Dav, dun say till like I so evil lah..sweat.gif I'm into making things romantic n memorable for gals la..brows.gif
That one kau kau yellow sweat.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 01:18 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 26 2011, 01:16 AM)
That one kau kau yellow  sweat.gif
Yea.. N my myvi use 10000k blue for foglight.. XD
Dav6534
post Jul 26 2011, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:12 AM)
Yea 3000k..

haha. should say that you sacrifice some energy for her somemore hor? tongue.gif
KKW
post Jul 26 2011, 01:19 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:18 AM)
Lol... If raining no use already..
Turn on like you didn't turn on only sweat.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 26 2011, 01:21 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 26 2011, 01:18 AM)
haha. should say that you sacrifice some energy for her somemore hor?  tongue.gif
XD it's my pleasure to serve & satiate..brows.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Jul 26 2011, 01:19 AM)
Lol... If raining no use already..
Turn on like you didn't turn on only  sweat.gif
laugh.gif that 1 for aesthetic purpose only wan ma.. That's why put at foglight..
Dav6534
post Jul 26 2011, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:21 AM)
XD it's my pleasure to serve & satiate..brows.gif
laugh.gif that 1 for aesthetic purpose only wan ma.. That's why put at foglight..
haha. you slowly serve la har. i need to sleep already. working in the morning tomorrow. nights yawn.gif
jasonloh7906
post Jul 26 2011, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:10 AM)
not glaring lah~~but super yellow not as glare as white lor. white hid that glare will make u curse that fella.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 26 2011, 01:18 AM)
10000k. super lor.my foglight burned edi. so when i get my salary i think i will buy one osram nightbreaker. hahahaha~~4300k is nice for me edi.

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 26 2011, 01:11 AM)
fulamak. i wonder that 3 nights you wasted her how badly. lol
should say how nicely mah. this is a nice thing leh XD

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:42 PM