Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

TSAng Ang
post Sep 28 2011, 10:38 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 28 2011, 10:25 PM)
when i left IA office at 5.30pm today...only saw few specially hired immigrants queued up

no worries...many units (all sort of directions)  to choose tomorrow...i doubt it will b BBB like earlier launch
Sleep well la. No need to think bbb or bb or b. Get a good unit is more important.

Added on September 29, 2011, 11:44 am
QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 28 2011, 10:25 PM)
when i left IA office at 5.30pm today...only saw few specially hired immigrants queued up

no worries...many units (all sort of directions)  to choose tomorrow...i doubt it will b BBB like earlier launch
You are correct ... no bbb today ... no advertisement at all, this is what I&P expected ...

This post has been edited by Ang Ang: Sep 29 2011, 11:44 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 29 2011, 11:47 AM

6,747 posts

Anyone in sales office? quiet onli...
Shd be no good, then my prediction is wrong he he blush.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 29 2011, 12:30 PM
Jenn77
post Sep 29 2011, 11:50 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

Working day mah.. Sat n Sun is different story. I&P testing market to see if their product is well accepted or not. They still have a final biggie to launch. Hope I still qualify la...
jet2020
post Sep 29 2011, 12:00 PM

402 posts

Pentas 2 launch opened at 9am and i arrived at 10am.

bank SAs are more than buyers.....when i left at 10.30am just now, about 20units booked (incl priority booking yesterday). From the booking chart, units closer to lake & park and cheaper type A2 (with courtyard)are the favourites.
Jenn77
post Sep 29 2011, 12:05 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 29 2011, 12:00 PM)
Pentas 2 launch opened at 9am and i arrived at 10am.

bank SAs are more than buyers.....when i left at 10.30am just now, about 20units booked (incl priority booking yesterday). From the booking chart, units closer to lake & park and cheaper type A2 (with courtyard)are the favourites.
I think got something to do with the layout design.. internal courtyard very weird + the introduction of the powder room! sad.gif How much are the smallest endlot selling... I mean the grass land at least 13ft at the side?
yoki
post Sep 29 2011, 12:07 PM

1,313 posts

seems like most pple are adopting wait and see
think maybe no more BBB waiting for budget or RPGT

is the 20-30k up from prior launch without much product diffentiation
the factor for lack of interest?
jet2020
post Sep 29 2011, 12:17 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 29 2011, 12:05 PM)
I think got something to do with the layout design.. internal courtyard very weird + the introduction of the powder room!  sad.gif How much are the smallest endlot selling... I mean the grass land at least 13ft at the side?
courtyard design weird meh? hmm.gif ...it's individual taste

powder room also included in Pentas 1 and the latter was sapu'ed kering kering

IMO, nothing got to do with the layout....perhaps too early to pre-judge and let's observe in the coming days...undeniably the recent economic uncertainty had an influence on buyers' sentiments

cheapest end lot is 943,888 and taken up liao....
Lionking1900
post Sep 29 2011, 12:23 PM

1,286 posts

I'm still thinking whether to take the LO or not....
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 29 2011, 12:52 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 29 2011, 12:23 PM)
Decide yourself lah, tis taman is suitable for leaving, not too crowded, fundamental is strong. Let's monitor till Saturday. Dunno wat is in AI sales management mind, I receive their sms tis morning at 9.24am only. Never ever come across a developer :-
1. refuse to disclose their information (brochure) prior to the launching date
2. launch in weekdays
3. Inform the buyers so late
4. No proper A&P channels - press ad, show house, internet video clip, brochure design never impress me for the last 15 years

I&P is lucky, land is cheap, location quite ok, otherwise... sweat.gif
But credit to this developer as the quality of house is good / material & accessories are good. thumbup.gif

Let's me share some photos I took some time ago
The central park & lake

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 29 2011, 12:53 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jet2020
post Sep 29 2011, 01:06 PM

402 posts

pictures are better than thousand words....seeing is believing.

i agreed AI is under valued.....the marketing dept shld step up the communication program like the sister co, SP Setia. I&P is known for generousity to provide more recreational space in its township. This differentiate itself from most devs who wanted to squeeze $$ by maximising building ratio.

If there is a 25x85 sample hse to showcase the 'spaciousness' and quality finishings, Pentas 2 will be gone within 1-2 days.

Heard from lil bird that Tesco is nego with I&P to build hypermart within AI.
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 29 2011, 01:20 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 29 2011, 01:06 PM)
pictures are better than thousand words....seeing is believing.

i agreed AI is under valued.....the marketing dept shld step up the communication program like the sister co, SP Setia. I&P is known for generousity to provide more recreational space in its township. This differentiate itself from most devs who wanted to squeeze $$ by maximising building ratio.

If there is a 25x85 sample hse to showcase the 'spaciousness' and quality finishings, Pentas 2 will be gone within 1-2 days.

Heard from lil bird that Tesco is nego with I&P to build hypermart within AI.
Negotiating with few operators at the moment, another one is international school

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 29 2011, 01:20 PM
keane04
post Sep 29 2011, 02:08 PM

1,057 posts

can i know the cheapest unit there for non bumi buyer as of now?
jet2020
post Sep 29 2011, 02:22 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Sep 29 2011, 02:08 PM)
can i know the cheapest unit there for non bumi buyer as of now?
761,888 for 3088sf (with courtyard)

Added on September 29, 2011, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 29 2011, 12:23 PM)
you booked the unit facing the lake? if yes and you want to withdraw, pls pm me as my fren is interested.

This post has been edited by jet2020: Sep 29 2011, 02:24 PM
celicacultus
post Sep 29 2011, 03:28 PM

82 posts

As of 11:30am

This post has been edited by celicacultus: Sep 29 2011, 03:34 PM
jeghui
post Sep 29 2011, 03:55 PM

2,934 posts

yo yo. Why Tesco? there's tesco out there already.

Please let it be JAYA JUSCO! can tgk wayang....
Lionking1900
post Sep 29 2011, 04:41 PM

1,286 posts

you booked the unit facing the lake? if yes and you want to withdraw, pls pm me as my fren is interested.

[/quote]

I have taken my LO just now, my unit is facing the lake.

The taken up rate as 4pm is 27/101 (26.7%)
HappyA_Q
post Sep 29 2011, 05:01 PM

869 posts

How much is the corner unit?
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 29 2011, 05:12 PM

6,747 posts

[quote=Lionking1900,Sep 29 2011, 04:41 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]
Wah response not encouraging, my cermin pecah berkecai-kecai...
Quite hard to judge the buying behavior in this area, Pentas 1 finished sold in a day, and some who queued can't even secure an unit, at least 50% shd be able to reach for Pentas 2 I think (I estimated 85% take up rate early, shortfall of 60%, quite unbelievable to me). hmm.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 29 2011, 05:15 PM
TSAng Ang
post Sep 29 2011, 05:19 PM

492 posts

[quote=UFO-ET,Sep 29 2011, 05:12 PM]

[/quote]
Wah response not encouraging, my cermin pecah berkecai-kecai...
Quite hard to judge the buying behavior in this area, Pentas 1 finished sold in a day, and some who queued can't even secure an unit, at least 50% shd be able to reach for Pentas 2 I think (I estimated 85% take up rate early, shortfall of 60%, quite unbelievable to me). hmm.gif

[/quote]
I thought Pentas 1 those queue on July 23rd not able to get units already informed to pick up their units at the end of Aug 2nd launch. Now should be new buyers for this pentas 2.
jet2020
post Sep 29 2011, 05:35 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 29 2011, 04:41 PM)

congrats....lake facing view will outweigh the heat of afternoon sun...overall a gem.

129 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:32 AM