Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 23 2011, 09:53 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Aug 23 2011, 09:34 PM)
what's wrong with PT117016 corner lot?

btw, change gov will give an adverse effect initially.
Land shape again
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 23 2011, 11:45 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 23 2011, 11:30 PM)
Yaya.. sauna like crazy .. gib discount oso must think twice ..  sweat.gif

Added on August 23, 2011, 11:33 pm

Taikor I owe you one big one still !
Lucky strike ya? cheers.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2011, 12:53 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Aug 24 2011, 12:46 AM)
so that's mean green=bumi , yellow=non bumi?
precisely
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2011, 02:25 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jeffschuen @ Aug 24 2011, 02:18 AM)
Hi UFO-ET

Interested in this project, kindly advise how to go about after Raya, date of launch? To Q b4 launch? Many thanks!  smile.gif
Dunno the selling price yet, shd be 750K - 775K (face field)
I think it will be BBB again...
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2011, 10:25 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Aug 25 2011, 09:46 AM)
is there any amentieis around this area?
all in Kota Kemuning and Bkt Rimau, otherwise Pusat Bdr Shah Alam

I&P plans 1 international school in AI
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2011, 02:18 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Aug 25 2011, 01:31 PM)
I just hope at least got 1 chinese school..  smile.gif
Kota Kemuning got 1 aleli, susah..lor!
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 11 2011, 02:57 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:28 PM)
What had it got to do wit human or not? At least my dog know how to greet me when I come home. This sales ladies duduk sembang ahe buat tak nampak orang. Fine, was ignore around 20mins at least, so I went to ask lady a few question, answer me in a very rude manner! Didn't even look at me and said, "now no launching". Ok, then I ask when is ur next launching, she just point at the table beside her's "Ambik form isi dulu, ada launching kita inform." Then my MD ask, price camne? She stop sembang with her colleague & stare at us " tak pasti" wuT else v walk out la, then we heard she said to her colleague "tak paham bahasa ke?" based on this u judge whether human or not. I know their sales fukin  good doesn't meant she have to show her ugly face to us, one word damn rude!
Focus on what you want, we are hunting for good properties (not nice & pretty SA)....
In this mkt turmoil, I am still confident that Pentas is a choice one! smile.gif

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 15 2011, 06:54 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Sep 15 2011, 05:59 PM)
Look like next weekend launching. Better go write down your name early next week.
http://www.alamimpian.my/future_launch.asp
Ya I was at the sales office just now.
launch date : Scheduled next weekend (Unofficial)
Selling Price : Indicative price fr RM761,000
Build up : 3088 sf up (standard)
Design : 2 types (with & w/o courtyard in living hall)

Expected BBB again.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 15 2011, 07:35 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 15 2011, 07:46 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 15 2011, 07:38 PM)
From 3229 or 3088 build up? The picture said 3229.
3229 sf incorrect,
you know wat I meanlah..
sweet dream tonite ya smile.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 15 2011, 09:36 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Sep 15 2011, 09:31 PM)
Within 2 months price up 60k, not bad.
Queue again I think...
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 17 2011, 02:08 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Sep 17 2011, 01:22 AM)
still no gated right?
I dun think I&P plans any g+g for Alam Impian, ven for SD and Bungalow project
may have fence + guarded
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 17 2011, 07:42 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 17 2011, 06:44 PM)
Cant have it all ... anyway ttdi is g&g ma ... already got an option there
who say TTDI AI G+G?

is F+G

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 17 2011, 08:24 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 17 2011, 07:53 PM)
oh yea! just read back......

then what more to choose ...........  hehe
actually f+g seems good enough for me tho ... the only diff wif g+g is title and maintenance of common areas, right?
This Pentas phase requesting every purchaser to sign special consensus letter to form community residence, seems like I&P has intention to put fence in the future...
I&P refuse to comment further
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 18 2011, 12:36 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 18 2011, 12:30 AM)
Signed, cant remember the content exactly. U remember or not?

Consent letter

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 18 2011, 12:45 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Sep 18 2011, 12:10 PM)
really think G+G acronym is super misleading. Maybe we should say G+G Strata or G+G Indi (Individual)
No such thing of G+G Individual

Types :-
1. G+G - Strata (DMC)
2. F+G - Individual (DMC)
3. F+G - Individual (No DMC)
4. G w/wo normal wire netting - Individual

Added on September 18, 2011, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 18 2011, 09:39 AM)
tx. register on wed and waiting in queue till launch date or come later during launch date? if the former, then it will b impossible for me to camp there in the queue? don;t understand why I&P not using balloting without burdening the prospects...

got ada way other than camping overnight?
In fact 99% of the new project launch are 1st come 1st basis, I&P never ask us to queue, I disagree with some people blaming the developers too "cruel" asking potential buyers queue like beggar, wat do we expect fr developer? balloting?
It happened in Bdr Kinrara
BK5 4C7 20x70 - 180K (2000) - balloting, some buyers accused developer to defraud or play dirty tricks to call their preferred buyer.
Permai - 380K (2006) - balloting - buyers make noise again
Desiran - 492K (2009) - 1st come 1st basis - Queued 7 days
Sentosa - 462K (2009) - 1st come 1st basis - Queued 11 days (a few late buyers threatening the developer to bring the issue to the Ministry of housing)
Sapphire - 530K (2009) - balloting - buyers make noise again accusing developer scam (tipu)

Note : I know many lucky draw competitions are indeed very dirty. brows.gif

assuming ;
if Pentas intermediate selling price..
1. 1.0 mil - Queue? - of course no
2. 900K - Queue? - of course no
3. 800K - Queue? - may be for special unit like corner / end lot / facing filed
4. 700K - queue 4 days perviously
5. 600K - queue 10 days perhaps

Look at TTDI Alam Impian previous launching, some buyers already queued 4-5 days ahead, my friends wanted to queue also, I say no need as the price isn't attractive, end up after launching day still plenty of units available.

I would say Pentas is like a New Proton Perdana 2.4 litre selling 75K.
I dun like Proton at all but I will buy still wink.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 18 2011, 01:17 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 18 2011, 01:51 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 18 2011, 01:19 PM)
tx for the tips....

Added on September 18, 2011, 1:24 pm

still the same for me...balloting is better and less hassle for buyers

queuing is good for developer as they will have enuff time to adjust prices depending on the length of the queue...this may not happen to I&P but i know some developers took advantage of it
Many of time developer also dunno there will be a queue, it is very subjective, every house buyer / investor appraise value a property differently, there are also some developers try to goreng theirs' own project by placing false sold stickers, it is not very effective now.
In recent years, buyers are smart enough to judge a property price by many ways...

Balloting is good but not very famous tactics used by developer, if balloting is not successful, then it will tarnish the sale of a certain property. look at I&P BK8 Qaseh launched 2010 Oct in B. Kinrara, there are bout 2000 registrants for the new superlink offer 117 units only, however only less than 40 people turn up for the balloting day, it is very embarrassing during the launch day. The project was stuck since then until lately offer discount to boost up another 10 units, still not encouraging.

The problem is to do with rising in land cost and building material, developer finds harder & harder to build cheap house anymore (I mean landed), developer can only apply balloting system when they are selling 10%-15% lower than mkt value, are they willing to do so?? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 18 2011, 01:54 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 18 2011, 02:40 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Sep 18 2011, 02:11 PM)
dev used balloting for projects below mkt value...not true lah. DPC and Setia Alam had switched to balloting sometime ago. So far no complaints heard as long as the process is done fairly and in transparency.
Kenot compare orange to apple....

New house and old house has a gap always, it is very hard to explain as too many variables to determine the intrinsic value of a property.
Many house buyers always hope that developer can quote the new selling price equivalent or lower than the old house (per square feet price), it is impossible (but if it does, then is a gift, better grab ) cheers.gif

In any Taman, new house and old house has a significant gap in price, normally the new design will feature better in facade, layout and concept, this will bring additional 10%-50% on to the house price, DPC, Putra Heights, Sg Long, Kinrara are some exmaples.
Invest in new house is in fact invest in TIME, investor buy TIME, new house will be delivered in 24 / 36 mths time, if no major crisis happen, it is likely that property price will rise in accordance to land price and material cost.

If surrounding old phase is trading at RM200/sf, then normally I foresee that a new launch house (better facade and layout) shd possess a 20%-30% more, thus if developer sells anything not more than 15% of the current mkt price (old phase), I think it is still a bargain.

P/s : DPC Mansion is totally different in class, best in location, facade and design, fair value for it is 40% above old phase price (per sf price) smile.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 18 2011, 02:45 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 20 2011, 11:20 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 20 2011, 10:58 PM)
Do you mean that I shall go to their sales gallery to put my name?
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 21 2011, 10:39 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2011, 08:43 AM)
Sifu UFO,

I believed I had registered with them, so I just wait them to send me the invitation?
It depends, normally I&P will send invitation letter to registered buyer bout the launch date, mode of payment & selling procedure.
I notice that I&P Alam Impian sales office is lack of sales personnel, the last Pentas launch in July really caught them in surprise, many sales staffs fr other branch were called to help up.
No letter was sent to respective buyer in the past launching, I think you won't get any invitation letter this time. Unless last minute I&P change to balloting system, then letter will be sent out.
IMO, you can just drop by the sales office to buy without registration,
Proper sequence is :-
1. Register
2. Queue / walk in / balloting
3. Place booking

In Kinrara previous launching, SA insists that all confirm purchaser must show formal invitation letter in order to book an unit.
Selling price is confirmed. Rgds

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 21 2011, 11:02 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 21 2011, 12:19 PM

6,747 posts

Final

101 units, price from RM761,888

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top