15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 02:34 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 20 2011, 02:30 PM)
So basically, no one got their S&P yet la. I actually called I&P to chase for this as I need the S&P for my EPF withdrawal. They apologize coz they were rushing for Mad About Homes campaign. The lady said it should be out by next week.... but this is all talk talk...

haih... sad.gif
Then how about our 60 days to pay the remaining? got extend or not? like this must complain liao hmm.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 03:15 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 20 2011, 02:49 PM)
To all Pentas 2 owners  icon_rolleyes.gif ,

I've just called I&P office to follow up on the S&P. They have signed it and the lawyers will get it stamp on Friday. Hence, we will only receive it mid next week.

For those who worry about the 60 days terms, the S&P is dated 19th Oct (at least for my case). Hence, we have 60 days from 19th Oct to pay the remaining 10%.

Hope this helps.  rclxms.gif
Thanks for the clarification, but this not help me... I only sign on this Saturday 22 Oct smile.gif flex.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 03:39 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 20 2011, 03:32 PM)
No la, I am not saying SP kedah is ULU ..  tongue.gif ... I just mean that SA and AI quite close to each other also cannot compare ... AI and SP .. lagi far away ...
Benar... Nanti someone come and screw...

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 20 2011, 03:32 PM)
No need to stamp so early and fast la.... Hehehehe....

Ask them to slow slow la.....  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

But, I was told to pay the remain 10% 60 days upon the stamping date?
Cannot slow slow la... later they no money build also slow. how?
M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 03:43 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 20 2011, 03:41 PM)
Then...... we can claim LAD.... get some money....
I tot we got Partial DIBS on year 2... cannot claim right?
M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 04:30 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 20 2011, 04:19 PM)
EPF can withdraw to paid for remaining 10%? I thought EPF only can used for priciple loan reduction. I might be outdated or wrong.
Ang Ang... EPF can withdraw when S&P signed & stamp. They will bank in cash into your bank account (for 1st time house buyer). Then you can use the money to give the remaining 10% lor... for second property buyer... this 1 I not so sure smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 05:46 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 20 2011, 05:37 PM)
Kenot withdraw EPF for 2nd property (if EPF is withdrawed for the 1st property)
If 1st property has been sold or never utilise the EPF facility, then subsequent property can proceed to cash out money fr a/c 2
Do you mean by, If I withdrawn EPF for my 1st property I cant take any more from account for my 2nd property? Only can take out for reduce principle for 2nd property but not the 10% right?
M2K2Land
post Oct 20 2011, 08:33 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 20 2011, 05:55 PM)
Frankly I am not 100% sure that any new amendment or not.
Old rule is
You can only stick to 1 property. Everytime you withdraw, you must withdraw for the purpose to reduce outstading amt (except the 1st withdrawal which is cash direct to yr savings ac)
Scenario 2 :-
If you hv ever withdraw EPF for property 1, and property 1 outstanding has been fully settled, you still kenot withdraw EPF for subsequent property

hope can help
Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 20 2011, 05:58 PM)
Pengeluaran untuk membeli rumah kedua dibenarkan setelah rumah pertama dijual atau berlaku pelupusan pemilikan. Pelupusan pemilikan
bermaksud ‘hilang pemilikan ke atas rumah pertama yang dimiliki melalui pengeluaran KWSP sebelum ini’ atas sebab rumah tersebut dilelong,
penyerahan harta melalui perintah mahkamah, pindah milik atas dasar kasih sayang, rumah musnah akibat bencana alam atau kebakaran, projek
rumah terbengkalai atau pembatalan pembelian rumah.
Just visit:-
http://www.kwsp.gov.my/index.php?hdl=bin&rp=1258
Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 20 2011, 07:48 PM)
Hhmm, pentas 1 due long time ago. U bought pentas 2 also is it?
but he still can get the EPF money for others purposes smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 09:26 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 09:09 AM)
All bros,

Need some advice here.

Will it is better if I take out my EPF 2nd account every year to payoff my home loan?

Or

It is better to take out one lumpsum to pay off during 55 years old using EPF 2nd account?
5% per year interest in EPF compare with ur BLR-2.4... ermmm it depend smile.gif but I guess take out early is better for reduce ur loan interest.
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 09:51 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 21 2011, 09:48 AM)
No rationale, I prefer to manage my own money. (I dun trust the gomen)
I having same feeling with ET ET smile.gif Sendiri manage... got more cash flow on hand = flex.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 12:06 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 11:52 AM)
68 / 101 @ 11.50am
Lion gor... you dam free hor... anything update rather than the units? anything about fenced thingy?

Thanks for the update smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 01:30 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:27 PM)
Hi,I'm very new to this forum but had been following the thread for quite some time since i bought a unit of pentas 2. You guy shave been quiteninformative and the updates are refreshing indeed.
Just want to say Hi  smile.gif  to everybody.
Welcome Pentas2 owner...

Lets Unite & Bring Peace to Pentas smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 01:58 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:56 PM)
Hehehe.... I got meeting in Klang this morning. So, after the meeting rushed to AI and check out the sales. Still got no time to investigate the possibility of the fencing (or whatever possible way to surround the phases) will be constructed yet.

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:57 pm
Sorry bro Ang ang, didn't ask lagi..... tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:58 pm
Where is da FIREWORKS and da CURRYPUFF??? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
I help Ang Ang ask tomorrow morning smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 02:07 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 21 2011, 02:04 PM)
Btw can take picture and count the color code. My purpose of knowing this not to bias any race. I just wanna know whether non bumi quota had been fulfill and only left over bumi lots to pick up. I believe Pentas 2 still apply 50:50 rule.
I will take picture for the sold out one... I not sure it will indicate in the picture or not but I will ask the SA how many unit left for non bumi (if 50 units is available our of 101 units). No worry ~ Bao on my Body icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 21 2011, 02:08 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 21 2011, 02:16 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 18 2011, 08:50 PM)
[attachmentid=2491583][attachmentid=2491585][attachmentid=2491589][attachmentid=2491594]

I sponsor fireworks ! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 18 2011, 09:47 PM)
I sponsor

Should I have list of owner or Pentas Thread or I&P AI Thread ?
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 19 2011, 07:00 AM)
Fencing? Unlikely....

But, I realised that there is only one main ingress/egress to pentas 1,2 & 3 only.

Let me sponsor this la~~~
I think we should go for list of owner in Pentas Thread for time being.
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 21 2011, 01:56 PM)
Hehehe.... I got meeting in Klang this morning. So, after the meeting rushed to AI and check out the sales. Still got no time to investigate the possibility of the fencing (or whatever possible way to surround the phases) will be constructed yet.

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:57 pm
Sorry bro Ang ang, didn't ask lagi..... tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 21, 2011, 1:58 pm
Where is da FIREWORKS and da CURRYPUFF??? rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Here we go bro smile.gif

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 21 2011, 02:12 PM)
Thanks bro! Fencing is more important to ask ... everyone wanna know whether I&P has any plan to install it.
According to last 2 week talk to SA, they say considering fencing but definitely got guard and full stop. What will be a better question for them to answer on this issue. Anyone got any idea? I going to ask them tomorrow.

M2K2Land
post Oct 22 2011, 11:48 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Ok 70 units sold out at 1130am

1) fencing - developer will not provided, depend on community setup
2) non bumi unit still more than 10+, according to SA
3) medium cost near pentas confirm reallocated according to SA
4) whole pentas2 is on higher ground

Will upload the photo once home wink.gif

M2K2Land
post Oct 22 2011, 03:23 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 22 2011, 12:03 PM)
Is that mean non-bumi taking up rate is 60+%

I was told that the medium cost maybe replaced with low density apartment or police station....
The SA didnt mention the balance with bumi and no bumi just tell me that still got unit for non bumi. 2 sold out when I sign S&P there.
The SA told me that it will confirm reallocated and not sure what will be smile.gif

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 22 2011, 12:52 PM)
Hi I am new here..do you mean pentas 2 land is higher than pentas 1? Thanks for valuable info from guru-guru....
I didnt check wether Pentas 1 is lower than Pentas 2 or not ,
I just mean Pentas 2 on higher ground according to SA

Hi all sifu... What is retaining wall as in the picture use for? because for higher ground house for landslide?

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 22 2011, 03:34 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
M2K2Land
post Oct 23 2011, 11:40 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 23 2011, 10:23 PM)
yup..cannot have both convenience and security to co-exist. Btw both, i will opt for security. No direct access to lake is not an issue to me. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 23 2011, 11:09 PM)
We'll probably meet someday lionking.
True jet2020. Security would be priority over direct access to lake.
I do agree... however the fencing still dont have any firm decision on this... just wait and see... nod.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 24 2011, 02:05 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 24 2011, 02:02 PM)
1. We can write in to request I&P to provide further fencing around the phase. But, there is no obligation for I&P to provide it as it is not shown in brochure or in S&P.  success rate <10%

I agreed as I talk to the SA they say not possible to provide fencing

2. To form a RA in Pentas 1, 2 & 3. Fork out own money to build the fence. But, it will be a "riot" and dis satisfactory for those who don't want to pay but enjoy the fence.  success rate > 80%

I agreed with this method but if there are some owner who not agreed and contribute, then how?

3. Unless....there is a big shot staying in this phase.....  success rate : unknown
Read the bold

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 24 2011, 02:06 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 24 2011, 02:22 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 24 2011, 02:10 PM)
In matter of facts, I believe there will be people who not willing to pay as they are just purely investors and looking for hit and run.

So, there is not much option left, in my opinion.

I would say.... just leave it whatever its look like.
I saw alot development also facing this problem. 10-20% people sure dont want to contribute... I dont know because they are investor or cheapskate.

Like you say... just leave it as whatever... unless 80% > Pentas owner want to fence it.

FYI, This is Pentas 2 contractor...

JASMURNI CONSTRUCTION SDN. BHD.

Tajuk
Cdg Mbina Dan Myiapkn 101 Unt Rmh Teres 2 Ting Yg Mgandungi 67 Unt Jns A,13 Unt Jns B,17 Unt Jns C Dan 4 Unt Jns D Dalam Fasa A2-03b Di Alam Impian, Seksyen 35, Shah Alam - KIV Reg

Tarikh Anugerah
17-08-2011

Nilai (RM)
RM 39,800,000.00

http://www.cidb.gov.my/directory/local_con...?cont_id=109313

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 24 2011, 02:48 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 24 2011, 03:16 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 24 2011, 03:13 PM)
That means the house value per unit is averagely at rm400k. Land value is the balance?

Hmmm... Pretty steep.
Yeah... there are still alot procedure like converting to residential land, promotion (I dont think have much tongue.gif), land value and bla bla bla... I not sure but I think here sure alot sifu know more about it smile.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 24 2011, 03:16 PM

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:22 AM