Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v1, For Future & Current Users Of The P7510
LuffyPSP
Jul 23 2011, 12:19 PM
yeah big family. got used to it so much that i'll be feeling alone if only our family in the house.
btw yeah damn it, samsung currently busy getting stock for sgs2. been going here and there and they still waiting for sgs2 stock. lolz..
marc79
Jul 23 2011, 12:24 PM
lol.. got check the stock for GT10.1? which are u stay? can hold so many families member...
This post has been edited by marc79: Jul 23 2011, 12:38 PM
LuffyPSP
Jul 23 2011, 01:10 PM
i live in kelantan, kota bharu. used to live in kedah and moved in to grandparents house and live together for 8 years edy. aunts, and cousins are here too.
WhitE LighteR
Jul 23 2011, 01:25 PM
they busy with corby event at shah alam
marc79
Jul 23 2011, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 23 2011, 01:10 PM) i live in kelantan, kota bharu. used to live in kedah and moved in to grandparents house and live together for 8 years edy. aunts, and cousins are here too. Not bad. That place very nice. No jams.. right?
LuffyPSP
Jul 23 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(marc79 @ Jul 23 2011, 04:21 PM) Not bad. That place very nice. No jams.. right? cant say. i ocassionally go to KL, and studying at JB. peak times, always jams, no exception like other big cities. tension lor with jams. but not as KL la cuz KL got longer roads. hehe. here you pusing2 same place in Kota Bharu. aargh i actually dont know to get tab 10.1 or wait for a very almost perfect tab. i want it to have usb on the go, microSD support, and nothing else. well it'll go a lot more thicker though. might go with this since its the thinnest and matching with my sgs2.  but still aargh no signs seen yet for this~~
SonnyCooL
Jul 23 2011, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(J_Vansen_S @ Jul 21 2011, 11:35 AM) Wa everything super expensive  But only place in the world u where we am buy 3G now Zzz U ask the prices in lotte world or Hyundai city? Try bring ur Korean friend tpostwar underground city, there should be 10-20% cheaper. . . . . Btw all new gadget is super expensive there. . . .
AaronCjS
Jul 23 2011, 05:00 PM

grrrr......i didn't know it is launching soon in malaysia and i ended up bid one from lelong with RM1.55k..... (16G wifi) It is AP set though....and need to wait 3 weeks to get it delivered.... If the official price for malaysia is eventually falling at somewhere around 1.5k, i would cry....sob sob :'(
WhitE LighteR
Jul 23 2011, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(AaronCjS @ Jul 23 2011, 05:00 PM) grrrr......i didn't know it is launching soon in malaysia and i ended up bid one from lelong with RM1.55k..... (16G wifi) It is AP set though....and need to wait 3 weeks to get it delivered.... If the official price for malaysia is eventually falling at somewhere around 1.5k, i would cry....sob sob :'( we dont even know when it will launch also... just go ahead and get urs. no regrets.
marc79
Jul 23 2011, 07:06 PM
Once purchase, just follow up on the shipping dates... Have fun.
dogspeed
Jul 23 2011, 07:18 PM
In Penang...you can now pre-order the 10.1. Saw it at Samsung booth in 1st Avenue.
LuffyPSP
Jul 23 2011, 08:19 PM
pre-order not good enough for me. i wish to go buy straight away ready stock  so i'll patiently wait.
WhitE LighteR
Jul 23 2011, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(dogspeed @ Jul 23 2011, 07:18 PM) In Penang...you can now pre-order the 10.1. Saw it at Samsung booth in 1st Avenue.  how much? N wat model they have?
dogspeed
Jul 23 2011, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 23 2011, 08:36 PM) how much? N wat model they have? They are also unsure both on the price or the date. Added on July 23, 2011, 8:57 pmAccording to the sales person taking the order, the 10.1 will be the 3G version. The price of accessories are also out. KB dock - RM299, Book Cover RM219, Pouch RM120, 30pin HDTV Adapter RM139, Desktop Dock Rm119. USB Connection Kit RM109. You can get the price and its list of accessories from the Samsung Mobile News leaflet Volume 6 display at any of Samsung booth. This post has been edited by dogspeed: Jul 23 2011, 08:57 PM
AaronCjS
Jul 23 2011, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(dogspeed @ Jul 23 2011, 08:50 PM) They are also unsure both on the price or the date. Added on July 23, 2011, 8:57 pmAccording to the sales person taking the order, the 10.1 will be the 3G version. The price of accessories are also out. KB dock - RM299, Book Cover RM219, Pouch RM120, 30pin HDTV Adapter RM139, Desktop Dock Rm119. USB Connection Kit RM109. You can get the price and its list of accessories from the Samsung Mobile News leaflet Volume 6 display at any of Samsung booth. The original samsung keyboard docking and book cover can be getting with 8% discounted price from ebay malaysia.
SonnyCooL
Jul 23 2011, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(dogspeed @ Jul 23 2011, 07:18 PM) In Penang...you can now pre-order the 10.1. Saw it at Samsung booth in 1st Avenue.  Problem they don't even know when n what they preselling. . . . How to buy
WhitE LighteR
Jul 23 2011, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(dogspeed @ Jul 23 2011, 08:50 PM) They are also unsure both on the price or the date. Added on July 23, 2011, 8:57 pmAccording to the sales person taking the order, the 10.1 will be the 3G version. The price of accessories are also out. KB dock - RM299, Book Cover RM219, Pouch RM120, 30pin HDTV Adapter RM139, Desktop Dock Rm119. USB Connection Kit RM109. You can get the price and its list of accessories from the Samsung Mobile News leaflet Volume 6 display at any of Samsung booth. book cover RM219!! USB connector RM109!! f***~  Added on July 23, 2011, 11:45 pmBase on AaronCjS tips regarding ebay and dogspeed listed price. Both prices seems to tally one another... Here are the links to those i found on ebay: Book Cover: http://cgi.ebay.com.my/8-OFF-Original-Sams...=item4aace96ffaKeyboard Dock: http://cgi.ebay.com.my/8-OFF-Original-Sams...=item4aace972b8Tab 10.1: http://stores.ebay.com.my/maccorridor/Andr...d=p4634.c0.m322This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jul 23 2011, 11:45 PM
AaronCjS
Jul 23 2011, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 23 2011, 11:38 PM) book cover RM219!! USB connector RM109!! f***~  Added on July 23, 2011, 11:45 pmBase on AaronCjS tips regarding ebay and dogspeed listed price. Both prices seems to tally one another... Here are the links to those i found on ebay: Book Cover: http://cgi.ebay.com.my/8-OFF-Original-Sams...=item4aace96ffaKeyboard Dock: http://cgi.ebay.com.my/8-OFF-Original-Sams...=item4aace972b8Tab 10.1: http://stores.ebay.com.my/maccorridor/Andr...d=p4634.c0.m322i think the "tab 10.1" you posted above is not 10.1.....if you look at the picture properly and read the description, it is using android 2.2, which is the Tab 1 version.... Added on July 23, 2011, 11:59 pmQUOTE(AaronCjS @ Jul 23 2011, 11:57 PM) i think the "tab 10.1" you posted above is not 10.1.....if you look at the picture properly and read the description, it is using android 2.2, which is the Tab 1 version.... This is the real Tab 10.1: http://cgi.ebay.com.my/8-OFF-New-Sealed-Sa...32#ht_917wt_905This post has been edited by AaronCjS: Jul 23 2011, 11:59 PM
marc79
Jul 24 2011, 12:20 AM
guys.. lets get some feedback.. if the GT10.1 selling as that ebay seller... around 2.1k for a wifi 16GB .. will u actually buy it? not to mentioned u will need to add a couple hundred for other accessories as well? just for some feedback.. dont troll me
WhitE LighteR
Jul 24 2011, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(AaronCjS @ Jul 23 2011, 11:57 PM) i think the "tab 10.1" you posted above is not 10.1.....if you look at the picture properly and read the description, it is using android 2.2, which is the Tab 1 version.... Added on July 23, 2011, 11:59 pmThis is the real Tab 10.1: http://cgi.ebay.com.my/8-OFF-New-Sealed-Sa...32#ht_917wt_905 yea i know they mix all the tab there.. 2 is the 1/O and another is the 16gb wifi.. i lazy post three xtra link so i give that instead  Added on July 24, 2011, 1:00 amQUOTE(marc79 @ Jul 24 2011, 12:20 AM) guys.. lets get some feedback.. if the GT10.1 selling as that ebay seller... around 2.1k for a wifi 16GB .. will u actually buy it? not to mentioned u will need to add a couple hundred for other accessories as well? just for some feedback.. dont troll me  to be fair to samsung, their accs pricing does match those of ipad accs. it still doesnt make it any less hurtful to the wallet This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jul 24 2011, 01:00 AM