Supercars & Exotics: Version Ten
Aug 14 2011, 07:28 PM
176 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
mcmerc, I assume it's the same unit? Also, you happened to be the owner or related to the owner as well.
Thanks for sharing with us |
Aug 14 2011, 08:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Aug 14 2011, 09:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Wet Dreams
![]() ![]() ![]() and a posing valet... ![]() |
Aug 14 2011, 09:43 PM
176 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Aug 14 2011, 09:21 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thanks for sharing how the KA8 interior look like |
Aug 14 2011, 11:15 PM
4,382 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Came across these in Damansara Uptown around 7 today.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And it gets better! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 14 2011, 11:30 PM
2,296 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Aug 13 2011, 11:26 PM) valid reasonings.. haha i guess it depends on peoples preferences. different people, different views I agree. A light weight 458 would be absolutely brilliant. The only thing that attracts me is the exhaust note from the V10 of the LFA.it depends... no doubt the 458 Italia will go in the books for one of the most beautifully designed cars of all time but for me, i don't think its as special.because i knw it'll be flooding the market cuz its Ferrari's entry level Berlinetta (california is cheaper of its not a Berlinetta ferrari). but like i said, peoples preferences.. perhaps the enlightened scuderia kind of version on the 458 will be my pick as for the LF-A.. the back looks ridiculously ugly.. i think lexus lost ideas at the back.. but everywhere else looks amazing..and the sounds, <3, but the price is 599 GTO money (£300thousand ++) and i won't go for the LF-A over the GTO. |
Aug 14 2011, 11:46 PM
1,415 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Reality World |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Spoiler la !!! ask that bangla get lost |
Aug 14 2011, 11:49 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hahaha.. he was so happy to take pics with the car..
probably wanna send the picture 'home' so everyone can see..lol honestly, i don't really like the LP640 but this KA8 one looks really good to me.. i think its the matching interior. |
Aug 15 2011, 10:46 AM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Never ever valet your expensive cars.
Last time I was at the Pavi valet, I saw the valet guy speed off in a 911, hammer hard on the brakes in the downhill right to the exit, and speed off down the ramp. Now, you may say that these cars are meant to take some punishment, and that the fella has done it a thousand times. But that's not a big ramp, and it'll take a split second error, or some slightly worn tires on that flooring, to make a difference and wreck a car. You saw what happened with the flipped R35 outside Ampersand, Kia Peng. I've personally had to get a valet-damaged car repaired. Bottom line is I wouldn't trust any of them with my cars, I wouldn't even know if they've got a valid license. And a Lambo? I dunno about you, but if I were that valet guy that's posing up there, I'd take it for a spin too haha |
Aug 15 2011, 11:09 AM
1,422 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Aug 13 2011, 11:26 PM) valid reasonings.. haha i guess it depends on peoples preferences. different people, different views FERRARI will introduce :-it depends... no doubt the 458 Italia will go in the books for one of the most beautifully designed cars of all time but for me, i don't think its as special.because i knw it'll be flooding the market cuz its Ferrari's entry level Berlinetta (california is cheaper of its not a Berlinetta ferrari). but like i said, peoples preferences.. perhaps the enlightened scuderia kind of version on the 458 will be my pick as for the LF-A.. the back looks ridiculously ugly.. i think lexus lost ideas at the back.. but everywhere else looks amazing..and the sounds, <3, but the price is 599 GTO money (£300thousand ++) and i won't go for the LF-A over the GTO. Sept'2011:- F458 Italia Spider 2012:- a) F599 Fiorano replacement model (code name F152) b) Enzo Limited Edition replacement model as well 2013:- a) F458 Italia Scuderia (Light Weight Edition replacement F430 Scuderia) b) California New Face Lift... 2014:- F458 Italia New Face Lift.... This post has been edited by Oldskolboyz: Aug 15 2011, 11:10 AM |
Aug 15 2011, 12:42 PM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Malaysia |
Aug 15 2011, 01:09 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Aug 15 2011, 03:49 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Aug 15 2011, 05:10 PM
570 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Aug 15 2011, 06:34 PM
584 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Anyone can verify these cars are not modded version?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Aug 15 2011, 06:46 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: penang |
sorry to say but thats no m5^
Aug 15 2011, 06:50 PM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Malaysia |
^^ LOL definitely not BMW M5
Aug 15 2011, 06:54 PM
10,261 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Yeah lor, didn't even go for full bodykit conversion. Damn perasan put M5 logo.
Aug 15 2011, 10:26 PM
128 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Ferrari F430 service for 10k or 15k ,how much does it charge if sevice at authorise service centre ? Or service at outside cheaper ?
Those of u know,please share ur experience. |
Aug 15 2011, 10:56 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Porsche 993 Turbo...
![]() ...and the 911 GT3 ![]() This post has been edited by d4rk: Aug 15 2011, 11:05 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0337sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:53 PM |