QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 04:32 PM)
Sell backside brows.gif
Gay thread detected! biggrin.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Jul 10 2011, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 02:20 PM)
What? V30 by end of the year? laugh.gif

Added on July 10, 2011, 2:21 pmHaiz... Sam also inactive & don wan do business already.. Either he's too carried away with his car mods, or really rich liao... doh.gif
juz test drive the golf 1.4TSI..damn powerful car..and the tyre will spin when i rev to 6k rpm..and the interior very solid..but feel a bit lag during pick up time..but once hit around 3k rpm above,the power damn syiok lo..but i oso feel the brake too sensitive even press a bit onli..and oso went to naza showroom to look for the R35 since my uncle wanna buy it oso to replace his c200..and buy the golf oso..
jackyap84
post Jul 10 2011, 05:13 PM

334 posts

Version 20 already, i am late too to report here.

Added on July 10, 2011, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jul 10 2011, 05:12 PM)
juz test drive the golf 1.4TSI..damn powerful car..and the tyre will spin when i rev to 6k rpm..and the interior very solid..but feel a bit lag during pick up time..but once hit around 3k rpm above,the power damn syiok lo..but i oso feel the brake too sensitive even press a bit onli..and oso went to naza showroom to look for the R35 since my uncle wanna buy it oso to replace his c200..and buy the golf oso..
1.4cc with turbo-supercharged, sure powerful lor...

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Jul 10 2011, 05:17 PM
ZenGTMM
post Jul 10 2011, 05:56 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 10 2011, 11:45 AM)
Haha.. Bro ZenGTMM.. no internet no lyn ma.. haha.. tongue.gif  lagi lagi this v20 start only show IAFM problem video.. haha..
Haha.. True also.. The IAFM problem is common one loh.. XD

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jul 10 2011, 11:51 AM)
anyone tried mixing ron 95 for both esso and petronas together bfr?
I have tried mixing Caltex and Esso together.. As we all know Caltex provide the best power above 3k rpm and engine smoothness and Esso gives good FC and good low end torque but high end power seems lacking and the engine not as smooth as Caltex. So after mixing, can feel a very slight drop in low end power, FC remains almost the same but top end power and engine smoothness improved a lot..

QUOTE(bryan_oel @ Jul 10 2011, 02:45 PM)
ai..damn bad luck..
my 1 month PE crash on friday...
very hurt me...
myvi hit my front right wheel side... pain....
what to do, damn bad luck..

now i am concern.. performance after repair n whether the proton warranty still valid???
pics pics.. depends on the severity of the damage.. thats y we need pics..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 10 2011, 04:34 PM)
Gay thread detected! biggrin.gif
Xandras is an undeclared gay rmb? His backside hurts every morning cos of his roommate..
luenywoon
post Jul 10 2011, 06:35 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 04:11 PM)
Manual is good. Powerful I must say. The auto lack a bit due to transmission lost..
Oh, You driving a manual??
ZenGTMM
post Jul 10 2011, 06:40 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(luenywoon @ Jul 10 2011, 06:35 PM)
Oh, You driving a manual??
Technically yes.. But he has downgraded to a Proton Iswara ady.. hahahaha..
unemployed
post Jul 10 2011, 06:49 PM

28 posts

which locktech lock you guys is using? which model is best? where you can recomend a good technician to install this??? thanks x999
luenywoon
post Jul 10 2011, 06:49 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 10 2011, 06:40 PM)
Technically yes.. But he has downgraded to a Proton Iswara ady.. hahahaha..
Oh,
Iswara not bad mar.. smile.gif

Nobody drives a 1.6M line MT?
I just booked my unit.
I liked the test drive. But i would like to hear some feedback from plp who have been driving it for a while..

dragonteoh
post Jul 10 2011, 06:57 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jul 10 2011, 11:01 AM)
guys can the TS help upload the pic in the first page? still allot of people dont know about it..

The Yellow Highlighted section is the aircond gas pipe,
the actual pipe that had change is below the aircond gas pipe (which near the car body)

This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Jul 10 2011, 07:13 PM
luenywoon
post Jul 10 2011, 06:59 PM

30 posts

Also,

Is it possible to upgrade to leather seats??
The fells say he will ask for me..
But i want to know the price to be safe safe a bit

pupumaru
post Jul 10 2011, 07:14 PM

156 posts

Hola! Sudah lambat for V20 doh.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 10 2011, 07:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jul 10 2011, 05:12 PM)
Lag = turbo lag.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 10 2011, 05:56 PM)
Haha.. True also.. The IAFM problem is common one loh.. XD
I have tried mixing Caltex and Esso together.. As we all know Caltex provide the best power above 3k rpm and engine smoothness and Esso gives good FC and good low end torque but high end power seems lacking and the engine not as smooth as Caltex. So after mixing, can feel a very slight drop in low end power, FC remains almost the same but top end power and engine smoothness improved a lot..
pics pics.. depends on the severity of the damage.. thats y we need pics..
Xandras is an undeclared gay rmb? His backside hurts every  morning cos of his roommate..
doh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 10 2011, 07:19 PM
mushashi87
post Jul 10 2011, 07:21 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(luenywoon @ Jul 10 2011, 06:49 PM)
Oh,
Iswara not bad mar.. smile.gif

Nobody drives a 1.6M line MT?
I just booked my unit.
I liked the test drive. But i would like to hear some feedback from plp who have been driving it for a while..
Ehh bro where did u test drive your PE?? 1 month back i asked the proton showroom ppl for testdrive they told me this car out for 1 year no more test drive only inspira is available for test drive now doh.gif
dragonteoh
post Jul 10 2011, 07:23 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 10 2011, 07:21 PM)
Ehh bro where did u test drive your PE?? 1 month back i asked the proton showroom ppl for testdrive they told me this car out for 1 year no more test drive only inspira is available for test drive now  doh.gif
Me at Batu Caves area also giving same reason. Thats why i buy the car without test drive.
monodevil
post Jul 10 2011, 07:23 PM

681 posts

i not remember if H-line got manual or not. if have u should pick H-line instead.. The rm 3k difference is berbaloi-baloi (i get the voucher free part + service for 1 year) --> this one worth rm500 - 700 already
TSxandras
post Jul 10 2011, 07:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 10 2011, 07:21 PM)
Ehh bro where did u test drive your PE?? 1 month back i asked the proton showroom ppl for testdrive they told me this car out for 1 year no more test drive only inspira is available for test drive now  doh.gif
Where got such thing wan? They pushing sales for inspira la.. The jalan genting klang branch still offers test drive. Or else u can go to CoSE, I'm sure they'll let u drive it.
mushashi87
post Jul 10 2011, 07:28 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Jul 10 2011, 07:23 PM)
i not remember if H-line got manual or not. if have u should pick H-line instead.. The rm 3k difference is berbaloi-baloi (i get the voucher free part + service for 1 year) --> this one worth rm500 - 700 already
H-Line only auto. Their marketing skill damn good manual only M-Line if want auto need get H-line because of ABS or else auto sucks badly...

Added on July 10, 2011, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 07:24 PM)
Where got such thing wan? They pushing sales for inspira la.. The jalan genting klang branch still offers test drive. Or else u can go to CoSE, I'm sure they'll let u drive it.
means CoSE can test drive all of proton car?? or only those newer cars? Seriously other showroom all sucks badly.

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 10 2011, 07:31 PM
TSxandras
post Jul 10 2011, 07:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 10 2011, 07:28 PM)
H-Line only auto. Their marketing skill damn good manual only M-Line if want auto need get H-line because of ABS or else auto sucks badly...

Added on July 10, 2011, 7:31 pm
means CoSE can test drive all of proton car?? or only those newer cars? Seriously other showroom all sucks badly.
AFAIK U can test drive almost any Proton production cars there except for the anniversary edition cars & the Lotus R3 Neo.
dragonteoh
post Jul 10 2011, 07:36 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 07:34 PM)
AFAIK U can test drive almost any Proton production cars there except for the anniversary edition cars & the Lotus R3 Neo.
Can test the car on their test track ? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:25 PM