-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-
dragonteoh
Jul 10 2011, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jul 10 2011, 11:01 AM) guys can the TS help upload the pic in the first page? still allot of people dont know about it.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The Yellow Highlighted section is the aircond gas pipe, the actual pipe that had change is below the aircond gas pipe (which near the car body) This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Jul 10 2011, 07:13 PM
dragonteoh
Jul 10 2011, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 10 2011, 07:21 PM) Ehh bro where did u test drive your PE?? 1 month back i asked the proton showroom ppl for testdrive they told me this car out for 1 year no more test drive only inspira is available for test drive now  Me at Batu Caves area also giving same reason. Thats why i buy the car without test drive.
dragonteoh
Jul 10 2011, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 10 2011, 07:34 PM) AFAIK U can test drive almost any Proton production cars there except for the anniversary edition cars & the Lotus R3 Neo. Can test the car on their test track ?
dragonteoh
Jul 10 2011, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 10 2011, 07:46 PM) Bro, you can PM to Sh@rty 5 for the single or double lock. M Line do not have leather seat. Should get the H Line for it. Furthermore, the price difference is not much compare the extra u get like passenger airbag, rear disc brake, ABS, leather seat etc. Are u VIP?  Added on July 10, 2011, 7:48 pmCOSE is on the Kesas highway or if u are from Subang Jaya, can go through USJ 12 industrial area Nope, Normal Customer hahahaha This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Jul 10 2011, 07:49 PM
dragonteoh
Jul 10 2011, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(luenywoon @ Jul 10 2011, 08:06 PM) I test drive mine in Cheras.. Taman caughnaught.. Got few models to try somemore.. Added on July 10, 2011, 8:13 pmI really don't like auto lar.. I always like the feeling of having more control of the car.. If H-line got manual then nice lor... But he say can get leather seats wor.. So i asking whether anyone here got mod M-line to leather seats.. Mine is M-Line original fabric seat, but got think of purchase Add On leather seat cover b4, saw on Brothers, not cheap so just leave it.... if i not remember wrong, that time the price i saw is RM1200++ This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Jul 10 2011, 08:29 PM
dragonteoh
Jul 10 2011, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(bryan_oel @ Jul 10 2011, 10:07 PM) i and my family really hurt when look the car, cause we are very happy when receive this car... now just 1 month the car was hurt... hope the workshop can do a good job...  Wow, looks like kena hamburger side by side ... what happen ? Eh the front bumper looks like kemek a lot cause by the tow truck ?? or i see wrongly ? This post has been edited by dragonteoh: Jul 10 2011, 10:26 PM