135 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

chaiyya345
post Nov 1 2011, 10:07 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Nov 1 2011, 08:41 PM)
hi guys ada sesiapa yang shopping dari kitbag guna maybank debit card? tadi saya beli liverpool techfit special edition bila checkout harga selepas tolak vat ialah 59.57gbp. bila mahu buat transaction maybank sms kasik MSOS code untuk harga asal sebelum vat 64.99gbp. bila suda complete transaction saya check balance maybank acc kena POTONG rm330=64.99gbp!!! macamana boleh beza? so mintak nasihat u all sweat.gif
congrats! for ur techfit purchase. u will like it, im sure or perhaps u may no longer like replica from adidas. liverpool will switch to under armour next season. so u have a adidas masterpiece smile.gif RM330 for a techfit, well for me is still cheap compares to what ive bought the Japan & France techfit. both above RM500. the most expensive was Japan, perhaps its made in adidas Japan cool2.gif

but then im not sure how it appear as initital price - VAT. it never happened to me before coz im using credit card instead.

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Nov 1 2011, 10:10 PM
narutokun83
post Nov 2 2011, 12:11 AM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Nov 1 2011, 08:41 PM)
hi guys ada sesiapa yang shopping dari kitbag guna maybank debit card? tadi saya beli liverpool techfit special edition bila checkout harga selepas tolak vat ialah 59.57gbp. bila mahu buat transaction maybank sms kasik MSOS code untuk harga asal sebelum vat 64.99gbp. bila suda complete transaction saya check balance maybank acc kena POTONG rm330=64.99gbp!!! macamana boleh beza? so mintak nasihat u all sweat.gif
I guess you'll need to contact either Kitbag or Maybank to clarify this, first time hearing this to be honest cause I also use my Maybank debit card (but linked to paypal) to purchase. In fact just made some purchase from the new EvertonDirect shop.
meGATron77
post Nov 2 2011, 12:45 AM

248 posts

screenshot confirmation order dr kitbag. my maybank debit card also linked to paypal acc but when i ordered & buy shirts from kitbag & classicfootballshirts i always pay using the card straight forward no additional fee juz like paypal. using paypal only when wanna buy something from ebay. first time kena macam ini last time shopping from kitbag early this year & during wolrd cup doesnt encounter this problem sweat.gif

Added on November 2, 2011, 12:56 amreply from kitbag;

Dear Megat,

With regards to your Facebook query,

Please note I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that we have charged you the amount of £59.57, if your bank has charged you more for the transaction then you will need to speak with them as this is not a charge that we have applied.

Kind Regards

Kelly

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Nov 2 2011, 01:01 AM

[kuaLe]_AGX
post Nov 2 2011, 01:03 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 1 2011, 08:20 PM)

[attachmentid=2514508]
nice & detail explanation notworthy.gif
narutokun83
post Nov 2 2011, 12:18 PM

2,108 posts

Geez, every time i order jerseys from overseas now I'm scared of being taxed. But now the tracking system is like this.

Jumping all over the place rclxub.gif
'62jaguar
post Nov 2 2011, 02:58 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Nov 2 2011, 12:18 PM)
Geez, every time i order jerseys from overseas now I'm scared of being taxed. But now the tracking system is like this.

Jumping all over the place rclxub.gif
almost same as mine... rclxub.gif

wintzen
post Nov 2 2011, 03:35 PM

1,416 posts

Looks like straight away they pay the brokerage fee for you guys?
samaranda
post Nov 2 2011, 05:11 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Oct 31 2011, 10:36 PM)
Today, when to ALI BB after so many years. Just when scouting but got shock of my life when they quoted the Man Utd shirt with UCL printing + Starball & Respect about RM500++. Man, it's so expensive...United Online sold far more cheaper...dapat discount lg..Anyway, good to walk back memory lane..still a nice shop  rclxms.gif
Mahalnyaaa.......!!!
HeReLiSm
post Nov 2 2011, 07:58 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Nov 2 2011, 12:45 AM)
screenshot confirmation order dr kitbag. my maybank debit card also linked to paypal acc but when i ordered & buy shirts from kitbag & classicfootballshirts i always pay using the card straight forward no additional fee juz like paypal. using paypal only when wanna buy something from ebay. first time kena macam ini last time shopping from kitbag early this year & during wolrd cup doesnt encounter this problem sweat.gif

Added on November 2, 2011, 12:56 amreply from kitbag;

Dear Megat,

With regards to your Facebook query,

Please note I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that we have charged you the amount of £59.57, if your bank has charged you more for the transaction then you will need to speak with them as this is not a charge that we have applied.

Kind Regards

Kelly
bro..i believe that maybank have charged u extra for the transaction, but will refund the the total amount minus your order after 2-3 days..if u need confirmation please check with the maybank customer service..
meGATron77
post Nov 2 2011, 08:29 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Nov 2 2011, 07:58 PM)
bro..i believe that maybank have charged u extra for the transaction, but will refund the the total amount minus your order after 2-3 days..if u need confirmation please check with the maybank customer service..
already called maybank customer service today. gonna wait several days if nothing change im gonna complain second time ler... vmad.gif mad.gif tongue.gif
joonwei23
post Nov 2 2011, 09:47 PM

1,019 posts

Anyone saw this behind the Chelsea jersey yday when they were playing ?
Looks good though I'm not a fan of the blues tongue.gif

sos
narutokun83
post Nov 2 2011, 10:33 PM

2,108 posts

I was wondering is anybody here returned a jersey before because of the fitting?
I've just received my jersey today, all 3 are 3XL (I'm big boned i tell you wink.gif), the 2 current season jersey fits well but the last season jersey fits like a 4xl. What do you guys usually use to send it back to them (poslaju or UPS)?
meGATron77
post Nov 2 2011, 11:02 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Nov 2 2011, 10:33 PM)
I was wondering is anybody here returned a jersey before because of the fitting?
I've just received my jersey today, all 3 are 3XL (I'm big boned i tell you wink.gif), the 2 current season jersey fits well but the last season jersey fits like a 4xl. What do you guys usually use to send it back to them (poslaju or UPS)?
i once returned my jersey to la liga shop spain use register post cost me near rm20 but it takes around 2 week++ to arrive whistling.gif

Added on November 2, 2011, 11:04 pmif u use ups i think it gonna cost rm100++ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Nov 2 2011, 11:04 PM
narutokun83
post Nov 2 2011, 11:15 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Nov 2 2011, 11:02 PM)
i once returned my jersey to la liga shop spain use register post cost me near rm20 but it takes around 2 week++ to arrive  whistling.gif

Added on November 2, 2011, 11:04 pmif u use ups i think it gonna cost rm100++ sweat.gif
I see, is your jersey's tag still there... i got excited and ripped everything off before i tried it on. sweat.gif
meGATron77
post Nov 2 2011, 11:27 PM

248 posts

yep i never had a chance to try my jersey because its size XL for child haha... doh.gif

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Nov 2 2011, 11:51 PM
koro
post Nov 3 2011, 01:00 AM

134 posts

meGATron77, dont worry...bank will refund the money to you after 2-3 day working days...i juga pernah kena, use discount code n still charge me the normal price but after 2-3 days bank will refund the money..dont worry!
meGATron77
post Nov 3 2011, 06:22 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(koro @ Nov 3 2011, 01:00 AM)
meGATron77, dont worry...bank will refund the money to you after 2-3 day working days...i juga pernah kena, use discount code n still charge me the normal price but after 2-3 days bank will refund the money..dont worry!
ok thnx bro icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 3, 2011, 6:32 amproblem solved they juz refund me laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Nov 3 2011, 06:32 AM
fungkur
post Nov 3 2011, 06:56 AM

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Nov 2 2011, 12:11 AM)
I guess you'll need to contact either Kitbag or Maybank to clarify this, first time hearing this to be honest cause I also use my Maybank debit card (but linked to paypal) to purchase. In fact just made some purchase from the new EvertonDirect shop.
my paypal also is linked to my Maybank debit card. what is the different between purchasing with paypal and purchasing direct with Maybank debit card??

I've ordered some item from kitbag on 23/10/2011 using standard delivery and till now still havent receive the item yet. is it normal?

chcher
post Nov 3 2011, 10:25 AM

557 posts

standard delivery takes anytime between 10 - 14 working days at least to reach. in exceptional cases even months. and also known to get lost (no prize for getting who gets them) even.
koro
post Nov 3 2011, 10:29 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(meGATron77 @ Nov 3 2011, 06:22 AM)
ok thnx bro  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 3, 2011, 6:32 amproblem solved they juz refund me laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
ur welcome rolleyes.gif

135 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:05 AM