Key Feature

1. Study table and Bed can share on TV
2. Dining Table can easily swap with a Tilam if having guest
3. Wardrobe to be advised near the toilet
4. Having Display cabinet/storage to keep house simple, clean, modern

Hi bro,

I believe you are in KL right? because my house in JB. Lets say I want you to help me do a 3d sketch and furniture, how much will you charge ya? dont too expensive ya, I only kuli worker. notworthy.gif
TSiAlien
post Dec 2 2014, 03:35 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Dec 2 2014, 03:29 PM)
Hi bro,

I believe you are in KL right? because my house in JB. Lets say I want you to help me do a 3d sketch and furniture, how much will you charge ya? dont too expensive ya, I only kuli worker.  notworthy.gif
aha, sry currently full of job~~
u try located some freelancer do the works for you~~

But if you need any ideas, you can just post over here, i try to help as much as i can..

Reference price for me is around RM4~5k per Drawing set*
which included*
Furniture layout plan (include construction plan, and layout of built in/ loose furniture)
M&E layout plan (all powerpoint location, A/C wall light location..etc)
RCP - reflected ceiling plan (Ceiling layout, lighting point, lighting type...etc)
3D Visual - Visualize the space/ design with photo realistic drawing (digital rendering image) that could reach 80% of actual house design.
2D drawing - Full set of construction drawing with dimension, specification, detail
fuzzy
post Jan 8 2015, 03:53 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,104 posts

Do you take on ID job?

Am struggling to think how do I furnish this place?Any tips?

[attachmentid=4292817]
xperia
post Jan 11 2015, 11:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Jul 9 2011, 12:06 PM)
Hi, i work as interior Designer
Wish to share some 3D artwork & Site Photo over here
Please giving me suggestion/ comment to let me improve myself..

Beside that, if you have any question of your house, i will try my best to help you out, just leave down your info and detail, i will see what i can do thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Others Work:-

S-Apartment Proposal
Feel free to visit our website www.idlabds.com
For interior design service, please check : https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2885085

TSiAlien
post Jan 16 2015, 12:25 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jan 8 2015, 03:53 PM)
Do you take on ID job?

Am struggling to think how do I furnish this place?Any tips?

[attachmentid=4292817]
Hi, what concept do you prefer?

we do provide the Interior design service~~
fuzzy
post Jan 16 2015, 04:29 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,104 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Jan 16 2015, 12:25 AM)
Hi, what concept do you prefer?

we do provide the Interior design service~~
Possible to meet up for a discussion?
TSiAlien
post Jan 18 2015, 02:23 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jan 16 2015, 04:29 PM)
Possible to meet up for a discussion?
Hi, will discuss with partner about our schedule of work..
so far we are stll rushing for some project before CNY, do you rushing to move in? or what is ur expected move in date?
zoldane
post Jun 3 2015, 10:30 AM

231 posts

guys, got my wife's apartment done by allen,

as im an expat out of malaysia, conditions are quite rough
- he is to settle the design with lots of constraint(me not around, minimal meetup, constant whatsapp pic updates)
- me n wife know no shit about renovation at all
- supervision needs to be done by him totally, only have problem need some decisions will consult wifey
- m trying to say, after design finalised, the reno work is his problem

job done well
within time frame given, hoping for no rush job
within expectations of design
price wise looks fair enough as all has been pre informed early
service quite good, kept to his words if he can do it
got problem will give solution

alreday nearly one year, my wife still happy tat her room> any other hotel room

recommended

TSiAlien
post Jun 3 2015, 11:06 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(zoldane @ Jun 3 2015, 10:30 AM)
guys, got my wife's apartment done by allen,

as im an expat out of malaysia, conditions are quite rough
- he is to settle the design with lots of constraint(me not around, minimal meetup, constant whatsapp pic updates)
- me n wife know no shit about renovation at all
- supervision needs to be done by him totally, only have problem need some decisions will consult wifey
- m trying to say, after design finalised, the reno work is his problem
job done well
within time frame given, hoping for no rush job
within expectations of design
price wise looks fair enough as all has been pre informed early
service quite good, kept to his words if he can do it
got problem will give solution

alreday nearly one year, my wife still happy tat her room> any other hotel room

recommended
thumbup.gif

Thanks you for supportive comment...will keep on doing my best for all of the customer...
wopai
post Sep 11 2015, 08:05 PM

25 posts

Hi there, I'm planning to source for ID for my condo 1071sqt. Please PM me ur quotation
TSiAlien
post Jan 11 2016, 04:22 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

Sry For Page Updating, will composed and reupload all the missing Item

Thanks for following me all the while
TSiAlien
post Jan 12 2016, 11:59 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

S.Department
steflover
post Apr 12 2016, 04:54 PM

78 posts

hi iAlien,
Do u take on small jobs?578sf 1 bedroom studio

Roughly how much would it cost to make it reli nice?

TSiAlien
post Apr 12 2016, 10:56 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(steflover @ Apr 12 2016, 04:54 PM)
hi iAlien,
Do u take on small jobs?578sf 1 bedroom studio

Roughly how much would it cost to make it reli nice?
Hi, your budget will effect everythings, may i know more about your house? such as partly finish? fully finish? ceiling work? or some of your house photo will help nod.gif
steflover
post Apr 13 2016, 09:37 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Apr 12 2016, 10:56 PM)
Hi, your budget will effect everythings, may  i know more about your house? such as partly finish? fully finish? ceiling work? or some of your house photo will help nod.gif
It's zero furnish. I haven't gotten the key yet so I don't have picture. Getting the key on June, Want to start work asap once I have gotten the key. My budget is around 20-30k exclude furnitures and electronics

Dunno if this description helps?
TSiAlien
post Apr 13 2016, 03:28 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(steflover @ Apr 13 2016, 09:37 AM)
It's zero furnish. I haven't gotten the key yet so I don't have picture. Getting the key on June, Want to start work asap once I have gotten the key. My budget is around 20-30k exclude furnitures and electronics

Dunno if this description helps?
do you have the furniture layout plan?
steflover
post Apr 13 2016, 04:02 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Apr 13 2016, 03:28 PM)
do you have the furniture layout plan?
U mean how I plan to put my furniture?
I dun have any idea yet. I'm flexible though, no pantang anything. So I guess is up to ID to help with space management?
WahBiang
post Apr 17 2016, 11:00 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ Jul 9 2011, 12:06 PM)
All the Photo is missing...
Sorry For Inconvenience, My Page is uploading the previous missing IMAGE

Hi, i work as interior Designer
Having An Empty house or looking for and upgrade?
I will try my best to help you out, just leave down your info and detail, i will help on giving advised as much as i can.
Still doing this, is the quote for a 3D sketch (hand-drawing, not software) provided for free?
TSiAlien
post Apr 17 2016, 08:13 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(steflover @ Apr 13 2016, 04:02 PM)
U mean how I plan to put my furniture?
I dun have any idea yet. I'm flexible though, no pantang anything. So I guess is up to ID to help with space management?
Hi, sry for late reply~

Ha, actually i do need your plan~
so that i can do the layout ~

plan
a detailed diagram, drawing, or program, in particular.
a fairly large-scale map of a town or district.
"a street plan"
a drawing or diagram made by projection on a horizontal plane, especially one showing the layout of a building or one floor of a building.
synonyms: blueprint, drawing, diagram, sketch, layout; More
a diagram showing how something will be arranged.
"look at the seating plan"
TSiAlien
post Apr 17 2016, 08:15 PM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Apr 17 2016, 11:00 AM)
Still doing this, is the quote for a 3D sketch (hand-drawing, not software) provided for free?
ha, not really~
please do upload your problem, and i try my best on it

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0306sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:11 PM