42 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[WTS] Directd's Sony Xperia Store (Ori/AP), Z5 Dual, Z5 Compact, Ready stock!

Jjdesu
post Feb 5 2012, 05:46 PM

481 posts

best price for arc ap set both arc and arc s thanks
Davarich.
post Feb 6 2012, 04:24 PM

hi..best price for arc s ?
dummybears
post Feb 6 2012, 10:22 PM

best price for se neo (black)
xerox8908
post Feb 7 2012, 03:41 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

arc S ori price thx

and do it come with hdmi ?

free gift is case or pouch something hmmm ?
marechaussee
post Feb 7 2012, 07:22 AM

Hi, can you PM me the best price for SE Xperia Neo-Silver or Black, pls? Thx.
bibo1304
post Feb 8 2012, 12:14 AM

18 posts

Please PM me best price for pink arc s. Can COD?
ezmeer94
post Feb 8 2012, 11:43 AM

1,121 posts

what is the price for se xperia neo v
can i trade in my nokia x6 with custom firmware
if can how much i need to pay
and if not what is the price
devil17
post Feb 8 2012, 02:14 PM

35 posts

Arc S ori..
best price?
come with mw600??
pac1
post Feb 13 2012, 08:46 PM

1,012 posts

best price for red Xperia Neo AP set, interested of the 2 years warranty. Any free gift included? plz quote me your best price with postage charges to Kota Kinabalu, thanks. Btw, which ap company issue the warranty? How do I claim warranty if needed?
kovin
post Feb 14 2012, 06:22 PM

173 posts

trade in ARC(phone only) for ARC S, Pm best price pls
thexs
post Feb 15 2012, 12:32 AM

202 posts

Bought a SE Xperia Arc S (Original) from your shop recently.

The salesperson just gave me the phone to check without giving any tips or guidance.

I asked for a free screen protector and the salesperson was not interested at all in letting one go for free. The only free gifts I got were a cheap card reader and a pouch and that's only when I asked for them. That's still quite alright since free gifts are not a 'must', Still, pretty bad for not giving something that is worth relatively insignificant considering the RM1.3k I'm paying.

To make matters worse, I have recently found out that the Xperia Arc S comes with a screen protector. I did not know this during the time of purchase and the salesperson did not tell me about it when I asked for the screen protector and adamantly insisted that I will have to pay RM20 for the protector.

Also, the warranty card by Dynamics isn't stamped by the salesperson. I'll need clarification on this.

So while this seller may be reliable in terms of getting your phones, customer service is below average and in my case, dishonest.
regency
post Feb 15 2012, 07:07 PM

hi pls pm me xperia neo v ap set with with postage charges to melaka . tq
inspectorgadget89
post Feb 18 2012, 03:40 AM

18 posts

pm me best price for WT19I LIVE WITH WALKMAN
ricstc
post Feb 27 2012, 04:49 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

Hi
I called you and you said that you will let me know when you have ready for me to collect Sony Ericsson Active BATTERY. But until now after waiting for 2 weeks - I guess this item you cant make much profit from me so you dont bother to follow up right?

Its ok - KL and PJ has high cost of living - I understand we only attack big money. Im a businessman too - I do that too - small things just waste my time. :-) Same same la. But I hope if you have this item, pls respond to me. Thank you

Added on February 27, 2012, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(thexs @ Feb 15 2012, 12:32 AM)
Bought a SE Xperia Arc S (Original) from your shop recently.

The salesperson just gave me the phone to check without giving any tips or guidance.

I asked for a free screen protector and the salesperson was not interested at all in letting one go for free. The only free gifts I got were a cheap card reader and a pouch and that's only when I asked for them. That's still quite alright since free gifts are not a 'must', Still, pretty bad for not giving something that is worth relatively insignificant considering the RM1.3k I'm paying.

To make matters worse, I have recently found out that the Xperia Arc S comes with a screen protector. I did not know this during the time of purchase and the salesperson did not tell me about it when I asked for the screen protector and adamantly insisted that I will have to pay RM20 for the protector.

Also, the warranty card by Dynamics isn't stamped by the salesperson. I'll need clarification on this.

So while this seller may be reliable in terms of getting your phones, customer service is below average and in my case, dishonest.
+1 I totally agree with your experience with this seller. They only deal with VVIP people and those that can bring them in Big money.

This post has been edited by ricstc: Feb 27 2012, 04:51 PM
BaByLengZai91
post Mar 1 2012, 08:48 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Feb 27 2012, 04:49 PM)
Hi
I called you and you said that you will let me know when you have ready for me to collect Sony Ericsson Active BATTERY. But until now after waiting for 2 weeks - I guess this item you cant make much profit from me so you dont bother to follow up right?

Its ok - KL and PJ has high cost of living - I understand we only attack big money. Im a businessman too - I do that too - small things just waste my time. :-) Same same la.  But I hope if you have this item, pls respond to me. Thank you

Added on February 27, 2012, 4:51 pm

+1 I totally agree with your experience with this seller. They only deal with VVIP people and those that can bring them in Big money.
Agreed. Screen protector for RM20?? That is pricey but I understand the high costs incurred. It does not align properly and seems to be fitted in a rush.

Few months ago, I bought Live Walkman AP from seller through postage. SMS-ed the seller, asked him and he said can send out on the same day if I bank in ASAP. After I banked in, I informed him and asked for the tracking code after the parcel is sent. Waited the whole day and night, waiting for him to PM me the code but I understand that he is busy and may forgot to give me the tracking code. Nevermind.

The following day, I waited till the WHOLE DAY. No parcels, no messages, no nothing. Inquired him that night itself, and he asked me to give him the details again (yea, this shows the seller is totally irresponsible and can forgot the customer's orders? lol, too good business is it?). He sent out on the following day, and I received the phone the day after that. Really waste my time, stayed at home for one whole day just to wait for nothing.

Sorry bro, your prices are arguably the cheapest in the whole of LYN, but due to this bad service, no more second time.
ricstc
post Mar 1 2012, 09:04 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(BaByLengZai91 @ Mar 1 2012, 08:48 PM)
Agreed. Screen protector for RM20?? That is pricey but I understand the high costs incurred. It does not align properly and seems to be fitted in a rush.

Few months ago, I bought Live Walkman AP from seller through postage. SMS-ed the seller, asked him and he said can send out on the same day if I bank in ASAP. After I banked in, I informed him and asked for the tracking code after the parcel is sent. Waited the whole day and night, waiting for him to PM me the code but I understand that he is busy and may forgot to give me the tracking code. Nevermind.

The following day, I waited till the WHOLE DAY. No parcels, no messages, no nothing. Inquired him that night itself, and he asked me to give him the details again (yea, this shows the seller is totally irresponsible and can forgot the customer's orders? lol, too good business is it?). He sent out on the following day, and I received the phone the day after that. Really waste my time, stayed at home for one whole day just to wait for nothing.

Sorry bro, your prices are arguably the cheapest in the whole of LYN, but due to this bad service, no more second time.
+1 Looks like if you do a poll about this seller, there will be quite a few unsatisfied customers - clearly he or his company has offended or poorly serviced quite a few...

So for those that read this - beware and be it your conscious choice.
z4520ft
post Mar 2 2012, 03:26 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Mar 1 2012, 09:04 PM)
+1 Looks like if you do a poll about this seller, there will be quite a few unsatisfied customers - clearly he or his company has offended or poorly serviced quite a few...

So for those that read this - beware and be it your conscious choice.
lucky i read those comments first since the price is quite tempting
ricstc
post Mar 2 2012, 10:28 AM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(z4520ft @ Mar 2 2012, 03:26 AM)
lucky i read those comments first since the price is quite tempting
price, money is not everything. Service and honesty is no.1, remember that
hill_me87
post Mar 2 2012, 11:42 PM

62 posts

best orice for Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini PRO (Ori set) please..
YIN85
post Mar 3 2012, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(ricstc @ Mar 2 2012, 10:28 AM)
price, money is not everything. Service and honesty is no.1, remember that
Agree with you service and honesty is most important thing to doing business!

42 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:04 AM