42 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[WTS] Directd's Sony Xperia Store (Ori/AP), Z5 Dual, Z5 Compact, Ready stock!

ricstc
post Mar 3 2012, 03:52 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(YIN85 @ Mar 3 2012, 01:32 PM)
Agree with you service and honesty is most important thing to doing business!
Some more - this is his thread right - and youd think that after so many comments on his service - he would have BOTHERED to at least read or follow up or say something.

But where - nothing. Shows you what? He / no one in his company even bothers to read the posts in his own thread... if like this, youd think he treats other matters better?

You can learn about someone in so many ways if only youd notice.
destee88
post Mar 3 2012, 04:14 PM

1,385 posts

Sony Xperia S ?? so fast u have edy bro..smile.gif)
WhiteWing
post Mar 4 2012, 03:31 PM

2,854 posts

Best price for Sony Xperia S smile.gif
lwenjun
post Mar 5 2012, 02:53 PM

Arc S white AP still have stock???? will buy in this two week!!!!!!!! pm price too!!!!!

This post has been edited by lwenjun: Mar 5 2012, 04:54 PM
seankaz
post Mar 5 2012, 04:28 PM

19 posts

Hi there, can pm me the best price for Xperia S with trade in my Xperia Arc S ?
TSdirectd
post Mar 6 2012, 06:32 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Feb 15 2012, 12:32 AM)
Bought a SE Xperia Arc S (Original) from your shop recently.

The salesperson just gave me the phone to check without giving any tips or guidance.

I asked for a free screen protector and the salesperson was not interested at all in letting one go for free. The only free gifts I got were a cheap card reader and a pouch and that's only when I asked for them. That's still quite alright since free gifts are not a 'must', Still, pretty bad for not giving something that is worth relatively insignificant considering the RM1.3k I'm paying.

To make matters worse, I have recently found out that the Xperia Arc S comes with a screen protector. I did not know this during the time of purchase and the salesperson did not tell me about it when I asked for the screen protector and adamantly insisted that I will have to pay RM20 for the protector.

Also, the warranty card by Dynamics isn't stamped by the salesperson. I'll need clarification on this.

So while this seller may be reliable in terms of getting your phones, customer service is below average and in my case, dishonest.
thexs,
first of all i'm sorry if you feel bad because the salesperson doesnt give any tips or guidance. but to be fair to our salesperson, some customers prefer to check the phone themselves while some don't. if you want tips or guidance, i believe it wont be that hard for you to ask it from our salespeson. in case you did, but he or she refused to give you any tips, do let us know as this thing will be dealt differently. but if you dont asked, yet you complain here, i guess there's nothing can be do about it.

for your arc s, the rrp is more than rm1.4k++. while most lowyat sellers sell at rm1.35k, we are selling our arc s at rm1266. which is cheaper, even if you include the RM20 screen protector.

it's the same if you buy car comes with pre-installed tint and it cost you more than you buy car without tinted and you go to accessory shop to apply yourself.
we give chances to customer to get the most important thing at a lower price, the phone.

and why you need warranty card to be stamped? all Sony Ericsson phone now use E-Warranty. Seller will register the phone for you. just like samsung. soon there will be no more warranty card.

we have been in this business for so long, and we wont mislook this small thing.

QUOTE(ricstc @ Feb 27 2012, 04:49 PM)
Hi
I called you and you said that you will let me know when you have ready for me to collect Sony Ericsson Active BATTERY. But until now after waiting for 2 weeks - I guess this item you cant make much profit from me so you dont bother to follow up right?

Its ok - KL and PJ has high cost of living - I understand we only attack big money. Im a businessman too - I do that too - small things just waste my time. :-) Same same la.  But I hope if you have this item, pls respond to me. Thank you

Added on February 27, 2012, 4:51 pm

+1 I totally agree with your experience with this seller. They only deal with VVIP people and those that can bring them in Big money.
bro, you already mentioned we should call you once the battery is READY for collection. The original battery is not yet arrived. we have place order, but it's not arrive yet. so I dont think we should call you just to inform the battery is NOT YET ready to be collected.

active is still consider new in malaysia. we all know how the standard in malaysia is. nowadays, products might arrive our shores faster than last time, but not accessory / spare parts. they still take ages to arrive.

and it's a really harsh statement from you to say we only deal with vvip. we do sell rm129 phone and do you know with that price, who's the targeted customer? vvip? sweat.gif

it doesn't matter if a customer buys rm200 phone or rm2000 phone, we try to serve all our customers properly and fairly. we are where we are now because of all the support from all customers, not just vvip.

QUOTE(BaByLengZai91 @ Mar 1 2012, 08:48 PM)
Agreed. Screen protector for RM20?? That is pricey but I understand the high costs incurred. It does not align properly and seems to be fitted in a rush.

Few months ago, I bought Live Walkman AP from seller through postage. SMS-ed the seller, asked him and he said can send out on the same day if I bank in ASAP. After I banked in, I informed him and asked for the tracking code after the parcel is sent. Waited the whole day and night, waiting for him to PM me the code but I understand that he is busy and may forgot to give me the tracking code. Nevermind.

The following day, I waited till the WHOLE DAY. No parcels, no messages, no nothing. Inquired him that night itself, and he asked me to give him the details again (yea, this shows the seller is totally irresponsible and can forgot the customer's orders? lol, too good business is it?). He sent out on the following day, and I received the phone the day after that. Really waste my time, stayed at home for one whole day just to wait for nothing.

Sorry bro, your prices are arguably the cheapest in the whole of LYN, but due to this bad service, no more second time.
bro, the screen protector is optional and not a must buy. and if you feel RM20 is expensive, which I can say if not cheaper but at least it is same price with other shop is selling. please remember we sell our phone at a very low price that even with additional rm20 for screen protector, it might still be cheaper than other shop who gives screen protector for free.

regarding your live walkman, please provide us the receipt number, date of purchase so that we can investigate on this issue. we have to do this as some seller bankin ASAP, but at 6pm. which is after the time we mentioned able for same day delivery. it's not fair to us, since you complaint in a public place where everyone is able to read, but does not know what is exactly happened.

we always strive ourself to provide best prices and best services to everyone.
if regarding services, we might make few mistakes in the process so again, we apologize for our weaknesses in it.
in terms of pricing, it is as it is.

thanks and no offence!
MMA Champ
post Mar 6 2012, 07:50 PM

29 posts

I went to this shop before the salesperson really bad service and attitude i will never forget...also i saw his other thread got ppl say "the salesperson even scold the customer when he claim the customer top up money for something else and the customer refuse,he scold dirty words!!!damn bad service!!!"...If the way they treated customer like that ppl will all go for the other better service and honesty seller.
TSdirectd
post Mar 7 2012, 03:32 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(MMA Champ @ Mar 6 2012, 07:50 PM)
I went to this shop before the salesperson really bad service and attitude i will never forget...also i saw his other thread got ppl say "the salesperson even scold the customer when he claim the customer top up money for something else and the customer refuse,he scold dirty words!!!damn bad service!!!"...If the way they treated customer like that ppl will all go for the other better service and honesty seller.

There is no way our salesperson do that kind of thing. We have been in this business for so long and we never get complaint either from walk in customer or online customer that our salesperson scold customer.

Our salesperson always advice customer to topup or buy additional accessories. That is their job. But definitely they wont force any of our customer to buy stuff. Whatever they say is either suggestion, advice or recommendation. That's it. As many can see, the crowd in our shop wont allow that kind of situation to occur. Our salespersons despite having more than 4 persons at one time, still short in number and they have to move from one customer to next customer as quickly as they can.

We have our own experienced customer service manager who provide professional training to all our salesperson and also monitor how they perform everyday. This is a proof that despite our low price, we always look on to improve our services to become better and better. And we can see real improvement by number of return customers and also word of praise from some of our customers.

Also for your information, our salesperson are highly paid and they wont risk their job by doing that kind of silly thing.

For the issue you mention, it can be either he complaint at a wrong thread, or he actually entered and bought from other shop, not us.

As a forumer myself, if that kind of thing happens to me, i will definitely and immediately comment and provide feedback on the related thread.. Not waiting for others to comment and suddenly out of nowhere jump in to join in the bashing.

We fully agree we are not the best in services we provided. But the way you wrote your statement like we are way terrible and below par. We have been in this business for many years and we are highly dedicated to continue for many years ahead. While we always take feedback and comments as a chance for us to improve ourselves, we also old enough in this industry to understand there are many bad ways for our competitors to spoil our business. It's not that easy for us to stop them from doing so, and it's a neverending thing for us to keep on denying and defense ourselves... But all we can do to proof all this are just a wrong accusation is by welcoming all of you to our shop and enjoy our best deals, in terms of prices and services.

Thanks!
AaronOcean
post Mar 7 2012, 03:47 AM

13 posts

bro, do you accept trade in ?
i hav a Iphone 4 white 16gb perfect condition, wanna trade with Xperia S ?
can do the deal ? and if yes how much should i top up ?

thx smile.gif
angelios
post Mar 7 2012, 01:57 PM

55 posts

hi directd,
when will "Xperia S" be available ? (ORI not AP) !
jki
post Mar 7 2012, 02:19 PM

hi
best price for neo V, ap & ori.
thx
TSdirectd
post Mar 7 2012, 07:30 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(angelios @ Mar 7 2012, 01:57 PM)
hi directd,
when will "Xperia S" be available ? (ORI not AP) !
ap only rm 1799, ori next end of next week
frozendream
post Mar 13 2012, 04:31 PM

59 posts

Dealer,
xperia S alre best price?

=======

Dear all,

I dont understand what do u expect from a shop that is selling their phone at a cheap price. So far, this is the cheapest I could find. The first phone I got from the shop was Sensation XE. By the time I arrive to buy the phone, the shop was packed with people. Maybe you guys can be a little more understanding that they are busy with other customers as well. There are reasons why the shop is so packed. You can get the phone at such cheap price, Im sure you can find else where for a cheaper screen protector or wat not. Or shall I say, u can afford to buy a phone and you cant afford to buy a screen protector which only cost RM20? Stop flaming the dealer already. They are not God to provide everything and definitely not obligated to give free gifts. You want cheap phone, they provide. That's it. And by far, I am happy with their service, altho their staffs doesnt smile much. :| Must be due to the hectic crowd.
TSdirectd
post Mar 13 2012, 07:46 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(frozendream @ Mar 13 2012, 04:31 PM)
Dealer,
xperia S alre best price?

=======

Dear all,

I dont understand what do u expect from a shop that is selling their phone at a cheap price. So far, this is the cheapest I could find. The first phone I got from the shop was Sensation XE. By the time I arrive to buy the phone, the shop was packed with people. Maybe you guys can be a little more understanding that they are busy with other customers as well. There are reasons why the shop is so packed. You can get the phone at such cheap price, Im sure you can find else where for a cheaper screen protector or wat not. Or shall I say, u can afford to buy a phone and you cant afford to buy a screen protector which only cost RM20? Stop flaming the dealer already. They are not God to provide everything and definitely not obligated to give free gifts. You want cheap phone, they provide. That's it. And by far, I am happy with their service, altho their staffs doesnt smile much. :| Must be due to the hectic crowd.
thanks for support bro, by the way Xperia S latest price RM 1699
SUSlauyah
post Mar 14 2012, 12:37 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

stock at hand or need to pre-order?
TSdirectd
post Mar 14 2012, 12:47 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Mar 14 2012, 12:37 AM)
stock at hand or need to pre-order?
ready stock - walk in anytime 10.30am-11.30pm daily
SUSlauyah
post Mar 14 2012, 12:57 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

nice. what are the free gifts? can tell? smile.gif
TSdirectd
post Mar 14 2012, 02:05 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Mar 14 2012, 12:57 AM)
nice. what are the free gifts? can tell? smile.gif
Slot pouch and T-shirt,memory card reader,keychain-can choose 2-see which is available..
frozendream
post Mar 14 2012, 11:24 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(directd @ Mar 13 2012, 07:46 PM)
thanks for support bro, by the way Xperia S latest price RM 1699
that is AP or ori price?
TSdirectd
post Mar 14 2012, 11:33 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(frozendream @ Mar 14 2012, 11:24 AM)
that is AP or ori price?
Ap for ori 1899 Friday only got stock

42 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:39 PM