11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

chyapp
post Jul 18 2011, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 18 2011, 09:28 PM)
>< problem is alot Satria from Sepang do weight reduction and change engine to evo engine or something. Means once they start accelerate you are already far behind bro >< Sepang satria dun play play XD >< last time i drive honda accord 95 - 97 kena tiong by satria with turbo == can not get rid of him. The turbo sound so nice.
oohh... nvm la.. i know that is normal modded satria.. so is OK to tiong.. hahhaaaa
even evo engine need to die!! coz his car is not EVO... is just a satria!! hahahaha

chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 19 2011, 09:18 AM)
Sorry to know that. After polish look ok ma...  Btw, which part of Kepong you mentioning? Now everywhere also got samseng...
Kepong metro prima. Lasy time my wira also kena.. They think this their space always if u parked... Then cham lo.. Sure kena scratch... Lucky mine still can recovered but now the paint ia thinner as usual... Coz original paint is "baking" hot plate.. Now cannot get the original which can stand longer period.....
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Jul 19 2011, 01:49 PM)
Hahaha matrix . U have 0 knowledge. If u want boom me. Just face to face lol and act like a man. If u dont have any knowledge then dont act like u are god of machines. Petronas? Not on par to beat torco,eneos and q8 which is exceed api sm. I hv a LOT experience selling engine oil. My regular customer fremont88(inspira user) also used ENEOS Fyi.
SORRY.... I have to be BLUNT with you..

Wah u got alot knowledge tO sell oil:) but we drive car only,we are not god of machine , we are the driver for the god of machine. i do not need knowledge on it. Ur profession is to sell oil, our profession is different from yours. Dun say people 0 knowledge. You should re pronounce it in a proper manners
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 19 2011, 05:09 PM)
May or may not be true, better you call before going to the place. They might con you to come first then sotong you.. hahaha...  A & E la, a few of us done it di...
actually when i installed is B & E. not A. so.... and also i heard from my friend... good quality buffer will cost alot high... it might as high as rm 120 per pair... and the silicon is very lembut one...
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 10:56 PM

ahahahaaa. so just now TOMEN help me pasang he headlamp switch already... SHOIK ahhh... now can see more further tim....

chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 19 2011, 10:59 PM)
Hahahaha... now its way cheaper.... for those at south KL...

Added on July 19, 2011, 11:01 pm
So the 0 is the lowest position? Or 0 is the highest??

Can i know that immediately after plug in, u can UP the headlights throw without setting it first?
O is the highest... 4 is the lowest.
i think is too intelligent till u no need to set the switch to 0 or what so its already know 0 is the highest...
coz the switch come that time is at position 0 liao...just plug and play... easy like 1...2..3

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 19 2011, 11:07 PM
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 19 2011, 11:07 PM)
I'm planning to get the 1.8 CVT also. Is there really a lot of difference in 2.0? I prefer the fabric seats over the leather. And I don't think I need the GPS and paddle shifter too.

Anyway just measured my wira's boot height. Surprisingly its only slightly higher than the Inspira boot, about 13 1/2 inches only...

Planning to make an appointment for test drive soon. Any tips on what I should be testing on the car?
Say, anyone in the forum came up with a checklist on what to check for the car when we collect it? I found one on the inspira club forums but seem to very bery long. sweat.gif

If the sales person say there's ready stock at the branch, is that good or bad news? That would mean the car already park there for quite long, and been sitting under the sun too at the same time right?

More importantly, any recommendation on which auhtorized service center to go in Penang? Seem like a number of ppl recommend roadstar one...
u quite right.. but the boot is LARGEST space than wira if u use the small spare tire and remove the rubber thing below the boot that surrounding the tayar.... u will see damn alot space..
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 19 2011, 11:10 PM)
That is what i am asking you... since 0 is the highest, and default is 0, so you can move UP the headlights when u plug in meh?? Dont you need to set the headlamp to the highest, then plug in and the car will recognise that as 0 = highest??

And then you can lower it to 4, and move back to 0 for highest...

So, no need set the headlamp to highest first??
u might able to do this... but with the 0 position, u can see as far as 3 to 4 car in distance wor.. for me enough lo...

i am sorry la.. coz i dunno about it... u can be right also... but 3 to 4 car in distance is good enough... coz we got "HIGH" lamp also ma... right? if you set the normal head lamp so high.. then ur "HIGH" lamp no need to use liao lo.. can rest liao..hehehee
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 19 2011, 11:21 PM)
Oh, so you mean that the headlamp will auto set itself to high at 0, so means when u plug in?? So the ori lamp setting is 3, then u can UP it when u set 0??

I am curious as to know if we need to set the lamps to the highest, so 0 will be that high... and then we set it back to 3 like ori... just curious on the ori setting of the headlamps...

I am happy with my HID and have long time adjusted the beams...
yes.. it will auto set it self to 0, u know the switch is not only a switch, it got 5 wired. if i guess right, 1 is lamp, 4 is the leveling... so the chipsboard will detemine the headlamp when 0 should be " this high" and 4 " should be "this low"
if u manually adjust it then its defeated the purpose of having AUTO switch and our "HIGH" lamp lo...
so a simple plastic switch cost up rm 150.. is really got worth a cent.

i can use the example as a (HOME)AIR CON SWING feature, u set it high, it will high, so no matter how u tune it in manual, when u tekan swing to a level desired, it will swing to the level u select and u never ever can swing back to the LEVEL that u previously manually set. it will back to the factory default of HIGH and LOW of your choice.

Added on July 19, 2011, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(ngjx @ Jul 19 2011, 11:22 PM)
so do u mean that before installing the switch, u cannot see as far as 3 to 4 car distance?
do u mean that at "0" position, the head lamp shoot further than the original range( when the switch is nt installed)?
yes... it might be my mentality and eye imagining...
but i think out lamp is defaulted to level 1..
since go switch so it become shoot further abit..

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 19 2011, 11:34 PM
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 19 2011, 11:37 PM)
OK, thnx... i had thought we need to set the highest then the switch will know that as 0....

So, if the switch controlled 0 is still too low, then u cant do anything about it liao lo..... no??
ya.. u still can adjust it... but when u play the switch agian.. it will back to factory default...
chyapp
post Jul 19 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 19 2011, 11:45 PM)
OK, thnx for the info....

Now i know why our headlamps costs RM1300 each.... (or is it RM1700++??)...
is RM 1800 ~ RM 2000 i think..

is a intelligent lamp la bro... hehehehe bukan normal lamp...
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 20 2011, 12:55 AM)
so, see if i understand it correctly,

regardless of whatever height the headlights are set,

when plug in the switch, it will ignore the current height and follow the factory settings?

in other words, the 0 level is a fixed height and has no relevance to the pre-switch height?

yes.. in other word, our headlamp got 2 different type of bulb.. of coz "high"
lamp can shoot very FAR.. but the one we always call "low" lamp do not have the capability to shoot far and clear vision.
it will definately at 0 level. it got switch board to "Think"

for example, u set the switch to 4 (LOW as we said) before installing, after u install it, then ur head light will maintain at level 1 or change to 4? of coz it will lower your lamp to 4(low) coz the switch ask ur lamp to do so..

another example, if you set your switch to 4 (low as we said) before installing, after u install it (Usual Stock Level), then when u switch to 0 then the headlamp will damn high? hm..... shakehead.gif

i think logically will not be so silly if they manufactured the switch and the lamp. thats why our lamp is expensive...
hope you understand my english... well this is my perception only and general knowledge tells me only...smile.gif rclxms.gif

P/S: i just now go to turn terus from 0 to 4... i fast fast go out see... i heard got the inside motor running.... nyeeee...nyeeee... like that... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 20 2011, 01:28 AM
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(shahie @ Jul 20 2011, 12:27 PM)
Agreed. For me, i need "uuumph" power to tapau city and dugong...
Ya i like to tiong people now.. If not tiong them now then when??? Must tiong!!!!! Likr matrix the daredevil mentality
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jul 20 2011, 09:47 AM)
I farking hate u now.
I have to get the switch and install it to my car to unhate u again!
Hahahaha:) nice to hate me lo...hahaha enjoyinggggggg 0.....1.....2....3......4 actually got 5 level lo....
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 20 2011, 01:35 PM)
>< actually I feel the switch abit not worth buying if you don't install HID headlights. Hid headlights only need to adjust to prevent direct your lights on opposite cars. No offence to those who bought/ wants to buy. I'm just saying ><~
Ya lo i might cOnsidrr to change HID then i sell off my switch lo... By the time see who want lo hahahhaa
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 20 2011, 03:55 PM)
ya..lets not create problems with other cars, it is just cars afterall.

anyway, will b getting the switch from sontuc. tongue.gif
Cck so excited leh getting the lamp up and down... But it will not move fast la... Slowly down one.. Unless u losen the gear inside the lamp hahahah:)
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 20 2011, 06:06 PM)
haha..okok..thanks alot bro..u got urs from bro sontuc?
Ok i am done with the switch... NEXT project is foldable side mirror hahahahhaah... Coming soon:) happyingggggg

Added on July 20, 2011, 6:58 pmXp, no need use switch lo, use our high beam light and on it all the way... Hahahaa can shine people mata Hahaahha

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 20 2011, 06:58 PM
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 20 2011, 07:10 PM)
I not Matrix go tiong ppl n shine ppl la... hahaha...

Foldable mirror how much? Need program ecu?
No need flash ecu. Add relay. Finish done around 1k. Tomen motorshop offer!!! Hahahah... Tomen car already can fold lo.. I just follow his trail only smile.gif hehehee
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 07:15 PM

I mean his car MIRROR can fold not his car can fold .. Sorry typo here.. Later uball tot his can jadi transformer... Hahaha
chyapp
post Jul 20 2011, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 20 2011, 07:52 PM)
WOI...!!!
Later he will say... Sorry! I have to be BLUNT with you!!!!!!!

CAR FOLDING???? TRANSFORMER Ah????

Something like that he will said... Hehehehe so i correct it 1st

Mirror around 800 but u need spray and installing lo... This is why... Ang those stupid motor pass by u can fold it... Hehehhee

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0516sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:15 PM