142 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

Malaysian_driver
post Jan 14 2013, 06:50 PM

574 posts

Aiyah... Payment with non-Maybank credit card kena 2% service charge!
DrPitchard
post Jan 17 2013, 03:12 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 14 2013, 06:50 PM)
Aiyah... Payment with non-Maybank credit card kena 2% service charge!
That should be at the point you swap the card, right? You didn't clarify and ask?
Chong1980
post Jan 17 2013, 07:01 PM

48 posts

Anyone knows when the showroom be ready for viewing?
Malaysian_driver
post Jan 18 2013, 02:18 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jan 17 2013, 03:12 PM)
That should be at the point you swap the card, right? You didn't clarify and ask?
I didn't swipe, of course. Use cheque la... Cannot get points, that's why aiyah...
tiger3555
post Jan 18 2013, 06:44 AM

169 posts

According to lawyer, AP is out.now they prepare the snp and will call buyer to sign snp.
noblebaby
post Jan 18 2013, 08:50 AM

4,921 posts

i guess you guys no need to worry about the SPA signing, it is common in Msia...
mobrule
post Jan 18 2013, 11:23 AM

79 posts

Got any website to check current most update development news at pangaea? biggrin.gif

20% built?
DrPitchard
post Jan 18 2013, 05:07 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 18 2013, 02:18 AM)
I didn't swipe, of course.  Use cheque la...  Cannot get points, that's why aiyah...
Should still be able to get points, rite? Just that not much....swipe RM5,000 = 5,000 points = worth RM25.... :-)
brad071
post Jan 19 2013, 02:17 AM

20 posts

I just signed the SPA today, just sharing with lowyat bros here. Hehe.
Malaysian_driver
post Jan 19 2013, 07:19 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jan 18 2013, 05:07 PM)
Should still be able to get points, rite? Just that not much....swipe RM5,000 = 5,000 points = worth RM25.... :-)
Pay 2% = RM80++ Not worth la. Use cheque la. Unless you have Maybank card, then got EZI payment scheme.
Malaysian_driver
post Jan 19 2013, 07:21 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(brad071 @ Jan 19 2013, 02:17 AM)
I just signed the SPA today,  just sharing with lowyat bros here.  Hehe.
Congrats! I ask OSK -- they say "no time limit" to sign SPA for this project one wor... Got meh like that? If like this, I wait longer better la....
noblebaby
post Jan 19 2013, 08:19 AM

4,921 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 19 2013, 07:21 AM)
Congrats!  I ask OSK -- they say "no time limit" to sign SPA for this project one wor...  Got meh like that?  If like this, I wait longer better la....
When the construction started then must sign the spa
post Jan 19 2013, 12:34 PM

4,228 posts

Congrats!  I ask OSK -- they say "no time limit" to sign SPA for this project one wor...  Got meh like that?  If like this, I wait longer better la....
Why u wanna wait longer? If there's late in delivery, u might not get LAD since the time is counted from Snp signing/stamping date.

Malaysian_driver
post Jan 19 2013, 10:48 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jan 19 2013, 12:34 PM)
Why u wanna wait longer? If there's late in delivery, u might not get LAD since the time is counted from Snp signing/stamping date.
You are right... "IF".

Secondly, the longer I wait the longer I can keep my money with me and earn the interest/dividend it is doing now.
DrPitchard
post Jan 20 2013, 02:49 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 19 2013, 07:19 AM)
Pay 2% = RM80++  Not worth la.  Use cheque la.  Unless you have Maybank card, then got EZI payment scheme.
Balance payment is only RM4,000+. Yeah, plan to pay with my Maybank card. Can do EZI payment scheme? Considering it's only RM4,000+...
brad071
post Jan 20 2013, 06:16 PM

20 posts

Thanks. Good luck to all bros out there.
Malaysian_driver
post Jan 20 2013, 10:34 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jan 20 2013, 02:49 PM)
Balance payment is only RM4,000+. Yeah, plan to pay with my Maybank card. Can do EZI payment scheme? Considering it's only RM4,000+...
A quick glance at an initial advertisement had the EZI payment scheme on it.
DrPitchard
post Jan 26 2013, 10:26 PM

2,094 posts

Pushing my S&P signing to next week...so that only enter my Feb credit card bill instead of this month.... :-)
Malaysian_driver
post Jan 27 2013, 08:13 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jan 26 2013, 10:26 PM)
Pushing my S&P signing to next week...so that only enter my Feb credit card bill instead of this month.... :-)
Can delay later, pay later, pay lesser...better.
kmfong
post Jan 27 2013, 09:00 AM

84 posts

The show room will be ready on end of mac n now the sale of solstice tower two about 65%
according from osk sales office .is it good demand of this soltice tower two

142 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:59 PM