post Dec 14 2014, 12:57 AM

594 posts

Collecting my keys soon
Cabinda
post Dec 14 2014, 06:53 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 13 2014, 07:28 PM)
I like sejati
sejati house are nice.. but the club house not really...
propertybbb
post Dec 14 2014, 12:21 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 14 2014, 07:53 AM)
Clubhouse is their signature...cengal wooden clubhouse
CMW123
post Dec 14 2014, 12:42 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 14 2014, 06:53 AM)
Ya, the Infiniti pool strangely overlooking the entrance statement and guard house
ROSS_Solar
post Dec 14 2014, 04:38 PM

219 posts

BTW, changed my mind about Opera House at SH. Despite we were not happy with food quality @ restaurant there around 3-4 months ago, we decided to give them a chance and hold a birthday party for one of our kids there. They proposed quite a broad variety of options for the custom menu, so we were able to pick really a good set. What can I say, reality went beyond our expectations. Everything was done just perfect, quality of the food was great! Staff was very helpful and friendly. All of our guests were really happy, so we were pleased as well wink.gif
Latio
post Dec 14 2014, 09:15 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(ROSS_Solar @ Dec 14 2014, 04:38 PM)
BTW, changed my mind about Opera House at SH. Despite we were not happy with food quality @ restaurant there around 3-4 months ago, we decided to give them a chance and hold a birthday party for one of our kids there. They proposed quite a broad variety of options for the custom menu, so we were able to pick really a good set. What can I say, reality went beyond our expectations. Everything was done just perfect, quality of the food was great! Staff was very helpful and friendly. All of our guests were really  happy, so we were pleased as well wink.gif
Maybe they hear to previous customer's voice and complaint & keep improvement from there.. good good... rclxms.gif
JChoo
post Dec 14 2014, 10:22 PM

799 posts

is Opera house open to public or only residents?
Latio
post Dec 14 2014, 10:50 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Dec 14 2014, 10:22 PM)
yes...
Cabinda
post Dec 15 2014, 07:35 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Dec 14 2014, 10:22 PM)
probably to the clubhouse members only.. because i was sound by the staff there... which i only walk around and touch a little bit of the playground... she said only for members and if i want to use, need to pay... so i assume the restaurant facilities for the members only..
dawnrose
post Dec 15 2014, 09:10 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 15 2014, 07:35 AM)
probably to the clubhouse members only.. because i was sound by the staff there... which i only walk around and touch a little bit of the playground... she said only for members and if i want to use, need to pay... so i assume the restaurant facilities for the members only..
saw in groupon some time ago on swimming class deal in SH club house. Pool entry is charged at RM6 for nonmmembers is not mistaken. I think restaurant shouldbe open to public la. If not how to make more money?
Cabinda
post Dec 20 2014, 10:20 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

any feedback from the owner? how's the quality? hows the feeling staying inside?
TSkoopa
post Dec 20 2014, 01:02 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Dec 15 2014, 09:10 AM)
saw in groupon some time ago on swimming class deal in SH club house.  Pool entry is charged at RM6 for nonmmembers is not mistaken.  I think restaurant shouldbe open to public la. If not how to make more money?
Restaurant is public. Members get 20% discount.
Cabinda
post Dec 20 2014, 01:55 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Dec 20 2014, 01:02 PM)
Restaurant is public. Members get 20% discount.
If open for public, then everybody can enter the main guard house? This not really good to the owner there... Unless visitor need to register before get into main guard house...
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 20 2014, 02:09 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 20 2014, 01:55 PM)
If open for public, then everybody can enter the main guard house? This not really good to the owner there... Unless visitor need to register before get into main guard house...
if need register than very mah fan sweat.gif sweat.gif
Cabinda
post Dec 20 2014, 02:44 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 20 2014, 02:09 PM)
if need register than very mah fan  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
then hope their cctv really work very well lor...
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 20 2014, 03:45 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 20 2014, 02:44 PM)
then hope their cctv really work very well lor...
no worry...everything will be fine biggrin.gif
TSkoopa
post Dec 21 2014, 09:16 AM

594 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 20 2014, 01:55 PM)
What i mean by public is for everyone in symphony hills. You dont need to be the club member.
Club member get 20% discount.
zeronuker
post Dec 23 2014, 07:16 AM

299 posts

Hello All,

Any news on Mozart phase 2 VP. Its pass due date already for my unit.
dawnrose
post Dec 23 2014, 08:13 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Dec 21 2014, 09:16 AM)
What i mean by public is for everyone in symphony hills. You dont need to be the club member.
Club member get 20% discount.
Meaning those that are non SH residents tak boleh masuk? Wah how to survive neh?

145 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:01 PM