6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+

xyyap
post Jan 22 2013, 08:53 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 22 2013, 02:33 PM)
Penang is still not expensive compared to Johore. just went last month with several property investors.

My favourite project is always the Adaman by E&O. followed by Gurney Paragon.  tongue.gif
If u have bullet buy Penang landed house.

We do not wish to over commit, likely going for Penang highrise.

xyyap
post Jan 23 2013, 10:04 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 23 2013, 09:39 PM)
Yes. I think so too. But it is always good to buy 2 units from the same development.
Yes. I think so too. But it is always NOT good to buy 2 units from the same development.

???

Cyberjaya condo wise I still opt for Mirage by The Lake.

xyyap
post Jan 23 2013, 10:26 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 23 2013, 10:08 PM)
Although SH is not my first property but I really feel excited! Mayb got kaki to chat here...
Your kaki will ask u to buy Eco Glades soon. brows.gif

If it is not bungalow lot, but other lands @ Cyberjaya.

Will u be interested? Not sure my rich uncle has or not. Will check for u.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jan 23 2013, 10:27 PM
xyyap
post Jan 24 2013, 02:00 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(HT4 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:26 PM)
Hahaha...to sell and to move in  whistling.gif
U have 2 units @ Symphony Hills?

xyyap
post Jan 30 2013, 11:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 30 2013, 11:16 PM)
Bro noblebaby looking for kaki. Haha
Maintenance fee is too high for us.

xyyap
post Jan 30 2013, 11:41 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Jan 30 2013, 11:35 PM)
haha i bought one unit at verdi.. my friend follow me to bought one as well.. actually i like mozart.. especially the design near to the guard house one.. maybe will look into subsale market later... the balance unit at mozart not attractive to me.. how about u guys? staying there?
We are buying Cyberjaya. Not yet stay. Likely 2015/2016...

U buying for own stay? Where are u staying now?

xyyap
post Jan 31 2013, 12:05 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Jan 30 2013, 11:45 PM)
i am currently staying at Sri Petaling.. Moving to Alam Impian, Shah Alam soon.. just got a subsale house over there. This verdi at first I plan for investment.. then now i feel like keeping this unit for my weekend house because the environment and the facilities.. which phase that u bought? i might move to cyberjaya if I manage to get a cheap subsale at mozart on the particular type (If I still got the budget upon mozart completion lar)
Hahaha....
Bought Eco Glades.

It will be a nice place to raise family. If there is budget constraint, can consider buy 1 landed like us, rather than buying too many properties.

Judging from Symphony Hills maintenance fee alone, it is not for ordinary buyers, chances of u buying a cheap subsale is very low.

If u can buy now, better buy it now than later.

xyyap
post Jan 31 2013, 10:04 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Jan 31 2013, 04:35 PM)
Haha.. I am not as rich as u guys... The layout that I like in Mozart no more d.. Left the other layout which I don't really like it.. Just bought a landed in Alam Impian last year.. Plan to move in and probably sell it off after 1 or 2 years later.. I probably will look for a subsale unit a Mozart on the layout that I preferred.. Let see how's the subsale market.. I think below 1.5m still can consider... Hahaha... What do u think?
Since u already bought Alam Impian, if u are looking to sell, probably only consider after S & P > 2 years.

I told u already. Symphony Hills maintenance fee is too high for us. If one who is an investor is buying now, I believe he will have strong holding power, likely looking for 50% appreciation.

UEM Land not giving easy entry too, no DIBS right? Chances for u to buy a cheap subsale is very low.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jan 31 2013, 10:06 PM
xyyap
post Jan 31 2013, 10:05 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Jan 31 2013, 04:37 PM)
Mozart still got unit.. But that layout left only got 3 bedrooms.. Not enough room.. Some more I don't like the garden on the first floor.. I like the other design because of more privacy and better layout.. Haha...
How much are they selling? What is the build up size?

xyyap
post Jan 31 2013, 10:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 31 2013, 10:23 PM)
yes, no DIBS. no free of loan legal. no stamp duty absorption.

you are right. i am looking for atleast RM1.2-1.3mio of gain.  tongue.gif
Brother noblebaby is zorro investor.

Don't forget there are group of investors buying. If one doubt these people holding power, then he will be very wrong. Haha.

xyyap
post Jan 31 2013, 10:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Jan 31 2013, 10:41 PM)
I thought the maintenance fees less than rm200 exclude the club house? My alam impian I am paying about rm150 per month.. Landed property usually no dibs and free loan agreement one... I knew the first buying at Mozart are buying at rm1m.. The left over units are selling at rm1.2m... I don't like the layout anyway.. Haha.. If I really got the fate with symphony hills and I believe I can get my unit there with the right price... Haha...
RM 200? Mana ada. Tapi saya sudah lupa berapa.

xyyap
post Jan 31 2013, 11:15 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 31 2013, 11:03 PM)
i think it is RM0.15psf.... for semi-D cal by land size, the rest cal by unit size.

land of my unit is 4900sqft++. so it will be RM0.15 x 4900sqft++ = RM700++  shocking.gif
If link villa build up 3000 sqft:

3000 x 0.150 = RM 450 + RM 200 (Club House) = RM 650.

xyyap
post Feb 1 2013, 03:42 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 1 2013, 09:52 AM)
But the Mozart land size are smaller... Just the built-up more than 3k...
Smaller land with huge build up, will maximise developer profit margin. Common practice.

Then, RM 700 for maintenance fee.

xyyap
post Feb 2 2013, 02:31 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 1 2013, 08:52 PM)
Not only that. Developer shows u in calculation that your psf price is low by total BU/ price but not the land size.
One should not forget the value of prop is on the land!
Young brother, this applicable to landed only.

xyyap
post Feb 2 2013, 02:37 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Feb 1 2013, 08:52 PM)
Ppl hav not see the potential yet. This is the main selling point
Neither people see the potential of so many HERs @ Cyberjaya!

xyyap
post Feb 2 2013, 02:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 2 2013, 08:26 AM)
Is this one still available?
Thought Cyberjaya is never in your consideration list?

Welcome! Do make a visit. Come & be our neighbor...

This post has been edited by xyyap: Feb 2 2013, 04:14 PM
xyyap
post Feb 2 2013, 08:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Feb 2 2013, 07:21 PM)
Peer pressure..mostly friends bought in SH..so had to cancel mbtl..
Wise choice. Mirage by The Lake landed house is really too expensive.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Feb 2 2013, 08:46 PM
xyyap
post Feb 2 2013, 09:38 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Feb 2 2013, 08:51 PM)
And the fact that highrise unit at the back..all cars have to go through in front of link/lake villa..
Mirage by The Lake condo is one of the best @ Cyberjaya. But landed hor u know lah. Haha.

xyyap
post Feb 2 2013, 09:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 2 2013, 08:56 PM)
It's not expensive, it's over value n treated buyer like fish!
1 pound fish? tongue.gif

xyyap
post Feb 4 2013, 09:47 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Feb 4 2013, 08:47 PM)
Schuman 2 is priced at 1.6xm 4xxxsf 26ft width...corner 1.8xm 3 generation design! Nice.
Both land size & build up thumbup.gif

Although maintenance fee a bit rclxub.gif

Nowadays there are people who still think Cyberjaya buyers buying to flip @ rent. They say it like so easy. Haha.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Feb 4 2013, 09:52 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:24 AM