52 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Friday Night Futsal, since 2011

Kimichi
post Jun 29 2011, 02:42 PM

140 posts

I prefer if possible to start after 10am for morning..

but really wish it could be afternoon..

oh how bout making it 2 hours!! yeah!!
at least we can try out some tactics.. hahaha
heavenhell90
post Jun 29 2011, 02:49 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

10am-12pm, then lunch smile.gif
TSJusstatic
post Jun 29 2011, 02:54 PM

188 posts

So the following people have responded and signaled their intend to come for the futsal smile.gif

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- epsonstylux
- heavenhell90
- muddie

Together with me and my friends will be: 10 in total.. smile.gif

Confirmed day for futsal session: Sunday (Will try to get a session for this Sunday if possible)

Last day to confirm on Sunday's attendance: Friday (If you are unable to make it on Sunday, please inform by Friday, if it is an emergency inform latest by Saturday. You will be blacklisted if you fail to inform that you will not be coming or you informed that you will come on Sunday but you did not show up for more than 2 times.. Haha laugh.gif )

Timing: To be confirmed

Venue: Samba De Futsal or Lee Chong Wei Sports Arena (I am open to suggestions of any other venues)

Before we proceed further, can you guys pm me your contact details? Do add in a small detail like whether do you have any other regular teams at the moment. smile.gif

Remember: Both me and my friend are trying to form a team with two purposes in mind:
- Fun, fitness, friends, leisure
- A team that has the potential to compete with other teams (We will begin with friendlies first once our teamwork is of a certain level)

We do not mind if you are a complete amateur or someone whom has footballing experience. The most important thing is having a good attitude when it comes to teamwork nod.gif

P/S: As a sign of goodwill, the first futsal session will be a two hours session. You guys only need to pay the money for the first hour, I will subsidized the remaining 1 hour wink.gif [SIZE=1][SIZE=1]

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jun 29 2011, 02:58 PM
Odinn
post Jun 29 2011, 03:05 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jun 29 2011, 02:54 PM)
So the following people have responded and signaled their intend to come for the futsal  smile.gif

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- epsonstylux
- heavenhell90
- muddie

Together with me and my friends will be: 10 in total..  smile.gif

Confirmed day for futsal session: Sunday (Will try to get a session for this Sunday if possible)

Last day to confirm on Sunday's attendance: Friday (If you are unable to make it on Sunday, please inform by Friday, if it is an emergency inform latest by Saturday. You will be blacklisted if you fail to inform that you will not be coming or you informed that you will come on Sunday but you did not show up for more than 2 times.. Haha  laugh.gif )

Venue: Samba De Futsal or Lee Chong Wei Sports Arena (I am open to suggestions of any other venues)

Before we proceed further, can you guys pm me your contact details? Do add in a small detail like whether do you have any other regular teams at the moment.  smile.gif

Remember: Both me and my friend are trying to form a team with two purposes in mind:
- A team that has the potential to compete with other teams (We will begin with friendlies first once our teamwork is of a certain level)

We do not mind if you are a complete amateur or someone whom has footballing experience. The most important thing is having a good attitude when it comes to teamwork  nod.gif

P/S: As a sign of goodwill, the first futsal session will be a two hours session. You guys only need to pay the money for the first hour, I will subsidized the remaining 1 hour  wink.gif [SIZE=1][SIZE=1]
PMed you, and cheers for the offer smile.gif

Venue, I've only played at the courts at Ampang Point sweat.gif
aressandro10
post Jun 29 2011, 03:19 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jun 29 2011, 02:54 PM)
So the following people have responded and signaled their intend to come for the futsal  smile.gif

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- epsonstylux
- heavenhell90
- muddie

Together with me and my friends will be: 10 in total..  smile.gif

Last day to confirm on Sunday's attendance: Friday (If you are unable to make it on Sunday, please inform by Friday, if it is an emergency inform latest by Saturday. You will be blacklisted if you fail to inform that you will not be coming or you informed that you will come on Sunday but you did not show up for more than 2 times.. Haha  laugh.gif )

Before we proceed further, can you guys pm me your contact details? Do add in a small detail like whether do you have any other regular teams at the moment.  smile.gif

We do not mind if you are a complete amateur or someone whom has footballing experience. The most important thing is having a good attitude when it comes to teamwork  nod.gif

P/S: As a sign of goodwill, the first futsal session will be a two hours session. You guys only need to pay the money for the first hour, I will subsidized the remaining 1 hour  wink.gif [SIZE=1][SIZE=1]
thank you sir for the nice gesture... hope this will be a permanent weekend activity to add to normal weekdays one... my aim is always - Fun, fitness, friends, leisure.
epsonstylux
post Jun 29 2011, 03:30 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

but tis sunday im not available im going to perlis. ill join u guys next week
billygoh
post Jun 29 2011, 03:52 PM

1,606 posts

sunday morning? i think i can join u guys play.
9am-10am the best
i am complete beginner btw, can i join u guys? unsure.gif
Kimichi
post Jun 29 2011, 04:02 PM

140 posts

TS, that very kind of you!!
thank you very much smile.gif

anyway, I think having an extra 2 people would hurt specially if we are playing 2 hours. so lets find more then..

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- heavenhell90
- muddie

billygoh do add you name in the list. since epson is not available.. and We planing to play 2 hours.. if that OK with U.
billygoh
post Jun 29 2011, 04:09 PM

1,606 posts

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- heavenhell90
- muddie
- billygoh

yeah, 2 hours ok for me, because i wanna lose some weight laugh.gif
TSJusstatic
post Jun 29 2011, 04:44 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jun 29 2011, 03:19 PM)
thank you sir for the nice gesture... hope this will be a permanent weekend activity to add to normal weekdays one... my aim is always - Fun, fitness, friends, leisure.
Yeap.. Lets hope it will be a permanent one smile.gif

Added on June 29, 2011, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jun 29 2011, 04:02 PM)
TS, that very kind of you!!
thank you very much smile.gif

anyway, I think having an extra 2 people would hurt specially if we are playing 2 hours. so lets find more then..

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- heavenhell90
- muddie

billygoh do add you name in the list. since epson is not available.. and We planing to play 2 hours.. if that OK with U.
hmm.. Kimchi, what do you mean by having two extra people will hurt? hmm.gif

By the way, those who want to come please refer to my previous post regarding PMing me... Or else this list will not be confirmed. So far i have only received PMs from heavenhell90 and odin...

Good to have you join us Billy Goh smile.gif

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jun 29 2011, 04:47 PM
Kimichi
post Jun 29 2011, 04:56 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jun 29 2011, 04:44 PM)
Yeap.. Lets hope it will be a permanent one  smile.gif

hmm.. Kimchi, what do you mean by having two extra people will hurt?  hmm.gif

By the way, those who want to come please refer to my previous post regarding PMing me... Or else this list will not be confirmed. So far i have only received PMs from heavenhell90 and odin...

Good to have you join us Billy Goh  smile.gif
oh very sorry forgot to include not..
It was actually wouldn't hurt..
OK PMed U smile.gif
billygoh
post Jun 29 2011, 04:57 PM

1,606 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jun 29 2011, 04:44 PM)
Yeap.. Lets hope it will be a permanent one  smile.gif

hmm.. Kimchi, what do you mean by having two extra people will hurt?  hmm.gif

Good to have you join us Billy Goh  smile.gif
i will be glad if u don't mind i play so noob biggrin.gif
hope can gain more experience and skills in future thumbup.gif

PM you my contact detail alrd
TSJusstatic
post Jun 29 2011, 05:03 PM

188 posts

All of the following have PMed me:

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- heavenhell90
- muddie
- billygoh

Except:

- wooohooo
- nickvanhakim
- muddie

Added on June 29, 2011, 5:47 pmLatest update: Lee Chong Wei Sports Arena and Samba De Futsal fully book on Sunday afternoon and morning for 2 hours session.

Sunway Sports Planet is available for 2 hours... Are you guys ok with it?

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jun 29 2011, 05:47 PM
wooohooo
post Jun 29 2011, 09:44 PM

hey
just pmed my no...
no prob 4 sports planet on sunday....
LCTho85
post Jun 29 2011, 10:01 PM

41 posts

Hi there....I'm interested in this session as well. Is it possible for us to play around PJ?
I used to play at Sports Barn and The Challenger on Sundays but my friends are busy as of late. cry.gif
pisces88
post Jun 29 2011, 10:41 PM

3,710 posts

hmm so sunday is sunway area? too bad not nearby my place.. smile.gif
Odinn
post Jun 29 2011, 11:24 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jun 29 2011, 05:03 PM)
All of the following have PMed me:

- kimchi
- aressandro10
- wooohooo
- odin
- nickvanhakim
- heavenhell90
- muddie
- billygoh

Except:

- wooohooo
- nickvanhakim
- muddie

Added on June 29, 2011, 5:47 pmLatest update: Lee Chong Wei Sports Arena and Samba De Futsal fully book on Sunday afternoon and morning for 2 hours session.

Sunway Sports Planet is available for 2 hours... Are you guys ok with it?

What time is available? I'm ok with the venue
daidzz
post Jun 29 2011, 11:35 PM

163 posts

Hey guys smile.gif It's nice to see another futsal team being made.
Once you guys have got your team together, PM me if you'd like to have a friendly at sports planet ampang smile.gif just for fun
Good luck and hope all goes well! smile.gif
haniez
post Jun 30 2011, 12:04 AM

61 posts

hey do you still have vacancy,feel interested to join. biggrin.gif
Kimichi
post Jun 30 2011, 08:37 AM

140 posts

Sunway Sports Planet
is OK for me.. anyway just inform us the time smile.gif