454 posts

TS, i'm interested....just PM you my detail smile.gif
TSJusstatic
post Jul 1 2011, 04:07 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 1 2011, 03:18 PM)
TS, just a suggestion.
I know you want the extra 3 player to be a sub.

but I suggest that if we can get 15 player, we can at least make it 3 team. so at least 1 team can rest for one 7-10min game and change back and play again.
well just a suggestion. but that if we ever goner get 15 player that is..
Hey kimichi, you got a valid suggestion there.. But both me and my friend will not be playing for the whole 2 hours actually.. We would actually need more than 7-10 minutes of rest.. biggrin.gif

The reason is that due to personal commitments, my friend and I have been in a semi-retired (in some ways or the other, almost fully retired blush.gif ) state for the past two years.. But now that we have time on our hands again, we thought that it is high time we get our passion up and running again.. However, we would not want to stress ourselves or everyone else out in the first session... smile.gif

With two hours, we can get to know each other style as teammates better. Do some training, kick-about, or maybe decide whether you guys would like the whole Sunday session to be a permanent fixture altogether if you guys find the environment, people and playing chemistry pleasant... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jul 1 2011, 04:08 PM
Ivan Sac
post Jul 1 2011, 04:11 PM

368 posts

I wish to join you guys this week but I have to attend my relative's house warming.. doh.gif
Anyway i'll keep track this thread for the upcoming session... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSJusstatic
post Jul 1 2011, 04:13 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Jul 1 2011, 04:11 PM)
I wish to join you guys this week but I have to attend my relative's house warming.. doh.gif
Anyway i'll keep track this thread for the upcoming session... icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi, sure.. If the session is a permanent fixtur, you can join anytime... Read my first post for more details smile.gif
coolblade
post Jul 1 2011, 08:35 PM

298 posts

Hi, I am looking forward to join you all playing futsal. Can I join by next weekend?

This Sunday I will be outside of Selangor..

Anyhow, I am half-deaf person. Not talking a lot. Is it okay?

TSJusstatic
post Jul 2 2011, 12:55 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(coolblade @ Jul 1 2011, 08:35 PM)
Hi, I am looking forward to join you all playing futsal. Can I join by next weekend?

This Sunday I will be outside of Selangor..

Anyhow, I am half-deaf person. Not talking a lot. Is it okay?
Hi Coolblade.. It would be great to have you join us..

Have no worry man.. We dont discrimate people.. We welcome anyone.. except those arrogant, snobbish and show off type hehehe smile.gif

Added on July 2, 2011, 1:06 pmLatest Updates: 02.07.11 - 1.03pm

The following people have provided both SMS and forum post confirmation for tomorrow's futsal session (2-4pm) Sunway Sports Planet

- odinn
- momiloco
- nickvanhakim
- billygoh
- aressandro
- kimichi
- Calvin Seak-
- sifha238
- me
- my friend

Total players at this point in time: 10

- both heavenhel90 & woohoo will only inform me by today on whether they are coming.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jul 2 2011, 01:07 PM
heavenhell90
post Jul 2 2011, 02:30 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

hi justin,

would really love to come, but unfortunately i have an appointment at 1pm. don't think i could make it on time for 2pm session. organize the same for next week k? smile.gif
Kimichi
post Jul 2 2011, 08:14 PM

140 posts

bro do update us for the last time.. it seem u still have room for more player to join? hehe
TSJusstatic
post Jul 2 2011, 11:00 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 2 2011, 08:14 PM)
bro do update us for the last time.. it seem u still have room for more player to join?  hehe
Hi kimchi. Yes room for one more. : )
Sifha238
post Jul 3 2011, 10:36 AM

454 posts

Comfirm or not ? Not receive any sms yet tongue.gif
TSJusstatic
post Jul 3 2011, 11:12 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Jul 3 2011, 10:36 AM)
Comfirm or not ? Not receive any sms yet  tongue.gif
The match is confirmed.. smile.gif
Odinn
post Jul 3 2011, 12:11 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jul 3 2011, 11:12 AM)
The match is confirmed..  smile.gif
Thanx for the SMS man. I'll be there..maybe few mins late (hopefully not) cos I've never been there, may get lost sweat.gif

EDIT: Hey guys, good game today with everyone, nice to have met you all. Hope to play again soon. Looks like I'm not the only one with stamina issues laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Odinn: Jul 3 2011, 07:22 PM
Kimichi
post Jul 4 2011, 01:08 PM

140 posts

hey guys,

if any of u are free tonight.
come and join us for another Weekdays futsal session smile.gif
We are hoping to get around 15 people max..

tonight at Allrounder.9-11
go and check below thread for more info.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...1665610&st=1000
Sifha238
post Jul 4 2011, 01:23 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 4 2011, 02:08 PM)
hey guys,

Still injured from yesterday match tongue.gif Will join next time smile.gif
Kimichi
post Jul 4 2011, 03:03 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Jul 4 2011, 01:23 PM)
Still injured from yesterday match  tongue.gif Will join next time  smile.gif
injured shocking.gif

I tot every one was OK yesterday sweat.gif

anyway hope U recover quickly hahaha
momiloco
post Jul 4 2011, 03:21 PM

138 posts

Maybe this thursday session la.. big maybe though..
My old body yet to recover from yesterday session.. Still aching..

Nice to see you all yesterday.. it was a good workout after long time never exercise.. Need to play regularly..
Sifha238
post Jul 4 2011, 07:35 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 4 2011, 04:03 PM)
injured  shocking.gif

I tot every one was OK yesterday  sweat.gif

anyway hope U recover quickly hahaha
Not big injury lor, just hamstring tongue.gif
digital_ice7
post Jul 4 2011, 07:39 PM

if i wanna play in seri kembangan...is anyone interested???
TSJusstatic
post Jul 5 2011, 10:14 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 4 2011, 01:08 PM)
hey guys,

I would love to.. But both my legs are still aching bad since sunday.. especially my left leg.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on July 5, 2011, 10:30 am
QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Jul 2 2011, 02:30 PM)
hi justin,

would really love to come, but unfortunately i have an appointment at 1pm. don't think i could make it on time for 2pm session. organize the same for next week k? smile.gif
Hi heavenhell.. sure.. if we have another session i will inform you smile.gif

Added on July 5, 2011, 10:31 am
QUOTE(Odinn @ Jul 3 2011, 12:11 PM)
Thanx for the SMS man. I'll be there..maybe few mins late (hopefully not) cos I've never been there, may get lost  sweat.gif

EDIT: Hey guys, good game today with everyone, nice to have met you all. Hope to play again soon. Looks like I'm not the only one with stamina issues  laugh.gif
Yeap wink.gif

Btw nice game on Sunday (03.07.11) Nice and friendly people nod.gif

Those who came and played:

- nickvanhakim
- wooohooo
- momiloco
- sifha238
- billgoh
- odiin
- calvin seak
- myself
- my friend siva