University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC) V4, "A city is built on wisdom"
sliceofcheese
Sep 13 2012, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Sep 12 2012, 11:59 PM) I doubt it. Unless they do it in they do one in the morning, another in the afternoon? But don't blame me later if I'm wrong ah.  Hrmm, I'll give them a call tomorrow to see how it goes. This post has been edited by sliceofcheese: Sep 13 2012, 03:06 AM
sliceofcheese
Sep 13 2012, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(myyx @ Sep 13 2012, 10:25 PM) The officer tells me new students can even go for induction first before doing their registration. Both induction and registration can be done in one day.  Oh, if that is the case I guess it will work out fine. Thanks for the info!
sliceofcheese
Sep 14 2012, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(YxQy @ Sep 14 2012, 05:11 PM) hope can join u guys yum cha soon =) wheres the nearest mamak ar? Actually, are there many makan places around TTS5?
sliceofcheese
Sep 14 2012, 05:33 PM
Guys, when do we have to get our books? All available at the campus bookstore, or is it possible to borrow them from the library?
How much do you think we'll spend on books for a year? Approx?