QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Sep 23 2011, 11:10 AM)
There should be one in your e-mail.University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC) V4, "A city is built on wisdom"
University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC) V4, "A city is built on wisdom"
Sep 23 2011, 11:12 AM
194 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Sep 23 2011, 01:35 PM
The grouping for the foundation is out at the faculty of engineering notice board....
I seriously dun understand the grouping == So i am in group B n group Q1 and there r 2 classes on monday which are math tech-L1/02 and calculus 1-L1/01. Which one do i go to..... |
Sep 23 2011, 05:21 PM
Sep 23 2011, 05:32 PM
Sep 24 2011, 10:02 PM
Sep 24 2011, 10:41 PM
Sep 25 2011, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(niekehecV @ Sep 24 2011, 11:33 PM) im really sorry guys. may i know to which email are they sending the time table to? Read the previous post~if it is the email that we get in nottingham malaysia, can anyone please guide me? I admit i fell asleep during the induction. Added on September 24, 2011, 11:34 pmim really sorry guys. may i know to which email are they sending the time table to? if it is the email that we get in nottingham malaysia, can anyone please guide me? I admit i fell asleep during the induction. Added on September 25, 2011, 12:14 am QUOTE(redhibiscus @ Sep 25 2011, 12:06 AM) Anyone knows if they'll allow me to defer my enrolment (due to family problems) to the February intake? I've already registered for September. You should call the admission office directly This post has been edited by jun6065168: Sep 25 2011, 12:17 AM |
Sep 25 2011, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(JHL @ Sep 25 2011, 03:16 PM) Did you guys get the calendar distributed by the Student Association?
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « LooooooL I didn't notice it till u pointed it out xD TrololololololololThis post has been edited by jun6065168: Sep 25 2011, 04:13 PM |
Sep 28 2011, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(arsenal717 @ Sep 28 2011, 05:43 PM) anyone else have difficulty accessing the nottingham email service site and facebook using on-accommodation internet? I can't access any email service site but i can access facebook.Mine is probably cause by the Microsoft update I installed earlier... D@mn u update!!! |
Oct 1 2011, 11:18 PM
Oct 2 2011, 12:07 AM
Oct 3 2011, 04:55 PM
Oct 14 2011, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Oct 13 2011, 10:51 PM) Food snacks drinks. I always find myself buying those stuff whenever i get the chance. On top of that, i have to spend on laundrette sevice, credit, TESCO shopping. I know that some of my expenditure is essential, but i don't know how much is too much. and not to forget those CS fees. Agree... it's mostly about $$$ when u enter a private university ==''Anyway, u can try jotting down your daily expenses and estimate how much u spend per month/day. Then, u will be able to see which expenses u can cut down on. Btw, my neighbor's wallet got stolen while he was hanging his clothes at the balcony- the balcony is one room away from his room. Lesson learned: Never leave your door unlocked even though u r going somewhr near~ |
Oct 21 2011, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(zdat @ Oct 21 2011, 06:45 PM) hi, im living on campus and ive got the 512 kbps connection. I wanted to ask whether my browsing is monitered by the uni ppl and which websites are banned, meaning one cud get into trouble for using them (i know torrenting isnt allowed). I accidently went to this website where someone had written some bad stuff about the uni and im worried i might get in trouble for it. LoL i dun think your "activities" on the internet are being monitored. And dun worry about those banned websites or watever cause even if u want to enter or even try to p2p/torrent, it will be auto-blocked. plz answer Thanks Btw im new to this so im not sure whether im posting or replying..sorry Hahaha!!! Dun worry! If it does happen, almost everyone in this uni will get in trouble This post has been edited by jun6065168: Oct 21 2011, 08:33 PM |
Feb 13 2012, 09:00 AM
Mar 27 2012, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(Nightwalkerz @ Mar 26 2012, 11:18 AM) Can I know is there much difference in the foundation in engineering in April and July. I know contents are the same. I mean most july intake students, will they find some difficulties?. Since April intake has 12 weeks of lesson, but July intake only 10. And is maths in FIE hard? I only managed a B+ in add maths for SPM. Emm.... there's basically no difference between April and July intake (not that i know of) except the fact that July intake don't have Summer Break.... |
Apr 12 2012, 02:04 PM
I heard they're coming at 4pm!!!
Apr 22 2012, 10:23 PM
LoL currently taking foundation engineering here =) September 2011 intake though~
Dun worry your April intake representative will create a facebook group for u guys soon xD |
Sep 17 2012, 10:51 PM
Does anyone know if TTS4 has unifi coverage?
| Change to: | 0.0553sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:57 AM |