9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 11:00 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 5 2011, 10:51 AM)
no not poor, but rich!
sorry to disappoint the fella. i only bought HG. kakakak. the sword impulse MG was bought by my dad. tongue.gif
anyway, don care la. it's convenient for me to go there anyway.

now i might need to go back there again to get tamiya polishing compound. cannot find in MV.

saw the review for 00 raiser...not bad eh tongue.gif 00 quant also not bad wor....and its cheaper somemore
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 01:13 PM

555 posts

dude...u should NEVER block ur girl colleague in front of u with such figurines. hahahaha. pity her tongue.gif

This post has been edited by daydreaming: Jul 5 2011, 01:14 PM
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 02:21 PM

555 posts

RG = real grade strike? nice ka? MG strike i think rm110-130 only wor
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 02:26 PM

555 posts

just smaller la? then maybe worth getting smile.gif what other good RGs are there? yea, a SF RG will b cool
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 02:39 PM

555 posts

a lot of details wor. mayb can consider nxt time i go BTS. smile.gif still, MG will b better. kakakak. 00 raiser ~~~~ 00 quant ~~~

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 5 2011, 02:38 PM)
did somebody say RG Aile Strike? brows.gif

this is nice! but the building process same right? just smaller

This post has been edited by daydreaming: Jul 5 2011, 02:40 PM
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 03:27 PM

555 posts

need to paint ah...spray ah. =_= stress. i see that word i will stress. hahahhaa. wait till i super free, i will learn paint and how to do weather coloring biggrin.gif
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 03:32 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 5 2011, 03:30 PM)
i lazy paint... just cut and snap and do lining...hand itching go buy tamiya chrome marker paint some inner frame part to make it shinny... include the chest vent
XD
ok, that doesnt sound too hard. hahaha. i bought gold marker for gundam SF. but.....forgot to use until i assembled them !! cannot disassemble already :T

nvm la. save up for another SF tongue.gif PG SF.....rm600 at least.......my dream....

ps.......guys, so if 00 quant vs 00 raiser.....which 1 u all prefer? they are still 00....just different variants.

This post has been edited by daydreaming: Jul 5 2011, 03:38 PM
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 03:46 PM

555 posts

00 quant and 00 raiser still 00 , just different set of weapons and maybe slightly different look.

i also like 00 7 sword.....but already bought the HG version.
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 04:28 PM

555 posts

hobbylink selling PG SF for RM 555 yawn.gif
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 04:42 PM

555 posts

actually, i thought custom cannot tax plastic toys? they can kacau n tahan la.

well, my fren is coming back fr jpn. so donno if i shld trouble her. but if the box is really big then better not. not very 'gentleman' of me to ask a girl carry a big toy for me smile.gif

most likely will jz stick to HG, RG, MG tongue.gif

QUOTE(Odinn @ Jul 5 2011, 04:41 PM)
HLJ? That's without shipping cost.

And 00 Raiser and 00 Qanta aren't exactly the same..the MS and armaments aren't all the same. 00 Raiser armaments makes it more bulkier to me, Qanta armaments is half that. I'd prefer 00 Raiser because of the poses you can make with the weapons.  flex.gif
yeap, but they are still 00 though with the different armor n weapons, they look very very different. i like Quant for the big big sword......but i like 00 Raiser because the raiser make it looks like a wing fr front view tongue.gif

This post has been edited by daydreaming: Jul 5 2011, 04:44 PM
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 04:50 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:47 PM)
guys AF-hobby (refer their FB) selling MG 00 raiser with 0 led for RM200~
better get the one from BTS ler. 210-220 got led
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 05:06 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 5 2011, 05:01 PM)
then u should like 00 with XN unit...hahahaha
hahaha
even me like it....

er........that back portion looks like sword impulse :|

any link to what full saber 00?

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 5 2011, 04:59 PM)
I'd prefer (and already bought) 00 Raiser. but since I also have MG Exia, I might wanna grab the MG 00Q also sometime later. just wanna complete the 'bloodline' lah.. hehehe laugh.gif
I bought RM205 got LED whistling.gif

maybe that's for those ppl who are not really into lighting stuff.. so it's gonna be quite a bargain.. not everybody want the same thing nod.gif
205 from BTS ? so nice tongue.gif

This post has been edited by daydreaming: Jul 5 2011, 05:07 PM
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 05:14 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 5 2011, 05:10 PM)
becoz it is a sword..i mean two sword combine to become i big sword.....
more like ABF TA
hahahaha i like...

hence, it just a resin kit...hehehe
really nice....
but this one is come together , or custom made 1? :| pardon my newbie question
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 05:18 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 5 2011, 05:16 PM)
conversion kit which mean limited released
not to mention the XN Raiser molded in white color only doh.gif
=_= means have to custom paint the white XN raiser...which is sold separately from some place as accessories...... ?

the 00 full saber really looks overkill leh. so many blades...and only HG already like that tongue.gif
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 05:30 PM

555 posts

so XN set.....get from where? :T wat does it mean by XN ? :T blur case
daydreaming
post Jul 5 2011, 06:14 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(zheyuen @ Jul 5 2011, 06:06 PM)
what I get is the shop keepers thinking like I don't know ANYTHING about gunpla and modelling (due to me looking lala i supposed, whenever I go TS i also macam tu punya since lalaland is right beside.  tongue.gif .) and then end up teaching me wrong thing. Like when I ask for aqueous base paint, they sell me the thinner based one. wtf. lol.
yawn.gif but...for me...i really donno anything. LOL. i even din realize what color is the gundam marker tongue.gif i said what color? he said "check the code". =_= i said i donno code...is it based on the cap? he said "er..yeah".

isn't easier to tell me straight tongue.gif nvm nvm. young ppl. forgive him
daydreaming
post Jul 6 2011, 08:37 AM

555 posts

i cant find my plastic stand for SF burst mode. =_= i only hv the stand for the burst mode...the smaller n more portable one...hilang the stand. omg.

but its done la the SF. jz need to polish n panel line if got time.

does that mean i hv to make a trip to BTS ? mmmmm
daydreaming
post Jul 6 2011, 08:59 AM

555 posts

actually this is working for me...the one i don have comes with the kit i think

http://fudoushin.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/p1010621.jpg

the 'stick' on the left is missing
daydreaming
post Jul 6 2011, 10:46 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 6 2011, 10:40 AM)
he mean missing the part look like in the pic
that pic is taken from Z's blog
yes, the part on the left side. the 'stand' itself. gosh, i think i need to go home n ransack the whole place coz i actually prefer that stand than the full burst SUPER BIG and space consuming stand. tongue.gif
daydreaming
post Jul 6 2011, 04:40 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 6 2011, 04:18 PM)
laugh.gif Like scorpion man
ya wor....still the 00 with xn raiser nice tongue.gif
my fav SF.....don think can add anything =_= actually most SEED Destiny gundams cannot be added anymore i think.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:01 PM