Mechanical Keyboard Club V3, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 21 2011, 11:20 AM) i dunno lol my teacher also taught me that, but i still prefer to use my own style  before i enroll into any computer class i'm already able to achieve 80wpm, consider very fast amongst other student, then after learning, boost up to 100+ You've got some speedy fingers and reflex:) Have you done the competition in FB? 100+WPM is consider above average..
kEazYc
Aug 21 2011, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 21 2011, 11:36 AM) You've got some speedy fingers and reflex:) Have you done the competition in FB? 100+WPM is consider above average.. Submitted result, waiting for reply i guess? :S
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 21 2011, 11:55 AM) Submitted result, waiting for reply i guess? :S Post the results here:D
kEazYc
Aug 21 2011, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 21 2011, 11:56 AM) Gonna dig it when i reach home then, but its about 100wpm, and after that only able to achieve below 100, :S
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 21 2011, 12:20 PM) Gonna dig it when i reach home then, but its about 100wpm, and after that only able to achieve below 100, :S Consider good already, you're typing with what keyboard?
kEazYc
Aug 21 2011, 02:25 PM
My mechs lu, but still no difference if i use any keyboard, as long as it suits my taste.
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 21 2011, 02:25 PM) My mechs lu, but still no difference if i use any keyboard, as long as it suits my taste.  Seriously. Ever since I started LYN Forum, kena so many poison. My first is the U2412M (Purchased) Now I've got my wish-list during Chinese new year. 1. LCD Monitor (Complete) 2. Mechanical Keyboard 3. Graphic Card 4. Intel SSD
kaiserreich
Aug 21 2011, 04:08 PM
At least you are not active at GH, that forum makes your wallet cry for mercy. Once go in, hard to get out.
kEazYc
Aug 21 2011, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 21 2011, 04:08 PM) At least you are not active at GH, that forum makes your wallet cry for mercy. Once go in, hard to get out. Gamer's hideout? I find it ok, RM1XX for a original game. But if you talk about photography, its GG.  i got poisoned already and aiming for a set.
jinhan108
Aug 21 2011, 04:17 PM

He means geekhack.org. Geekhack.orgThat site is pure evil I tell you!
JonSpark
Aug 21 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(jinhan108 @ Aug 21 2011, 04:17 PM) He means geekhack.org. Geekhack.orgThat site is pure evil I tell you! FFUUUUUU- I clicked, now the poison sipping in already.......not mech kb poison though.
kaiserreich
Aug 21 2011, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 21 2011, 04:12 PM) Gamer's hideout? I find it ok, RM1XX for a original game. But if you talk about photography, its GG.  i got poisoned already and aiming for a set. Actually you are right, the photography stuff and audio stuff are more poisonous than just keyboards, monetary wise. Personally, I can't tell much difference between a RM100 and a RM500 earphone/headphone, so I consider myself having antibody. But for keyboards, much different story altogether.
kianweic
Aug 21 2011, 06:54 PM
Just came back from Digital Mall.
Saw a Filco Ninja Tenless keyboard.
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 21 2011, 06:54 PM) Just came back from Digital Mall. Saw a Filco Ninja Tenless keyboard. What's the price? @@"
kianweic
Aug 21 2011, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 21 2011, 07:48 PM) Was in a hurry, didn't really check the price.
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 08:52 PM

Bro is most of the mechanical keyboard water, drop, shock proof? How do you guys normally maintain and upkeep the keyboard.
Sky.Live
Aug 21 2011, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 21 2011, 08:52 PM) Bro is most of the mechanical keyboard water, drop, shock proof? How do you guys normally maintain and upkeep the keyboard. Not water proof
WSL999
Aug 21 2011, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Aug 21 2011, 10:17 PM) Oic, thank you.
rurushu
Aug 21 2011, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 21 2011, 04:08 PM) At least you are not active at GH, that forum makes your wallet cry for mercy. Once go in, hard to get out. Yeah, that site is kinda "evil"... but lucky im a lurker there... not yet create account, so still "safe" on the line.... QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 21 2011, 06:54 PM) Just came back from Digital Mall. Saw a Filco Ninja Tenless keyboard. Which shop? No other Ninja? Was aiming for Filco Ninja with Blue switch 104 keys (but so far not seeing any, only saw MX Black or MX Brown in Garage Sales) after thinking that the WiNDy ALFEEL HG II is too... err... "expensive"
kianweic
Aug 22 2011, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2011, 11:39 PM) Yeah, that site is kinda "evil"... but lucky im a lurker there... not yet create account, so still "safe" on the line.... Which shop? No other Ninja? Was aiming for Filco Ninja with Blue switch 104 keys (but so far not seeing any, only saw MX Black or MX Brown in Garage Sales) after thinking that the WiNDy ALFEEL HG II is too... err... "expensive"  Compu-Zone. Brown switch.