120 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

BChian
post Jul 29 2011, 11:20 PM

buying in Mid Valley Maybank treat Fair... but havent get my HTC sensation... lolx..
have to wait till next wed..
loselegend
post Jul 29 2011, 11:22 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

How to update Gmail latest version in Sensation?
cle900706
post Jul 30 2011, 12:22 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jul 29 2011, 10:53 AM)
Guys, if you experience lagging or whatever, just try a hardreset. My is smooth. And will be even smooth after s off and roms XD
how to hard reset ah bro?
vccy118
post Jul 30 2011, 01:08 AM

374 posts

Shut down phone, press volume down + power button. There should be a hard reset option there.

hussain
post Jul 30 2011, 08:25 AM

2,012 posts

Guys need help.have been using HTC location since.day 1.voucher given for voice navigation.Now voice navigation gone.heard only for.a.month.That.sucks.can someone let me know how.to get voice back or.suggest another navigation software.I travel a.lot and need.it badly.heard papago sucks.anyone?
vccy118
post Jul 30 2011, 08:41 AM

374 posts

The.voice navigation only for 1 month, that is normal. If you want more u need to buy the voice package.

Added on July 30, 2011, 8:48 amBy the way... S-off anyone?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1192300

This post has been edited by vccy118: Jul 30 2011, 08:48 AM
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 10:10 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

i have S-OFF mine just now...CWM and rooted too...quite painless experience...just follow instructions and you'll be fine...

also, for the root, remember to use the latest .zip for gingerbread and honeycomb...not the old ones...
ChaosSixth
post Jul 30 2011, 10:18 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Jul 30 2011, 10:10 AM)
i have S-OFF mine just now...CWM and rooted too...quite painless experience...just follow instructions and you'll be fine...

also, for the root, remember to use the latest .zip for gingerbread and honeycomb...not the old ones...
s-off liao? O.O
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 10:19 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 10:18 AM)
s-off liao? O.O
yupss...waited so long for it...finally...
ChaosSixth
post Jul 30 2011, 10:25 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

u get it from http://revolutionary.io/ ??

dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 10:28 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 10:25 AM)
u get it from http://revolutionary.io/ ??
yah...the beta code and the program...

complete instructions can be found in the xda forum link provided by a forummer above...
ChaosSixth
post Jul 30 2011, 10:34 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

do i need to backup my stock phone data everything? how can i backup my phone so that i can take back my warranty after i root it tongue.gif
vemp
post Jul 30 2011, 11:09 AM

197 posts

Do u guys do the permanent s-0ff ? or should wait for the official htc release ?

This post has been edited by vemp: Jul 30 2011, 11:13 AM
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 11:15 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 10:34 AM)
do i need to backup my stock phone data everything? how can i backup my phone so that i can take back my warranty after i root it tongue.gif
i never backed up mine...errmm...not sure how to un-root also...you can wait for the un-root to be available...but i guess i'm not waiting...
ChaosSixth
post Jul 30 2011, 11:15 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Jul 30 2011, 11:09 AM)
Do u guys do the permanent s-0ff ? or should wait for the official htc release ?
i feel like waiting for official htc release ><
vemp
post Jul 30 2011, 11:21 AM

197 posts

to un-root, i think u can just sync over htc sensation with the official roms

Added on July 30, 2011, 11:37 amdualshock, have u installed any Custom Rom ? which is good if u have, still wonder should root it or not now.. >.<

This post has been edited by vemp: Jul 30 2011, 11:37 AM
maxgenesis
post Jul 30 2011, 11:45 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Jul 30 2011, 09:25 AM)
Guys need help.have been using HTC location since.day 1.voucher given for voice navigation.Now voice navigation gone.heard only for.a.month.That.sucks.can someone let me know how.to get voice back or.suggest another navigation software.I travel a.lot and need.it badly.heard papago sucks.anyone?
Bro got saw my pm to u?

Added on July 30, 2011, 11:47 am
QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 12:15 PM)
i feel like waiting for official htc release ><
Just wait.

This post has been edited by maxgenesis: Jul 30 2011, 11:47 AM
old_and_slow
post Jul 30 2011, 11:53 AM

1,602 posts

i'll wait for htc officiál.
ChaosSixth
post Jul 30 2011, 12:00 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(old_and_slow @ Jul 30 2011, 11:53 AM)
i'll wait for htc officiál.
be old and slow..haha biggrin.gif like what ur nick is tongue.gif
hussain
post Jul 30 2011, 12:00 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jul 30 2011, 08:41 AM)
The.voice navigation only for 1 month, that is normal. If you want more u need to buy the voice package.

Added on July 30, 2011, 8:48 amBy the way... S-off anyone?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1192300
What about outher navigation application?

120 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:25 AM