QUOTE(tobias @ Jun 21 2011, 03:13 PM)

idesmond is the first to get sensation?  ohmy.gif
I first la.haha

hussain
post Jun 21 2011, 09:30 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 21 2011, 09:24 PM)
My reading is also about the same. Sense is quite a memory hogger.

Added on June 21, 2011, 9:25 pm

Thats coming soon from what i hear

Added on June 21, 2011, 9:26 pm
alaaa... i didnt say i was the first.. just so happened im the TS, so i added my name in first. (but not necessarily the first to get it)

OK bro.. i gip u present now.. keke.. check out the user list smile.gif
Xie Xie ni
hussain
post Jun 23 2011, 03:31 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 23 2011, 11:24 AM)
Confirm can pakai bro. I bought two from him last night. I got the TOUGH case.
Just got 2 from him as well...damn tough case...signal I see got improvement .and of course coz the side covering the speaker grill speaker sound louder slightly
All the holes I not sure woh
hussain
post Jun 23 2011, 04:58 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(qinshun87 @ Jun 23 2011, 04:52 PM)
Y seems like HTC Sensation having lot of prob compare to SGSII?? the sensation seems like not very stable yet.. =(
I have been using the phone from day 1 it arrive in Malaysia.switched straight from iPhone 4.
I have not had any issues with the phone since day 1. I have only praises for this beauty...sooooooooooo happy
hussain
post Jun 23 2011, 05:23 PM

2,012 posts

I am letting go the case mate tough case. Brand new. Anyone interested please pm me for price
hussain
post Jun 23 2011, 05:52 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jun 23 2011, 05:24 PM)
why?
Bought one extra ma
hussain
post Jun 24 2011, 11:22 AM

2,012 posts

hello sensavian's
hussain
post Jun 24 2011, 11:00 PM

2,012 posts

Just got my case mate barely there from Mike. Love it
The perfect case
hussain
post Jun 25 2011, 09:35 AM

2,012 posts

I have issues of rebooting...waiting for an update
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 12:41 PM

2,012 posts

Guys is.sandisk microsd card any.good? What are the read and write speeds? Can be used in sensation ?
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 02:05 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(eXcLost @ Jun 26 2011, 01:26 PM)
The phone easily get hot when open the mobile network. Like when online and downloading it become very hot. The gps or the mobile network also show inaccurate location no matter use the "location" or the "maps" or the "latitude".
Phone hot its ok. Its normal. But my gps no.problem.
Very fast detect location
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 03:42 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(eXcLost @ Jun 26 2011, 02:49 PM)
Then should I take to digi there for warranty since I bought it from digi? or got another way to solve this problem?
I think you use.first. as my gps after a.while got.better
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 07:18 PM

2,012 posts

I.went to low yat. So far the best value micro.SD card is brand patriot.
32 GB class 10.it says made is USA but I never buy yet as not familiar with the brand ? Anyone heard of this brand ?rm 260
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 07:53 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(afadzil21 @ Jun 26 2011, 07:48 PM)
Patriot 32GB cards have issues with Android OS. Avoid. Go for Sandisk, Kingston or Transcend. I use Lexar (a bit pricier) myself.
I was looking high and low for lexar but can't find. Mind sharing where u got from ?
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 08:16 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Jun 26 2011, 08:01 PM)
To put more pron LOL, jus Joking, Yea, Why need so big...
I am.a super app.user man. I just click.click.click
Gameloft games are bigger in size. Also.all my email docs when I download all goes.to.SD card and.I love that. It just stays there without me.doing anything. This.is a true super phone
I think.got green lantern energy inside...LOL
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 09:06 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Jun 26 2011, 09:00 PM)
at least I use opera web browser and the scroll is pretty close to iPhone, many other stuff Android is better than iphone, anyone can suggest some good reason to switch from IS to sensation ?
Qhd screen
Sense 3.0
1.2 ghz dual core
Much more hope others can add but best of all it just feels great in the hands
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 09:17 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(seikor @ Jun 26 2011, 09:13 PM)
hi guys! i just bought the phone today! i'm wondering where i can get the screen protector and the phone casing around kl or selangor. can anyone give me some suggestions? thanks!
Good old low yat plaza

Added on June 26, 2011, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(vemp @ Jun 26 2011, 09:16 PM)
Bro may i know which gameloft game u able to run ? i only can run Asphalt 6 hd...
Brothers in arms
Nfs shift
For now hooked on this 2

Added on June 26, 2011, 9:20 pmIn android central forums Many are saying the battery life is awesome on the Evo 3d.
Well it has 1700+ mAh power and also gingerbread 2.3.4

Can't wait for an update

This post has been edited by hussain: Jun 26 2011, 09:20 PM
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 10:16 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 26 2011, 10:05 PM)
do u guys think 1gb internal ram is a huge disadvantage over SGS2?

Tried both phone ... Sensation bit lag when i spin the home page to make 3d effect.

I'm bias towards HTC haha.
The lag is not due to lack of ram....ram need to be used as much as possible.if u don't use ram that means your phone is not being used efficiently.The lag is due to sense 3.0 not being optimized in gingerbread2.3.3.
It will be fixed in 2.3.4 as seen in evo 3 D buttery smoothness

This post has been edited by hussain: Jun 26 2011, 10:17 PM
hussain
post Jun 26 2011, 10:47 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Jun 26 2011, 10:36 PM)
Wait Need for Speed Shift works? Mine refuse to boot >___<

What version are you running?
Oh sorry. Sorry..it was gt racing..ya nfs shift closed on me too

Added on June 26, 2011, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 26 2011, 10:36 PM)
ya i know lag is not due to ram.

Let me rephrase.

do u guys feel 1gb is a huge disadvantage over SGS2?

By the way, Sensation bit lag when i spin the home page to make 3d effect.

ya hope it can be improve after root or nx update.
Yup. Kita tunggu sama sama

This post has been edited by hussain: Jun 26 2011, 10:48 PM
hussain
post Jun 27 2011, 09:44 AM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(qunox @ Jun 27 2011, 08:57 AM)
Hi, new user here.

Some question wanna ask. How long it require to fully charge, like for example from 20% to 100%
2.5 hours or so

Added on June 27, 2011, 9:44 am
QUOTE(limboohooi @ Jun 27 2011, 09:34 AM)
No one have the similar problem as me?

btw, pls add me to the sensation owner list... purchased on 7 jun 2011.  rclxms.gif
No la bro. Never kena yet

This post has been edited by hussain: Jun 27 2011, 09:44 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:56 PM