post Jun 21 2011, 07:23 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

got mine on 10 June 8pm...
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 10:10 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

i have S-OFF mine just now...CWM and rooted too...quite painless experience...just follow instructions and you'll be fine...

also, for the root, remember to use the latest .zip for gingerbread and honeycomb...not the old ones...
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 10:19 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 10:18 AM)
s-off liao? O.O
yupss...waited so long for it...finally...
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 10:28 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 10:25 AM)
u get it from http://revolutionary.io/ ??
yah...the beta code and the program...

complete instructions can be found in the xda forum link provided by a forummer above...
dualshock
post Jul 30 2011, 11:15 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 30 2011, 10:34 AM)
do i need to backup my stock phone data everything? how can i backup my phone so that i can take back my warranty after i root it tongue.gif
i never backed up mine...errmm...not sure how to un-root also...you can wait for the un-root to be available...but i guess i'm not waiting...

0.0396sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:54 PM