138 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Perfumes for Guys v2

stevenkwb
post Oct 23 2011, 04:26 PM

Hi Guys, I would like to know if any of you purchase your fragrance from forumer? It seems cheap though.
wazzapp
post Oct 23 2011, 10:15 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Oct 23 2011, 03:46 PM)
Was wondering if you guys know where I can try YSL La Nuit De L'homme? Couldnt find it at Sephora nor Parkson lea..
u juz miss it..just sold it lor...
kelthuzad
post Oct 24 2011, 02:55 AM

420 posts

guys,may i know where to buy empty vials bottle?i am out from morning to night so i need to bring my vials around,but i dont have enough.usually i will just clean up those sample vials and refill with my perfume.but now i dont have enough.
killdavid
post Oct 24 2011, 11:46 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

QUOTE(kelthuzad @ Oct 24 2011, 02:55 AM)
guys,may i know where to buy empty vials bottle?i am out from morning to night so i need to bring my vials around,but i dont have enough.usually i will just clean up those sample vials and refill with my perfume.but now i dont have enough.
Maybe bro wazzapp can do bulk orders ? tongue.gif

tjwn
post Oct 24 2011, 12:11 PM

255 posts

...wanted to ask, how u guys fill up these vial bottles?
wazzapp
post Oct 24 2011, 12:39 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 24 2011, 11:46 AM)
Maybe bro wazzapp can do bulk orders ? tongue.gif

at myden tadak jual ka? tongue.gif
mrbs84
post Oct 24 2011, 04:08 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(tjwn @ Oct 24 2011, 12:11 PM)
...wanted to ask, how u guys fill up these vial bottles?
You can spray directly from the fragrance bottle to the vial itself (if you have steady hand of course). Or just buy some cheap funnel to spray it inside the vial.

I recommend to buy aluminum/metal funnel since it can be re-useable and the scent can be wash off. And please avoid re-using plastic funnel since the scent will never go off the plastic.

And never ever re-use the same vial/bottle for different perfume over and over again. To ensure the quality of your perfume, 1 vial just for 1 perfume and that it.

Happy decanting..
kelthuzad
post Oct 25 2011, 03:16 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(wazzapp @ Oct 24 2011, 12:39 PM)
at myden tadak jual ka? tongue.gif
mydin ada jual ka?ok will go there to check.but made of plastic or glass?

Added on October 25, 2011, 3:22 pm
QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Oct 24 2011, 04:08 PM)
You can spray directly from the fragrance bottle to the vial itself (if you have steady hand of course). Or just buy some cheap funnel to spray it inside the vial.

I recommend to buy aluminum/metal funnel since it can be re-useable and the scent can be wash off. And please avoid re-using plastic funnel since the scent will never go off the plastic.

And never ever re-use the same vial/bottle for different perfume over and over again. To ensure the quality of your perfume, 1 vial just for 1 perfume and that it.

Happy decanting..
usually i will spray it directly from the bottle to the vials,but some are really hard to do it that way,and some of the juice will spill out,heart ache cry.gif .but if we are to use funnel,the amount of juice left on the funnel after spraying is also almost similar to the amount being spilt right?

btw mrbs84,where do you get your empty vials bottle from?

This post has been edited by kelthuzad: Oct 25 2011, 03:23 PM
mrbs84
post Oct 25 2011, 06:49 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(kelthuzad @ Oct 25 2011, 03:16 PM)
mydin ada jual ka?ok will go there to check.but made of plastic or glass?

Added on October 25, 2011, 3:22 pm

usually i will spray it directly from the bottle to the vials,but some are really hard to do it that way,and some of the juice will spill out,heart ache cry.gif .but if we are to use funnel,the amount of juice left on the funnel after spraying is also almost similar to the amount being spilt right?

btw mrbs84,where do you get your empty vials bottle from?
Mydin i don't know but you can go Daiso (Japaneses Store), they sold 10ML and bigger bottle, last time i check it. But the price is expensive!

Actually the perfume left in the funnel is not that much waste when you spill it without using funnel. Because it will drain inside the vial it self :-)..

I PM'ed you the vials info..
wazzapp
post Oct 28 2011, 02:15 PM

441 posts

i heard dior homme intense is here...any1 know the price?
mrbs84
post Oct 28 2011, 10:56 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(wazzapp @ Oct 28 2011, 02:15 PM)
i heard dior homme intense is here...any1 know the price?
I believe the price is around:

50ML : RM 210+
100ML : RM 300+

They also have 150ML, not sure how much the price.

And now they have 2 formulation of Dior Homme Intense. Anything date before April 2011 is the original formula and beyond May 2011 is the new formula which the cocoa and vanilla is not that strong.
kelthuzad
post Oct 29 2011, 02:19 AM

420 posts

the 100ml is rm327.there's no 50ml on our shores yet i guess as i've been to 3 ysl's counter,all have 100ml only.
yea as mrbs84 said,theres 2 formulation,i think the one at jusco and metrojaya the curve is the new one,as it has the black collar instead of silver,but there are people saying DHI manufactured from Jan 2011 till April2011 are also in black collar,so now the only way to confirmed it is by checking the date.some said if the code starts with 0,you are lucky,if starts with 1,its the new formula.to confirm,go to checkcosmetic.net.

btw few days ago i got versace the dreamer from bro wazzap,wow its really nice.its a blind buy cause i have been to a few versace counter but none of it has tester or the product anymore.so i bought it based on reviews from the net.i cant figure this out though,most of them said you have to survive the opening notes,then only you will enjoy the true beauty of it,and i was expecting to something big,but to me,the opening note isnt that bad,quite nice IMO,and true,the longer i wear it,the better it smells,and last very long.i also heard versace discontinue dreamer but going to repackage it as versace l'homme...hmm...
wazzapp
post Oct 31 2011, 03:40 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(kelthuzad @ Oct 29 2011, 02:19 AM)
the 100ml is rm327.there's no 50ml on our shores yet i guess as i've been to 3 ysl's counter,all have 100ml only.
yea as mrbs84 said,theres 2 formulation,i think the one at jusco and metrojaya the curve is the new one,as it has the black collar instead of silver,but there are people saying DHI manufactured from Jan 2011 till April2011 are also in black collar,so now the only way to confirmed it is by checking the date.some said if the code starts with 0,you are lucky,if starts with 1,its the new formula.to confirm,go to checkcosmetic.net.

btw few days ago i got versace the dreamer from bro wazzap,wow its really nice.its a blind buy cause i have been to a few versace counter but none of it has tester or the product anymore.so i bought it based on reviews from the net.i cant figure this out though,most of them said you have to survive the opening notes,then only you will enjoy the true beauty of it,and i was expecting to something big,but to me,the opening note isnt that bad,quite nice IMO,and true,the longer i wear it,the better it smells,and last very long.i also heard versace discontinue dreamer but going to repackage it as versace l'homme...hmm...
the dreamer is amazing rite? to me..it's really under rated..
the dry down juz superrbbb...
tq bro for supporting me! icon_rolleyes.gif
kelthuzad
post Nov 2 2011, 02:12 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(wazzapp @ Oct 31 2011, 03:40 PM)
the dreamer is amazing rite? to me..it's really under rated..
the dry down juz superrbbb...
tq bro for supporting me!  icon_rolleyes.gif
you are welcome.
yea the dry down is where it really shines.nice thumbup.gif
pheedz
post Nov 2 2011, 04:26 PM

Currently im using jpg le male..i really love the frag n i found it unique..im looking for a niche perfumes..something not typical with vanilla n sweet sense..i dut mind floral as long as it is sweet but musculine..maybe any sifu like johny,maloa,wazzap or any bro can suggest n name a few?
georgelc88
post Nov 2 2011, 07:47 PM

i want to swap away or sell off some of my perfume

here is the list

Lalique Encre Noire-100ml 99%

Pal Zileri Sartoriale-100ml 99%

Carolina Herrera 212-100ml 95%

Kenzo Pour Homme-100ml 99%

Issey Miyake Summer edition 2009-125ml 99%(i got a unopen new spare bottle if you want i can swap the spare bottle for u also)

not tester or reject or imitation
100% ori..

anyone interest to swap or buy let me know ya

This post has been edited by georgelc88: Nov 3 2011, 09:12 PM
mrbs84
post Nov 2 2011, 09:41 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(pheedz @ Nov 2 2011, 04:26 PM)
Currently im using jpg le male..i really love the frag n i found it unique..im looking for a niche perfumes..something not typical with vanilla n sweet sense..i dut mind floral as long as it is sweet but musculine..maybe any sifu like johny,maloa,wazzap or any bro can suggest n name a few?
SdV, Cuir Beluga, Tonka Imperiale, Reflection Men, Bond Success, Tobacco Vanille, Un Bois Vanille and lots more for vanille frag.

Reflection Men is always compare to Le Male, but for me they're different. Maybe you might like it :-)..

Have fun..

p/s- cheap but goodie : Molinard Vanille

This post has been edited by mrbs84: Nov 2 2011, 09:42 PM
bugb34r
post Nov 3 2011, 10:10 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

I would love to buy your Lalique. sad.gif
kelthuzad
post Nov 4 2011, 03:18 AM

420 posts

ok guys,another promo update...i just knew bout it today and went over this afternoon.metrojaya fragrance promo. confirmed original as i checked the code one by one. location at flamingo hotel,ampang.from 2-4th nov,tmr is the last day guys.from morning till 8pm.
fragances available:
burberry- brit,london,the beat,burberry men,burberry ice sport. mostly 50ml left,rm90 per bottle
davidoff: cool and hot water,silver shadow private...mostly rm90 in those box set.a lot of after shave and deodorant selling for rm10 only
Ck: only euphoria(box set),ck man,ck in2u(men)
ferragamo
bvlgari soir
and the most interesting ones, hermes.theres TDH 100 ml selling for rm300, hermes voyage 100ml rm120(bought)
if you are looking for gifts for the ladies,check out the chloe counter,the EDPs are really nice,i bought a few of them.mostly are ladies frags,for men are those i mentioned.do check it out guys
the manufacturing year of the frags varies from 2008 to 2011,for those i bought,i check the code one by one to know the manufactured date
hope you guys able to check it out
THMiyoung
post Nov 4 2011, 09:24 AM

187 posts

that Pal Zileri Sartoriale is tempting.. user posted image

138 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:55 PM