-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:10 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 5 2011, 03:58 PM)
I think if they purchase CVT gear box from it's either from Japan or Euro (most likely Japan...guess what car is using CVT now in Proton...) but to integrate the tranny with proton engine and make that work without high failure rate really need some work. I cannot imagine china made CVT coupled with our campro...habis!!!

Do know CVT gear box are definitely more fragile and might not be able to stand the abuse Malaysian drivers of lower income way of driving that suka rev rev. (mmm....have to admit lar...if higher income, why buy proton, see what happen to Xan, even before start new high income work already buy non proton rev rev car). How many time I kena tiong by saga blm and myvi, I lost count...
Currently Inspira is still rebadge from lancer or already local assemble? Dint know much about it lol.

Its true because we have low income that why we choose proton unless if proton is as good as korean not to say japan or euro cars lol

china CVT plus Campro Iafm or CPs = epic Failure drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 5 2011, 04:20 PM
Fubar20
post Jul 5 2011, 04:20 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:10 PM)
Currently Inspira is still rebadge from lancer or already local assemble? Its true because we have low income that why we choose proton unless if proton is as good as korean not to say japan or euro cars lol
rclxub.gif What is this? I thought all the Inspira are local assemble with the first batch having more Jap content only?
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:21 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:20 PM)
rclxub.gif What is this? I thought all the Inspira are local assemble with the first batch having more Jap content only?
so inspira now using mitsu engine or campro since local assemble?? I thought 1st batch are just a rebadge if i am not mistaken.

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 5 2011, 04:23 PM
Cavino
post Jul 5 2011, 04:23 PM

842 posts

Now Korean....used to be worst of the lots....besides Proton and that india car company....

Now I would not mind buying Korean. The 2.0 6 speed Forte and the delicious looking newly launched Avante (oversea unfortunately) with its award winning FC (that trumped Jap car on FC...would not imagine that 5 years ago)..
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:24 PM

223 posts

because korean cars is quite bad that why if proton is on pair with them its already good enough for us.
Cavino
post Jul 5 2011, 04:28 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:24 PM)
because korean cars is quite bad that why if proton is on pair with them its already good enough for us.
Used to be....now Korean is a few leagues above us and almost on par with Jap...in some cases, Korean seems to lead over jap..

mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM

223 posts

Proton VS Chery which is better?
dorinyeah
post Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM

57 posts

korean car is a no no for me...
korean chick ok...
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:32 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM)
korean chick ok...
u no support korean then korean chick no support you tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM
dorinyeah
post Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:32 PM)
u no support korean then korean chick no support you  tongue.gif

Added on July 5, 2011, 4:32 pm

u no support korean then korean chick no support you  tongue.gif
tongue.gif support can be in many ways ma...
buy korean food, korean condom, eat more kimchi and cucuk korean also is kind of support... flex.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:38 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM)
buy korean food, korean condom, eat more kimchi and cucuk korean also is kind of support... flex.gif
chick = materialistic leh those thing u list all too cheap compare to a car tongue.gif
dorinyeah
post Jul 5 2011, 04:42 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:38 PM)
chick = materialistic leh those thing u list all too cheap compare to a car  tongue.gif
then u may thinking have to migrate to korea and buy a house then baru boleh cucuk.... hmm.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:43 PM

223 posts

no need 1 a 3C sudah boleh
dorinyeah
post Jul 5 2011, 04:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:43 PM)
no need 1 a 3C sudah boleh
big c0ck, strong c0ck, hard c0ck
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:50 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:47 PM)
big c0ck, strong c0ck, hard c0ck
doh.gif First they see ur cash flow secondly about the car you drive then only they will think about seeing how is your cock rclxms.gif
dorinyeah
post Jul 5 2011, 04:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:50 PM)
doh.gif First they see ur cash flow secondly about the car you drive then only they will think about seeing how is your cock rclxms.gif
now fast food era, direct see c0ck.... whistling.gif
azeotrope
post Jul 5 2011, 04:56 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM)
korean chick ok...
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 5 2011, 05:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 5 2011, 03:58 PM)
I think if they purchase CVT gear box from it's either from Japan or Euro (most likely Japan...guess what car is using CVT now in Proton...) but to integrate the tranny with proton engine and make that work without high failure rate really need some work. I cannot imagine china made CVT coupled with our campro...habis!!!

Do know CVT gear box are definitely more fragile and might not be able to stand the abuse Malaysian drivers of lower income way of driving that suka rev rev. (mmm....have to admit lar...if higher income, why buy proton, see what happen to Xan, even before start new high income work already buy non proton rev rev car). How many time I kena tiong by saga blm and myvi, I lost count...

I can imagine Proton giving only 1 year warranty for CVT gear box.....cost after 1 year warranty...at least 15K each.....either Proton go guling kedai...or we do....chances are we guling kedai first. (being pessimistic here but maybe after a couple of years of malaysian being cvt pigs....I'm sure it will work wan...)
laugh.gif Haven't buy lar.. Waiting still.. Haha.. CVT gear box in our Proton cars.. hmm.gif I shall sit wait & see how successful this can be..

Oi.. OOT vmad.gif sign0006.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 05:14 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 5 2011, 05:11 PM)
laugh.gif Haven't buy lar.. Waiting still.. Haha.. CVT gear box in our Proton cars.. hmm.gif I shall sit wait & see how successful this can be..
Oi.. OOT vmad.gif sign0006.gif
i know OOT d that why i stop replying until someone does tongue.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 5 2011, 05:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 5 2011, 08:06 AM)
mine one around 350km for 37L.
U got clean ur air filter or not?

QUOTE(kokleong725 @ Jul 5 2011, 08:51 AM)
hi, morning guys.. another boring day at office... zzz...
LOL.. I wish i have an office to go now.. So boring staying at home.

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Jul 5 2011, 10:07 AM)
same mod that i did to my 22years old sunny. Improve abit in pickup full tank 36L can go about 450km. Will do it to my PE when i getting it too  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh yeah and if u all are regular city drivers.. Get a lightened crank pulley too.. Its the best FC reducer in all the mods.. Cos the ori crank pulley in the car is 1.85kg.. lightened one is 400-600grams.. THe difference in FC is huge.. But then im still surveying which to install at the moment.

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 5 2011, 10:18 AM)
Zen,

Remember to reserve 1 set Iridium Spark Plug for me. Don't know when pick up, maybe 1 of the TT if time permits or meet you up in Subang one of these days.
Yeah sure.. XD.. Btw tmr I will be in subang area there.. Where wanna meet up?

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 5 2011, 10:30 AM)
Frankly does VS omprove anything if car without ICE. If yes, what is the effect?

My City battery very small, so hitting a VS will lessen the impact of light dimming when air-cond compressor turns on. Also easy to see if battery is weak thru its LED light. Thats abt it. For Persona, is there any effect? Any actual what is the effect of gc on Persona.

EricTioh carry what brand of VS (that you guys install)?
VS helps ur aircon to become even colder, but it doesnt help with the headlight dimming. Not much advantages to say.. But GC hell yeah.. its a must to install, gear changes are faster and snappier, engine less vibration..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 5 2011, 11:42 AM)
mine one dun want tak tak sound when accelarate fast, but i do have heavy air sucking sound.... is it normal?
Thats cos u install performance filter.. its normal..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jul 5 2011, 12:15 PM)
I only have denso iridium and air filter.

looking forward for hotbits and rims or change to fiesta brows.gif
My CKT u saw last time, im poisoning her to change to Fiesta.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 12:19 PM)
last friday, my usb charger is connect to the 12V lubang. then my brother go start my engine, he said he heard a
tak sound and smoke come out from the usb charger.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
now my charger cannot charge my phone ad even the light on the charger is on.
dunno is my charger kong or the 12V connector lubang kong? any way to check the 12V ah?
persona dun have the cigarette lighter thing...also dunno how to check.
i reach 1100km in 6 days only go service... no issue i think... but when u service the time must tell the SC dun taruk all 4L lub to ur engine! my car kena this stupid practice, now my car more makan petrol than before 1k serivce. the oil level over 1cm plus. really damn DL...
next service i will tell the fella, dun taruk all the lub. kept the balance else u drain out all and put a new lub for me...

all personarians, any1 use the USB lubang of HU to charge their smart phone/GPS ? is it possible?
i try to connect my phone, it show charging but after charge my phone battery percentage drop lagi kuat. rclxub.gif
If they happened to overfill the oil again, just go to any workshop and they will be able to help drain it out for u.. Btw check ur oil level only when ur engine is cold and is parked on a level road.. its normal for the oil level to exceed MAX when the engine is hot.

QUOTE(weeyi00 @ Jul 5 2011, 12:41 PM)
:-) yup work with gov. House officer. I not sure if wanna go with this persona or not. Seems quite an old model and CVT transmission coming soon. Or should go with a Saga or maybe a second hand car?

How is Persona ya? Heard a lot of problem with proton and FC seems not tat good. Any comment? In deep dilemma now..
Its true that FC is not that good.. But then u compare it with other cars, its not that far off from Myvi or Viva at all. Its around 1.5L more makan minyak then Viva for every 100km u go. So thats only RM3 of extra fuel cost for every 100km.. But u get a bigger car, big boot, space to cheoing behind, lotus handling, better insulation etc etc.. So is the extra trade off worth it?

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM)
I bet korean girls would want kimchi flavoured condoms, korean bbq flavoured too FTW!!

Added on July 5, 2011, 5:27 pm
Nowadays girls all very clever.. They know virginity is not that important now.. So they go give handjob (ehem ehem) to some rich kids or sugar daddies in nice cars then they expect them to buy something nice in return.. So if they see got chance to milk the guys out more then they do more lah.. BJ, FJ all can do.. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jul 5 2011, 05:27 PM

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:57 PM