-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

mushashi87
post Jun 29 2011, 11:05 PM

223 posts

hi to all PE owner just wants to know what is the Navigation means for M line and H line. Does it means the car got built in gps?? but i saw its using a single din player if i am not wrong??
mushashi87
post Jun 29 2011, 11:16 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(wan arif @ Jun 29 2011, 11:08 PM)
no...proton give u a gps..brand lookatoo...
shocking.gif i see no wonder i can't find any picture of it. thanks for the info.
mushashi87
post Jul 4 2011, 09:25 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 4 2011, 08:36 PM)
is still the brake..i had the same problem. if u do notice, or feel u might feel the brake feeling different. mine is at front pad. after i changed it, no sound till now. not 100% sure but tats the sound i had heard in my car b4.
the thing is that the sound is does not only sound like the brake screeching when stepping or brake or the sound of brake jamming. it also have sound like vibration like the tire something nut loose. if u really got that feeling, then i assume is yes. and the thing is that when u step hard on the brake the sound gone but when u let the brake off it goes again. but when i stopped and go again, the noise will dissapear and dunno when will come out again. so try yours and see~~

Added on July 4, 2011, 8:43 pm
wow...then not the rempit compensate u ??
the rempit without helmet or with it?? if without it will be like....ouch.
btw, one question to know. how much a windscreen cost u ??
wow that crack i tried before.... not peoples head but with my own head..... Driving my mom Kembara fall asleep bang....... without seatbeat shocking.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 4 2011, 09:29 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 4 2011, 09:27 PM)
laugh.gif Got feel like u've reincarnated or not when u come out of the car? brows.gif
lol maybe gua. The accident quite serious i bang into the opposite lane hit 3 cars shocking.gif Plus my mom kembara whole front head hilang and i am alive laugh.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 4 2011, 09:32 PM

223 posts

how come nowadays all PE ownsr here macam so badluck one.
mushashi87
post Jul 4 2011, 10:12 PM

223 posts

Luckily I getting pe around October or longer please don't pass the curse to me
mushashi87
post Jul 4 2011, 11:33 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 4 2011, 10:55 PM)
bro...i tink ur PE parts wan to go bac to the car where they belong to... tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
lol good tongue.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 10:07 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 5 2011, 01:36 AM)
***.. Invite me into the chat.. Im lonely here.. T.T
Mods that i have done and would recommend in the following order.
1) Denso iridium Spark plugs
2) Works Engineering Drop-in Filter
3) Grounding Cable
4) Full exhaust system (Hotbits extractor, 12" swirl bullet, 9" 5Zigen midbox, 5Zigen S-flow muffler
5) Voltage Stabilizer

the 3&5 can get from erictioh..

Im from skudai area.. Taman Tampoi Indah there.. What bout u? But now im in Kl lah cos im studying here.
same mod that i did to my 22years old sunny. Improve abit in pickup full tank 36L can go about 450km. Will do it to my PE when i getting it too icon_rolleyes.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 10:23 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Jul 5 2011, 10:14 AM)
nissan sunny dam good at highway, and very good fc.
seriously its a good car 120kmph still stable not like saga floating @.@ but then too old d wear and tear too much always repair till i scare of it already.
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 10:36 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 5 2011, 10:30 AM)
Frankly does VS gives improve anything if car without ICE. If yes, what is the effect?

My City battery very small, so hitting a VS will lessen the impact of light dimming when air-cond compressor turns on. Also easy to see if battery is weak thru its LED light. Thats abt it. For Persona, is there any effect? Any actually what is the effect of gc on Persona.

EricTioh carry what brand of VS (that you guys install)?
Erictioh carry his own brand of VS and grounding cable. He custom made it.
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 03:47 PM

223 posts

even their current car also having so many problem. If they put in a cvt (prolly a china clone type cvt because cheaper parts) wondering the car can even move or not...
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:10 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 5 2011, 03:58 PM)
I think if they purchase CVT gear box from it's either from Japan or Euro (most likely Japan...guess what car is using CVT now in Proton...) but to integrate the tranny with proton engine and make that work without high failure rate really need some work. I cannot imagine china made CVT coupled with our campro...habis!!!

Do know CVT gear box are definitely more fragile and might not be able to stand the abuse Malaysian drivers of lower income way of driving that suka rev rev. (mmm....have to admit lar...if higher income, why buy proton, see what happen to Xan, even before start new high income work already buy non proton rev rev car). How many time I kena tiong by saga blm and myvi, I lost count...
Currently Inspira is still rebadge from lancer or already local assemble? Dint know much about it lol.

Its true because we have low income that why we choose proton unless if proton is as good as korean not to say japan or euro cars lol

china CVT plus Campro Iafm or CPs = epic Failure drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 5 2011, 04:20 PM
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:21 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:20 PM)
rclxub.gif What is this? I thought all the Inspira are local assemble with the first batch having more Jap content only?
so inspira now using mitsu engine or campro since local assemble?? I thought 1st batch are just a rebadge if i am not mistaken.

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 5 2011, 04:23 PM
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:24 PM

223 posts

because korean cars is quite bad that why if proton is on pair with them its already good enough for us.
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM

223 posts

Proton VS Chery which is better?
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:32 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM)
korean car is a no no for me...
korean chick ok...
u no support korean then korean chick no support you tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:38 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM)
tongue.gif support can be in many ways ma...
buy korean food, korean condom, eat more kimchi and cucuk korean also is kind of support... flex.gif
chick = materialistic leh those thing u list all too cheap compare to a car tongue.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:43 PM

223 posts

no need 1 a 3C sudah boleh
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 04:50 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 5 2011, 04:47 PM)
big c0ck, strong c0ck, hard c0ck
doh.gif First they see ur cash flow secondly about the car you drive then only they will think about seeing how is your cock rclxms.gif
mushashi87
post Jul 5 2011, 05:14 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 5 2011, 05:11 PM)
laugh.gif Haven't buy lar.. Waiting still.. Haha.. CVT gear box in our Proton cars.. hmm.gif I shall sit wait & see how successful this can be..
Oi.. OOT vmad.gif sign0006.gif
i know OOT d that why i stop replying until someone does tongue.gif

0.0548sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:57 PM