123 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

gurus
post Oct 5 2011, 10:44 AM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

i also waited like 2months plus already. digi sunway pyramid says that it will be 1-2 weeks when i put my name on the waiting list sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gurus: Oct 5 2011, 10:44 AM
fastreader
post Oct 5 2011, 11:36 AM

4,554 posts

are they bringing in the iphone 4 8gb anytime soon?..this will help in their sales for those that have yet to get an iphon..
MyKy44
post Oct 5 2011, 12:24 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

finally got an SMS from pulau tikus branch. gonna go over to claim it soon
pbc06
post Oct 5 2011, 01:52 PM

58 posts

Let them know that there are alot of unhappy customers waiting for their replacement unit.

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 5 2011, 12:24 PM)
finally got an SMS from pulau tikus branch. gonna go over to claim it soon
anson81
post Oct 5 2011, 04:43 PM

255 posts

my problem is speaker failure, no sound at all.
i submit my claim request at Berjaya Time Square on beginning of june,
follow up at mid of august, until now still dun have reply frm them, going to follow up again today.
MyKy44
post Oct 5 2011, 05:24 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

i finally got my iphone replaced. after 7 months of waiting..

tytung
post Oct 5 2011, 08:19 PM

109 posts

Hi
if I choose to pay by installment, how much I need to pay upfront?
cyberkid
post Oct 6 2011, 11:26 PM

1,274 posts

Hi all, do you think Digi will still offer the iphone 4 plan at Rm43 when iPhone 4s is launched?
And how much will the iPhone 4s plan be?
KingArthurVI
post Oct 6 2011, 11:35 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,126 posts

QUOTE(cyberkid @ Oct 6 2011, 11:26 PM)
Hi all, do you think Digi will still offer the iphone 4 plan at Rm43 when iPhone 4s is launched?
And how much will the iPhone 4s plan be?
Probably same, but iPhone 4S's will be like when iPhone 4 first came out.. about RM88 i guess.

This post has been edited by KingArthurVI: Oct 6 2011, 11:35 PM
MyKy44
post Oct 7 2011, 12:17 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Oct 6 2011, 11:35 PM)
Probably same, but iPhone 4S's will be like when iPhone 4 first came out.. about RM88 i guess.
maybe if wait a while more then will get cheaper lor.. teehee
WooTz
post Oct 7 2011, 02:34 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 5 2011, 05:24 PM)
i finally got my iphone replaced. after 7 months of waiting..
7 months?! That's terrible! doh.gif
MyKy44
post Oct 7 2011, 09:58 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

but past few days been getting calls telling me to go take my pon, which i've ady claimed.
how come suddenly got influx of stocks... hahahha
BRY7
post Oct 7 2011, 10:02 AM

Siri: I'm your humble personal assistant
7,924 posts

noted the warranty claiming issues, not going for digi for sure!
normaron
post Oct 13 2011, 03:56 PM

318 posts

anyone wanted to get iphone4?

I want to get the iDigi plan, the buyer can go digi store get the phone directly at,

Giant @ Sri Kembangan
Kiosk 2 & 4, Giant, Seri Kembangan,
Jalan Putra Permai Bandar Putra Permai,
43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor.
MyKy44
post Oct 13 2011, 04:03 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^bro i doubt this is the correct thread for u to ask
aliqueamyrei
post Oct 17 2011, 08:30 AM

318 posts

Hi all,

Wanna ask. My iPhone 4 dropped and got single small crack. But the the area around the cracked area become unresponsive. I know the warranty not cover that but when I went to DiGi Center they said cannot repair and must replace with the whole new one with RM1000 fee. They said must wait 2 or 3 months for replacement.

Is it true they cannot repair?? Because when I ask the Maxis Center they said they usually will repair the damage unless the damage is permanent and cannot be repaired, they will replace new one. In my case damage is only the screen and the digitizer..

JaysonGoh
post Oct 17 2011, 11:09 AM

1,080 posts

I'm looking for anyone that want to get the iDigi iPhone 4 and I get the plan, want plan don't want phone. I would like to ask normally that person will take the iPhone how much they will be going to pay? Because I asked someone and he only offer me RM1.7k, which I will be paying RM290 more to pay the upfront when sign up the plan? Is this really the market price for iPhone 4 brand new?
soul2soul
post Oct 17 2011, 12:15 PM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Oct 7 2011, 02:34 AM)
7 months?! That's terrible!  doh.gif
Will take this into consideration in my purchase of iPhone 4s
JaysonGoh
post Oct 17 2011, 06:57 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Oct 7 2011, 02:34 AM)
7 months?! That's terrible!  doh.gif
Not terrible but horrible shocking.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 18 2011, 11:10 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Do u guys realize digi unlimited line became very unstable?!

U know? I paid my bills every month promptly once the bill is out but this month I CAN'T download any games from app store especially those over 200mb because I want to update some particular apps but the download speed damn slow.

When start time is 120/Kbps but after that the speed decrease till 40-60kbps and can't complete the update due to "expected time out" . What the hell?!

123 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:03 PM