123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

andyfriends
post Oct 18 2011, 12:04 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(JaysonGoh @ Oct 17 2011, 11:09 AM)
I'm looking for anyone that want to get the iDigi iPhone 4 and I get the plan, want plan don't want phone. I would like to ask normally that person will take the iPhone how much they will be going to pay? Because I asked someone and he only offer me RM1.7k, which I will be paying RM290 more to pay the upfront when sign up the plan? Is this really the market price for iPhone 4 brand new?
Well, if i were him, i would only pay for how much digi charges you for the phone.
JaysonGoh
post Oct 18 2011, 01:42 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Oct 18 2011, 12:04 PM)
Well, if i were him, i would only pay for how much digi charges you for the phone.
Erm, you mean you will only pay with the price that is stated at Digi website like after total saving? Like RM1270 shocking.gif
aliqueamyrei
post Oct 19 2011, 12:17 PM

318 posts

When DiGi offer iPlan for iPhone 4S, do you think we can upgrade our iPhone 4 to iPhone 4S?

Last time iPhone 3GS user can upgrade their phone to iPhone 4 ah? with certain fee?
periwater
post Oct 19 2011, 01:28 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Oct 5 2011, 10:44 AM)
i also waited like 2months plus already. digi sunway pyramid says that it will be 1-2 weeks when i put my name on the waiting list sweat.gif
I waited 2 months for my replacement unit. sad.gif Went to Solaris. When I put my name on the waiting list, the CS told me that the waiting period is 7-8 weeks. After 8 weeks, still no call, so I walked in again. Put a sad sour face, immediately the CS gave me a replacement unit and apologised for the delay. I guess if I am to walk in earlier, probably no need to wait for 2 months.

Btw the CS didn't even check my name on the waiting list. He told me to complain to Apple for the delay, which I did. Few days later, I received a survey form on the customer satisfaction from Apple. Submitted the survey and never hear from Apple again.

Another friend walked in to Solaris too for replacement. She got it within 2 weeks, as she walked in to the centre every other day and asked about her status. Maybe the staff 'muak' to see her face, so gave her the replacement within 2 weeks.

So, it depends on your luck!

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 5 2011, 05:24 PM)
i finally got my iphone replaced. after 7 months of waiting..
Salute you, you really have the patience.. notworthy.gif
MyKy44
post Oct 19 2011, 03:50 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(aliqueamyrei @ Oct 19 2011, 12:17 PM)
When DiGi offer iPlan for iPhone 4S, do you think we can upgrade our iPhone 4 to iPhone 4S?

Last time iPhone 3GS user can upgrade their phone to iPhone 4 ah? with certain fee?
ah? got such thing one meh
kelvin9316
post Oct 22 2011, 03:17 PM

86 posts

helo guys...can i ask one question? if me bought the iphone 4 for 2 years n the contract is over...izit still nid to pay rm53/month or we can terminate the contract or nid to pay hw much per month if stil take the contract?

This post has been edited by kelvin9316: Oct 22 2011, 03:18 PM
gonjazz
post Oct 22 2011, 03:37 PM

47 posts

is anyone know where i might get 16 gb iphone in kl area.currently garden is out of stock.
windwong
post Oct 22 2011, 04:50 PM

196 posts

Im also seaching for iphone 4 16g white in kuching. Anyone knows or is offering the phone, please let me know. thanks
goskype
post Oct 23 2011, 07:00 PM

355 posts

Do DiGi offer unlimited plans for iPhones?
Swatchboy
post Oct 24 2011, 02:50 PM

158 posts

Wonder when will 4S launch in digi? hmm.gif
tabs
post Oct 24 2011, 07:58 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(goskype @ Oct 23 2011, 07:00 PM)
Do DiGi offer unlimited plans for iPhones?
yes of course it do offer it.. u can go for either idigi or their data plan..
xiaokia
post Oct 26 2011, 11:13 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 24 2011, 07:58 PM)
yes of course it do offer it.. u can go for either idigi or their data plan..
how much need to pay if sign up plan RM43...with ip16gb?
Currentlt on maxis plan ...

adrian0229
post Oct 26 2011, 01:09 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Swatchboy @ Oct 24 2011, 02:50 PM)
Wonder when will 4S launch in digi?  hmm.gif
same question to ask..anyone know?
zgmf-x20a
post Oct 30 2011, 09:10 AM

96 posts

does any1 that digi at seremban have any stock for iphone 4 16GB,i am gonna take d plan n sell out d phone. if any1 noe please pm me thanks...
amani880
post Oct 30 2011, 11:18 AM

145 posts

Hi there,

My iphone's volume button is having a problem.. need to press at certain angle and sometimes need to press harder in order to decrease the volume... i just bought this iphone on last 27 Oct 11 during the promotion ( i43 per month at Sg Wang) sad.gif ...

Anyone having the same problem as mine? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by amani880: Oct 30 2011, 11:19 AM
Sniperwolf1987
post Oct 31 2011, 10:46 AM

 No iPhone No Life 
1,251 posts

QUOTE(amani880 @ Oct 30 2011, 11:18 AM)
Hi there,

My iphone's volume button is having a problem.. need to press at certain angle and sometimes need to press harder in order to decrease the volume... i just bought this iphone on last 27 Oct 11 during the promotion ( i43 per month at Sg Wang) sad.gif  ...

Anyone having the same problem as mine?  unsure.gif
Ur set is still in warranty, then i suggest you juz claim the warranty from Digi as soon as possible .. blush.gif
amani880
post Oct 31 2011, 01:52 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Sniperwolf1987 @ Oct 31 2011, 10:46 AM)
Ur set is still in warranty, then i suggest you juz claim the warranty from Digi as soon as possible ..  blush.gif
nod.gif Alright
Hari Seldon
post Oct 31 2011, 02:58 PM

49 posts

Guys, tell me if I got this correct:
I choose iDigi 88 plan, with RM43 monthly bill (current promotion).
I pay iPhone 16GB price RM1,270 + upfront RM720 = RM1990.
Digi will deduct RM200 from upfront paid, and balance of RM520 will be credited equally over 24-month period (about RM21.6 per month)
I will now need to pay RM43 - RM21.6 = RM21.4 per month, for 24 months.
Meaning, my monthly bill would be just RM21.4, right? RIGHT??
turbocharged
post Oct 31 2011, 07:29 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Hari Seldon @ Oct 31 2011, 02:58 PM)
Guys, tell me if I got this correct:

Meaning, my monthly bill would be just RM21.4, right? RIGHT??
no. to make it simple.

the phone is after discount, rm1990, but the money you save is from the monthly plan, previously RM88, now maybe rm43.

you look at the upfront payment for the phone, thats the actual price of the phone. The rest is just the plan's monthly payment.

the actual discount is stated, Deduct RM200 from RRP(rm2190 for 16gb) .

rockingmylife
post Nov 1 2011, 02:33 AM

Anyone knows which DiGi outlet in Penang still has iPhone4 in stock?

123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:54 AM