DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V5 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.

fastreader
post Oct 5 2011, 11:36 AM

4,554 posts

are they bringing in the iphone 4 8gb anytime soon?..this will help in their sales for those that have yet to get an iphon..
fastreader
post Dec 12 2011, 12:12 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(toobad @ Dec 12 2011, 12:10 AM)
whoah, must sign for 24 months and they only discount RM 200 off RRP for the phone. must be a joke.
its not aq joke..its been like this all this while...and been selling like hot cakes too all this while.
fastreader
post Dec 12 2011, 01:39 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(jenn26 @ Dec 12 2011, 12:26 AM)
Guys..i'm wondering can I sign one contract and buy 2 phones?
the other one would be charged at RRP..which is 2290RM..would rather if u get someone who wants the plan, but not the phone..
fastreader
post Dec 17 2011, 08:59 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(qqbill @ Dec 17 2011, 01:40 AM)
you're rite
went and backed from there
they f*king idiot, wants 400 for early termination.. left 3months je also like this.. sad.gif i swear my next plan wont digi anymore

Added on December 17, 2011, 1:40 amyou're rite
went and backed from there
they f*king idiot, wants 400 for early termination.. left 3months je also like this.. sad.gif i swear my next plan wont digi anymore
RM400?..i ingat its RM600... tongue.gif anyway, that's how all telcos contract is..i dun tink the other will not charge u for early termination...so, u will meet with the same fate be it with celcom or maxis or umobile.. smile.gif

0.0534sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:17 PM