Hi I got a quote for modulo bodykit+door visor for RM2.2k (+paint+installation).. is the price reasonable??
BTW, i hv read somewhere in this forum that there are two quality type of modulo bodykit, but try to search the posts but could not get it... can anyone enlighten me please.. thanks..
hi all ,have been reading this forum since ver1 and i will be getting my eco ride next month(hopefully).i want to know is there any need to check during taking the car and i have amp n nice speaker from my car that i want to install it to the new ride but will it void the warranty and damage the car battery?and will the power same or better than city 2003 ?
Thank you first for all the sifu and bro who answer me
car checklist - someone here once compiled a checklist for IN2. do a quick search and you should find it in V2 thread.
ICE - yes, it will void some parts of yr warranty (not sure which part) but it shd not damage your battery/electronics, as long as you take it to a reputable ICE shop who know what they're doing.
i replace my car amp and speakers (see my signature) the week i got my car. so far, no problems. v happy w/my sound quality now
I've vbulletin license & hosting from hostgator which I am not using it for quite sometimes and would like get your advise whether to have a forum for all hybrid car or just insight owner.
Appreciate your feedback! Would be nice if can have volunteer moderator and admin.
I've vbulletin license & hosting from hostgator which I am not using it for quite sometimes and would like get your advise whether to have a forum for all hybrid car or just insight owner.
Appreciate your feedback! Would be nice if can have volunteer moderator and admin.
We can combine all the hybrid owner in Malaysia. That's cool...
Hope we can be friend with Prius owner and stop all the non-sense on which car is better...
by the way, anyone here done your Insight window tint in LLumar Glenmarie? How is their service and labour quality?
Im planning to go for Titanium Film.
not sure whether is the same area/place u saw it, but yeah. i was around section 14 quite often as i worked at section 13 and i saw that car also during lunch time