8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 1st Signing of The Summer - Phil Jones!

nshady
post Jun 4 2011, 08:20 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Jun 4 2011, 08:15 PM)
yeah I agree. Even when his squad was plagued with injuries to key players this season, he still managed to get Everton to a decent 7th in the league.
He just lost his best player this season(Steve Pienaar) and guess what he still manage to get 7th spot just behind the BIG SIX. Yeah if you think he is getting out-of-favour players from us(neville, saha, howard) Still thumbs up to this man.

This post has been edited by nshady: Jun 4 2011, 08:22 PM
nshady
post Jun 4 2011, 08:24 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(nazman @ Jun 4 2011, 08:23 PM)
tak pa..lama lama dia sudah bosan..dia pasti "jump ship" and going to camp with us when united come... tongue.gif
Bro, u using unifi vip 20 ha? walao at ur signature eh.
nshady
post Jun 4 2011, 08:44 PM

354 posts

Peace voivod, i know how you feel...
nshady
post Jun 4 2011, 09:32 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jun 4 2011, 07:45 PM)
Hi guys,i got my tickets for the july exhibition match

(For those who been to the 2009 tour)does anyone know if we can camp early at bukit jalil on matchday?

What time do the gates open?
Nvm..I hope someone will be able to answer your questions.
nshady
post Jun 4 2011, 11:12 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Reimao @ Jun 4 2011, 11:07 PM)
For training sessions, just go an hour earlier, it should suffice. It's also the best time to scout what seat you intent to sit smile.gif

Matchday its best you went earlier. I think i went there 3 hours earlier or something. just hang out around Bukit Jalil, then start lining up 1.5 hours before the match at the gate.
And NO! CARRICK beats Valencia anytime! In terms of signing. We got him, and then we start winning, in a trot! tongue.gif
Obviously, you're a carrick fan-boy tongue.gif
nshady
post Jun 5 2011, 07:28 PM

354 posts

Sorry to be out of topic, but really LOL at tevez. Dekat MU he complain, now earn so much money at MC also complain.

SOS: http://www.espnstar.com/football/premier-l...chester-hatred/
"When my contract ends in three years then I will not return to Manchester, not even for a holiday," he said to Playfutbol.

"You can buy a holiday house in Marbella. But I'm never going back to Manchester, not even on holiday, not for anything. Of course I would buy a house in Marbella."

"But a house in Manchester costs six or seven million pounds. It is better to rent.'

brows.gif

Sorry, just for fun! lol.
nshady
post Jun 5 2011, 08:05 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jun 5 2011, 07:58 PM)
Samir Nasri to French TV on Man United link: "Let's find out if the interest is true first, then we'll talk about it."
Eventually i think a deal will be reached between the club and nasri. They dont wanna repeat the flamini mistake.

Wow guess what, ashley young was this morning's man of the match against swiss.

Young:

Made a mockery of Capello's decision to axe him from the starting X1 by scoring a brilliant equaliser and providing a constant threat in a central role with his dribbling, vision and long-range shooting.

This post has been edited by nshady: Jun 5 2011, 08:06 PM
nshady
post Jun 5 2011, 08:22 PM

354 posts

Inter midfielder Wesley Sneijder flies to California to ponder a move to Manchester City or United - report

Netherlands international is understood to prefer a move to the Red Devils, but money and his close friend Nigel de Jong could potentially tip the deal in favour of the Blues

Inter midfielder Wesley Sneijder is believed to be headed to California where he will decide on his future and if he will join either Manchester United, or neighbours City.

Both clubs have been heavily linked with the World Cup runner-up, and each club can offer advantages over the other; but Sneijder could yet remain in Italy.

The Daily Mirror understands that the former Real Madrid man has flown to California to meet his model wife Yolanthe as she is currently working on the American west coast, and there they will discuss whether a move to England would be desirable.

Reportedly, Sneijder has told both clubs that they would have to offer wages of over £200,000 a week in order to capture him, a price that is more realistic for City, even if they are trying to cut back on their wage bill.

United showed they were prepared to pay extra for the higher calibre of player when Wayne Rooney was offered a £250,000 a week contract towards the end of last year, proving that if they really want the Dutchman, they will offer whatever is necessary.

United are believed to be the favourites to complete any potential deal thanks to footballing reasons with Sneijder apparently preferring to play in a more historically successful club. However City hope to trump that in other areas.

One of those areas is the relationship between Sneijder and Nigel de Jong, as the two players have represented the Netherlands many times together, came up through the Ajax academy at the same time and are said to be very good friends - something City will hope to use to their advantage.

Sneijder’s agent, Soren Lerby, reportedly met United boss Sir Alex Ferguson in the club’s team hotel prior to their match at West Ham in April, but neither United nor City have officially opened discussions with the player’s club, Inter.

Source:http://www.goal.com/en/news/9/england/2011/06/05/2518647/inter-midfielder-wesley-sneijder-flies-to-california-to-ponder-a-

Walao, 200k pounds per week....and rooney wages now is 250k per week? seriously? Lastime ronaldo not even 150k per week.
nshady
post Jun 5 2011, 08:58 PM

354 posts

go to man city sneidjer lolz tongue.gif
nshady
post Jun 5 2011, 09:33 PM

354 posts

Eh don't like that say mancity...coz $ also can buy success wad tongue.gif
nshady
post Jun 5 2011, 09:59 PM

354 posts

Channel 813 showing england u21 vs norway u21. Smalling, Welbeck playing.
nshady
post Jun 6 2011, 04:41 PM

354 posts

What a hattrick from Chicarito for Mexico. Hope he can replicate the same form and goal-scoring for us next season.

And guys, please don't hesitate to hit the report button if you find anyone trolling here. Ignore, and report. Let the mods do their job tongue.gif

Thank you VoiVod for the videos smile.gif
nshady
post Jun 6 2011, 05:45 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Jun 6 2011, 05:18 PM)
Guys, so far we have spoken about Modric, Sneijder, De Gea n Young as potential new recruits ; What can they bring to the current team, which position to play in, their +ve/-ve traits...etc.

Reading on the latest speculations from UK tabloids...What are your thought on Nasri ?
Nasri wants a better pay, and he knows that arsenal cannot afford to lose him(plus his contract is expiring soon imagine losing him on a free transfer). I will say he will not come to us, just some of his mind games in order to get a better contract. Eventually, a deal will be reached between him and arsenal.

We are in the process to rebuild our team(after scholes and vds have retired and knowing giggs will probably only play for another season), all the players you have mentioned are possible signings, they are great players anyway smile.gif
nshady
post Jun 6 2011, 07:25 PM

354 posts

The big stumbling block is his wages

We offer 200,000 pounds per week. City offer 300,000 pounds per week? tongue.gif
nshady
post Jun 6 2011, 09:43 PM

354 posts

Not another striker...
nshady
post Jun 7 2011, 03:43 PM

354 posts

I don't care what other people say or think about ryan giggs. But to you all manchester united fans, what matters the most is his performance on field. If you hate or think its not worthy to support giggs who has contributed so damn much to the team, I suggest you go support another club. We don't know how accurate the news is, for god's sake....its just from another media out there. Such gossips don't happen only to our club but players from other clubs as well. Giggs is my hero, he always will be.

nshady
post Jun 7 2011, 04:00 PM

354 posts

Now we're linked with another asian, Shinji Kagawa. Not honda meh? lols.

Dortmund ace keen on United
Japanese ace invites United to make move for him

Manchester United target Shinji Kagawa has admitted he would be interested in a move to Old Trafford.

The Borussia Dortmund playmaker is believed to have attracted interest of Premier League champions United after impressing for club and country over the last few seasons.

United have been tracking Kagawa's progress for the last year and they are reportedly weighing up a move for the midfielder.

Kagawa admits he would be interested in a move to United if they came calling for him.
Interest

"If I get a formal offer, I'll be strongly interested in listening to what they have to say," Kagawa told Nikkan Sports.

"The Premiership is one of the leagues I want to challenge,"

"If it is Man Utd, I'll be still more eager to go and try how much I can do there."

Dortmund are keen to keep Kagawa and are ready to tie him down to a new deal as they prepare for a tilt at the Champions League next season.
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_6969024,00.html
nshady
post Jun 7 2011, 04:35 PM

354 posts

/FM MODE ON

Get Modric, Nasri and Lass Diarra.

Sell Carrick and Anderson.

/FM MODE OFF

Kidding.
nshady
post Jun 7 2011, 05:21 PM

354 posts

nice jersey bro bro. How much did you paid and where did you get it from?
nshady
post Jun 7 2011, 06:07 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jun 7 2011, 05:49 PM)
I would welcome Nasri anytime if we dun get Sneider or Modric. He can play Scholes position and he can be better.
Nasri is a very good player, but i really doubt he will join us lor. Actually his position is like cleverley(AM/Winger). I think he has played CM a few times. But anytime, modric is my number 1 wanted list.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0507sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:38 AM